Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kousser, Katherine M. Lecturer kkousser@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gelb, Hannah R. Facilities/Admin Asst (858) 822-3131 hgelb@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Zeng, Simeng Admin Asst (858) 822-5059 s3zeng@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shih, Victor C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5018 vcshih@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lee, Lisa H. Events Coord lhl001@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kostova, Iva Program Rep-Supv (858) 822-3103 ikostova@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barba Sanchez, Daniela Jr Specialist dbarbasanchez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hanson, Gordon H., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5087 gohanson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tanjuaquio, Laurie C. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7647 ltanjuaquio@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Rubio Moreno, Gabriela P. Staff Res Assoc SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Liu, Xinyi Staff Res Assoc xil055@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krauss, Ellis S. Recall Teaching ekrauss@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krause, Lawrence B., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5965 lkrause@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Clinton, Dustin Asst Dir/Admissions (858) 822-2861 dclinton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stephen, Lynn M. Visit Research l1stephen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eskici, Burak Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr beskici@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mendes Santos, Fabiano G. Visit Professor fsantos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Sinclitico, Lisa A. Acad Achievement Cnslr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thayer, Justin L. Stu Svc Advisor jlthayer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Burney, Jennifer A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4149 jburney@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thiveos Stewart, Marie Project Mgr (858) 822-4959 mthiveos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Robertson, David C. Dir/Career Svc (858) 534-1104 darobertson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bold, William A. Lecturer wbold@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kane, Alex Prof Emeritus akane@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ramondo, Natalia Assoc Professor nramondo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jia, Ruixue Asst Professor (858) 534-5969 rujia@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mehrabian, Eileen Intake Advisor (858) 822-5299 eimehrabian@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Olcomendy, Teresa M. Asst Dean (858) 534-1526 tolcomendy@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prahalad, Punam P. Lecturer pprahalad@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eigner, Jeanne B. Learning Sklls Cnslr jeigner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chandler, Marsha A. Prof Emeritus marshac@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Willis, Solana Asst Stud Affrs Ofr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Walsh, Sean Staff Res Assoc SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Carlson, Steven ILAR Prog Mgr (858) 822-7628 s2carlson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Herberg, Mikkal E. Sr Lecturer (858) 534-7626 mherberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barrett, Annalisa M. Lecturer ambarrett@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bautista-Chavez, Angie Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Olson, Lois B. Lecturer lbolson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0952 1.0
Fernandez De Castro Medina, Rafael Director/USMEX (858) 822-0209 raf011@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Robinson, Amy M. Mgr/Comm Prog (858) 822-5737 amrobinson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bush, Lynne L. Managing Editor (858) 534-1979 lbush@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Feinberg, Richard E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7627 rfeinberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lee, Munseob Asst Professor (858) 534-1734 mul049@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lambright, James H. Adjt Professor jlambright@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lawson-Remer, Terra E. Lecturer tlawsonremer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ahlquist, John S. Assoc Professor jahlquist@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ogle, Deborah L. Conf/Fiscal Asst (858) 534-6106 dogle@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Khanna, Gaurav Asst Professor (858) 246-2730 gakhanna@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Aguilar, Marissa M. Admin Asst m3aguilar@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hagt, Eric Jr Specialist ehagt@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Samstad, James G. Lecturer-Summer Ses SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Veneklasen, Caitlin E. (Veneklasen) Admissions Counselor (858) 246-3338 ced005@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hanna, Ryan E. Postdoc Employee rehanna@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0417 1.0
Samphantharak, Krislert Assoc Professor (858) 534-3078 ksamphantharak@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Schaede, Ulrike , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2357 uschaede@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bui, Paulina P. Development Asst (858) 534-0348 ppbui@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kleeman, Michael J. Sr Fellow (415) 902-7300 mkleeman@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Miranda Pacheco, Sergio Visit Research semirandapacheco@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Sianez, Lorenzo M. Tutor- Non Student lsianezjr@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0108 1.0
Hajnal, Zoltan L. Professor (858) 822-5015 zhajnal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chadwick, Robyn A. Dir/IT Svcs (858) 534-1989 robyn@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tsoi, Samuel Assoc Director (858) 246-1950 stsoi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Trull, Crystal C. Lecturer ctrull@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Friedman, Robert M. Adjt Professor rmfriedman@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Plummer, Sylvia T. Admin Analyst/Res (858) 534-4093 stplummer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Mallinger, Gregory Fellows Coord (858) 822-1696 gmallinger@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Haggard, Stephan M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5781 shaggard@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gilson, Nancy Dir/Degree Programs (858) 534-7496 ngilson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fan, Lizhu Mgn Assoc Dir-Fudan UC Ctr (858) 246-1119 SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Michael, David C. Adjt Professor SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lyons, Elizabeth D. (Liz) Asst Professor (858) 822-4964 edlyons@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Whitham, Rebecca Prog Rep/GLI (858) 822-4398 rlwhitham@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hafner-Burton, Emilie M. Professor (858) 822-3579 ehafner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ricke, Katharine L. Asst Professor kricke@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bohn, Roger E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7630 rbohn@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Timmer, Charles P. Prof Emeritus SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hwang, Philip O. Lecturer phwang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ortiz Mena Lopez Negrete, Antonio Lecturer aortizmenalopeznegrete@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pedregal, Sandra L. Lecturer (858) 534-5387 spedregal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Osborne, Grace D. Asst Director/GLI (858) 822-3875 gosborne@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Erickson, Nickolaus S. Program Rep (858) 534-3545 nserickson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shi, Weiyi Asst Professor w3shi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cheung, Tai Ming M. Director/Professor (858) 534-6894 tcheung@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Farkaly, Lisa M. Admin Specialist (858) 534-1465 lfarkaly@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ryan, Kristen Asst Dir/Career Svcs (858) 822-0701 k5ryan@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Morey, Erin E. Program Coord (858) 822-5298 emorey@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
McCord, Gordon C. Asst Professor (858) 534-0590 gmccord@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lettieri, Michael J. Lecturer mlettieri@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bowen, T. Renee Assoc Professor (858) 534-9980 r0bowen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bucheli Penafiel, Jose Jr Specialist jbuchelipenafiel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garfias Royo, Ek Francisco A. (Francisco) Asst Professor (858) 822-2877 fgarfiasroyo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garg, Teevrat Asst Professor tegarg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Graff Zivin, Joshua S. Res Dir/Intl Envir (858) 822-6438 jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Farfan Mendez, Cecilia Postdoc Employee cfarfanmendez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Verghese, Arpita A. Comm Engmnt Mgr (858) 534-1957 averghese@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ravanilla, Nico M. Asst Professor nravanilla@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prather, Lauren R. Asst Professor (858) 534-2660 lprather@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pierson, Patrick L. Publications Prod Spec ppierson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pang, Jerry Acad Advisor (858) 534-1985 jtpang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Murry, Marie-Pierre Asst To Dean (858) 534-1946 mpmurry@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Blackburn, Hannah H. Staff Res Assoc hblackburn@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gourevitch, Peter A. Prof Emeritus pgourevitch@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tohsaku, Yasu-Hiko , Dr. (Yashi) Professor (858) 534-2302 ytohsaku@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kiyoizumi, Takashi Proj Policy Analyst tkiyoizumi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bruno, Curtis M. Events Coord (858) 534-2657 c1bruno@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kang, Seulki Staff Res Assoc SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lopez, Albert jose antonio Jr Specialist ajl009@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barker, Janaye M. Stu Svc Advisor jmbarker@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cervantes Nguyen, Misty E. Business Officer (858) 534-7252 menguyen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Guang, Lei Director/China Prog (858) 534-7617 SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Park, Hogeun Postdoc Employee hopark@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Zhu, Peng Postdoc Employee pezhu@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Walter, Barbara F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0775 bfwalter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cavanagh, Madison E. Events Spec mecavanagh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chiquito, Arturo Admin Asst (858) 822-1309 achiquito@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jong, Ka mi Lecturer kjong@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wilson, Darla J. Director/GLI (858) 534-4019 d2wilson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kahler, Miles Prof Emeritus mkahler@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pool, Vanessa Project Mgr (858) 534-7592 vpool@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Naughton, Barry J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2481 bnaughton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Victor, David G. Professor (858) 534-3254 dgvictor@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Honaker, William C. Staff Res Assoc whonaker@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shirk, Susan Prof Emeritus sshirk@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Benz, Susanne A. Postdoc Employee sabenz@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Levy, Morgan C. Postdoc Employee mclevy@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ducheny, Denise M. Manager/Three Cal Prog dducheny@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cowhey, Peter F., Dr. Dean (858) 534-1946 pcowhey@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Steinbrech, Sonja J. Dir/Enrollment (858) 534-7162 ssteinbrech@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stewart, Jana M. Fiscal Coord (858) 822-5154 j1stewart@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thomas, Robert L. Adjt Professor rlt004@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Harding, Anthony Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mullins, Kelly E. Publications Prod Spec (858) 534-8039 kmullins@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Trippi, Robert , Dr. (Bob) Visit Scholar rtrippi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kshatriya, Krista C. Lecturer kkshatriya@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mcintosh, Craig Professor (858) 822-1125 ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fleming, Damon M. Visit Professor SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yang, Yang Postdoc Employee yay020@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cunningham, Darren T. Research Admin (858) 246-1201 d2cunnin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Auerbach, Bradford C. Lecturer bauerbach@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Valdivia Ordorica, Carolina Jr Specialist cvaldiviaordorica@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Trudeau, Meagan E. Career Svc Spec (858) 246-3088 mtrudeau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yim, Nancy Tutor- Non Student nhyim@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0410 1.0
Mohammady, Yekta Program Coord (858) 534-4763 yemohammady@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Rivera Jr., Juan S. (Sonny) Financial Mgr (858) 822-4505 jsrivera@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Marchand, Frederick M. Acad Achievement Cnslr fmarchand@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bungert, Andreas F. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-7733 abungert@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Baeza, Marina Asst Dir/Admis Oprs (858) 534-7512 mbaeza@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Driscoll, Jesse R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7616 jdriscoll@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Floca, Melissa H. Assoc Diretor (858) 534-6066 mfloca@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Boomhower, Stephanie C. Asst Director (858) 822-2157 sboomhower@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mannino, Lillian R. HR/AP Mgr (858) 534-0946 lmannino@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hommel, Rachel A. Writer (858) 534-5697 rahommel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Daneshvar, Nicole M. Project Mgr (858) 822-4932 ndaneshvar@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Fajardo, Ekhlas Acad Achievement Cnslr ekfajardo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lau, Hao M. (Ivan) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-7946 hmlau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Greenwood, Antonio D. AP Coordinator (858) 246-0740 agreenwood@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.