Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lau, Hao M. (Ivan) Director IT Svcs (858) 534-7946 hmlau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fujikawa, Corey Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3432 cfujikawa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bowen, T. Renee Assoc Professor (858) 534-9980 r0bowen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Martin, Jeremy M. Lecturer jmm074@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cowhey, Peter F., Dr. Dean/Chair Emeritus (858) 534-9980 pcowhey@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Watson, Virginia Writer (858) 534-5697 vwatson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Segui, Alan S. Lecturer asegui@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Robinson, Amy M. Mgr/Comm Prog (858) 822-5737 amrobinson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kane, Alex Prof Emeritus akane@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tohsaku, Yasu-Hiko , Dr. (Yashi) Professor (858) 534-2302 ytohsaku@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stewart, Jana M. HR Coord (858) 822-5154 j1stewart@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Valdivia Ordorica, Carolina Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shnitkind, Alice AP/HR Manager (858) 534-0946 ashnitkind@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fernandez De Castro Medina, Rafael Director/USMEX (858) 822-0209 raf011@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Haggard, Stephan M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5781 shaggard@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Boudsady, Amy Stu Svc Advisor aboudsady@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kahler, Miles Prof Emeritus mkahler@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Belch, George Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cruz, Jose miguel Visit Research jmc016@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kostova, Iva Program Rep-Supv (858) 822-3103 ikostova@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shih, Victor C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5018 vcshih@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Aggarwal, Vinod K. Lecturer vaggarwal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kshatriya, Krista C. Lecturer kkshatriya@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Baeza, Marina Asst Dir/Admis Oprs (858) 534-7512 mbaeza@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Khanna, Gaurav Asst Professor (858) 246-2730 gakhanna@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Osborne, Grace D. Asst Director/GLI (858) 822-3875 gosborne@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eweida, Essma (Essma) GPS Proj Mgr (858) 822-4932 eeweida@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Miranda Pacheco, Sergio Visit Research SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cervantes Nguyen, Misty E. Business Officer (858) 534-7252 menguyen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Carlton, Emily K. Staff Res Assoc ecarlton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Park, So yeon Postdoc Employee yp002@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bungert, Andreas F. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-7733 abungert@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hafner-Burton, Emilie M. Professor (858) 822-3579 ehafner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Naughton, Barry J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2481 bnaughton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Guo, Weixiao Stu Researcher w3guo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Alsoraimi-Espiritu, Andrew T. Asst Dir/Admissions aalsoraimiespiritu@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hagt, Eric Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Farkaly, Lisa M. Admin Spec (858) 534-1465 lfarkaly@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chang, Courtney E. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-4398 cechang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kiyoizumi, Takashi Proj Policy Analyst tkiyoizumi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Duhon, Christopher Financial Analyst (858) 822-3131 cduhon@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
McCord, Gordon C. Asst Professor (858) 534-0590 gmccord@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Willis, Solana Asst Stud Affrs Ofr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Plummer, Sylvia T. Admin Analyst/Res (858) 534-4093 stplummer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Lin, Matthew GPS/ISP Stud Affrs Coord mjl025@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pool, Vanessa Project Mgr (858) 534-7592 vpool@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
D'Angelo, Meredith N. Admin Mgr (858) 246-1875 mdangelo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ben Hamo Yeger, Moshe Jr Specialist mbenhamoyeger@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Freund, Caroline Dean (858) 534-1946 clfreund@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Pedregal, Sandra Lecturer (858) 534-5387 spedregal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lawson-Remer, Terra E. Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Vorraro, Ashley Acad HR Analyst (858) 246-0740 avorraro@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Saragosa, Sara M. Executive Asst ssaragosa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Boomhower, Stephanie C. Asst Director (858) 822-2157 sboomhower@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Handley, Kyle L. Assoc Professor khandley@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ng, Julia T. Academic Advisor (858) 534-1104 jtng@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jia, Ruixue Asst Professor (858) 534-5969 rujia@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Suh, Kyungwon Postdoc Employee kysuh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shirk, Susan Prof Emeritus sshirk@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ravanilla, Nico M. Asst Professor nravanilla@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lambright, James H. Adjt Professor jlambright@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wei, Ming Postdoc Employee m2wei@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Park, Hogeun Postdoc Employee SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mukanovic, Azra Acad Prsnl Coord amukanovic@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jones, Christopher E. (Chris) Asst Dean (858) 534-1526 cejones@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fortunato, David Assoc Professor dfortunato@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lee, Chan song Postdoc Employee csl006@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chandler, Marsha A. Prof Emeritus marshac@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Li, Zeyu Staff Res Assoc zel015@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Walter, Barbara F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0775 bfwalter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Graff Zivin, Joshua S. Res Dir/Intl Envir (858) 822-6438 jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Buus, Magnus T. Postdoc Fellow mbuus@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hsieh, Grace Student Asst grhsieh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0928 1.0
Carreri, Maria Asst Professor (858) 534-5965 mcarreri@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lyons, Elizabeth D. (Liz) Asst Professor (858) 822-4964 edlyons@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Samphantharak, Krislert Assoc Professor (858) 534-3078 ksamphantharak@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Van Noord, Anya M. Student Asst avannoord@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mousavi, Sam Info Sys Analyst samousavi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chester, Patrick Postdoc Employee pachester@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Camacho, Catheryn (Cathy) Proj Policy Analyst ccamachobolanos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yang, Yang Research Data Analyst yay020@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Schaede, Ulrike , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2357 uschaede@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Engel, Suzanne B. (Suzie) Development Coord (858) 534-0348 sbengel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bold, William A. Lecturer wbold@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0509 1.0
Higgins, Kimberly Career Svc Spec kihiggins@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lopez Espinosa, Dora Acad Achievement Cnslr dolopezespinosa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mallinger, Gregory Fellows Coord (858) 822-1696 gmallinger@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yang, Yujing Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr yuy059@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kucuksayacigil, Fikri Postdoc Employee fkucuksayacigil@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Appleton, Eliza Student Asst eappleton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Michael, David C. Adjt Professor dcmichael@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thomas, Robert L. Adjt Professor rlt004@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yeung, Tsz wang Staff Res Assoc twyeung@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jeffryes, Bruce D. Digital Comm Spec bjeffryes@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garg, Teevrat Asst Professor tegarg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wang, Ruishi Stu Researcher ruw030@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Herberg, Mikkal E. Sr Lecturer mherberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ahlquist, John S. Professor jahlquist@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Guang, Lei Director/China Prog (858) 534-7617 lguang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Auerbach, Bradford C. Lecturer bauerbach@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Veneklasen, Caitlin E. (Veneklasen) Admiss Counselor (858) 246-3338 ced005@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kim, Sung mi Postdoc Employee smk010@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Sablad, Danica R. Program Coord (858) 534-4763 d1castro@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Olson, Madeleine C. Jr Specialist mcolson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hong, Haney D. Lecturer h9hong@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Delano Alonso, Alexandra Visit Research adelanoalonso@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ortiz Mena Lopez Negrete, Antonio Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prather, Lauren R. Asst Professor (858) 534-2660 lprather@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stewart, Marie Thiveos Sr Programs Mgr (858) 822-4959 mthiveos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Marvan, Maria Visit Research mmarvan@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barker, Janaye M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-7420 jmbarker@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thomas, Jakana L. Assoc Professor jlthomas@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fernandez, Rosemarie P. (Rose) Publications Prod Spec (858) 534-8039 rpfernandez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Morse, Sophie Jr Specialist somorse@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pindyck, Shira E. Postdoc Employee spindyck@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Morgan, Lindsay A. Comm Spec l2morgan@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Bohn, Roger E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7630 rbohn@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hu, Sherry Asst Dir/Ops shh106@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bazzi, Samuel A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-3019 sbazzi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Burney, Jennifer A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4149 jburney@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Choy Gomez, Jorge Jr Specialist jchoygomez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Appel, Benjamin J. Assoc Professor bappel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hajnal, Zoltan L. Professor (858) 822-5015 zhajnal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gourevitch, Peter A. Prof Emeritus pgourevitch@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gilson, Nancy Dir/Degree Programs (858) 534-7496 ngilson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ricke, Katharine L. Asst Professor kricke@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krauss, Ellis S. Recall Teaching ekrauss@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Reidy, Jade N. Stu Researcher jnreidy@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mariscal Nava, Dulce M. Jr Specialist dmariscalnava@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tait, Scott A. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr stait@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Day, Joel K. Lecturer jkday@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tanjuaquio, Laurie C. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7647 ltanjuaquio@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mcintosh, Craig Professor (858) 822-1125 ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fisher, Kaylee M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-5059 kmfisher@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Martinez, Adana M. Events Coord (858) 822-1668 amm004@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Farfan-Mendez, Cecilia Admin Asst cfarfanmendez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Pang, Jerry Acad Advisor (858) 534-1985 jtpang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bruno, Curtis M. Events Coord (858) 534-2657 c1bruno@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krause, Lawrence B., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5965 lkrause@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ogle, Deborah L. Conf/Fiscal Asst (858) 534-6106 dogle@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Carlson, Steven Asst Director/D2I (858) 822-7628 s2carlson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Driscoll, Jesse R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7616 jdriscoll@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cunningham, Darren T. Fin Analyst (858) 246-1201 d2cunnin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Kandikonda, Ananya Student Asst akandikonda@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eigner, Jeanne B. Learning Sklls Cnslr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Davidson, Michael R. Asst Professor mrdavidson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Timmer, Charles P. Prof Emeritus ctimmer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pyles, Jimary R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr jpyles@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Nadkarni, Vidya Visit Professor vnadkarni@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Che, Yilin Student Asst yiche@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Scott, Jeffrey F. Lecturer jfscott@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Steinbrech, Sonja J. Dir/Enrollment (858) 534-7162 ssteinbrech@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jenner, Edward K. Postdoc Employee ejenner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fleming, Damon M. Visit Professor SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Feinberg, Richard E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7627 rfeinberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lunghi, Jacopo Jr Specialist jlunghi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Baron, Hannah Jr Specialist habaron@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Doshay, Harris W. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr hdoshay@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Talabi, Oluwakemi I. Career Svc Spec otalabi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garfias Royo, Ek Francisco A. (Francisco) Asst Professor (858) 822-2877 fgarfiasroyo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cheung, Tai Ming M. Director/Professor (858) 534-6894 tcheung@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Lee, Munseob Asst Professor (858) 534-1734 mul049@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eigner, Jeanne B. Acad Achievement Cnslr jeigner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Zau, Susan (Jung Soo) Events Spec (858) 822-1698 jszau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ariola, Annaleah M. (Anna) Admin Asst (858) 822-0392 amariola@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prahalad, Punam P. Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shi, Weiyi Asst Professor w3shi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Victor, David G. Professor (858) 534-3254 dgvictor@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yao, Boyu Staff Res Assoc b3yao@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.