Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sakandar, Omiara (Omi) Admin Asst osakandar@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0955 1.0
Martin, Jeremy M. Lecturer jmm074@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cowhey, Peter F., Dr. Dean/Chair Emeritus (858) 534-9980 pcowhey@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Watson, Virginia Writer vwatson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tohsaku, Yasu-Hiko , Dr. (Yashi) Professor (858) 534-2302 ytohsaku@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stewart, Jana M. HR Coord (858) 822-5154 j1stewart@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Valdivia Ordorica, Carolina Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Murry, Marie-Pierre Asst To Dean (858) 534-1946 mpmurry@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Haggard, Stephan M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5781 shaggard@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kahler, Miles Prof Emeritus mkahler@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kostova, Iva Program Rep-Supv (858) 822-3103 ikostova@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Osborne, Grace D. Asst Director/GLI (858) 822-3875 gosborne@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Eweida, Essma (Essma) GPS Proj Mgr (858) 822-4932 eeweida@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Cervantes Nguyen, Misty E. Business Officer (858) 534-7252 menguyen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Boyar, Keegan Jr Specialist keboyar@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hafner-Burton, Emilie M. Professor (858) 822-3579 ehafner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Valdivia Ramirez, Fatima Jr Specialist fvaldiviaramirez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Hagt, Eric Jr Specialist SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Farkaly, Lisa M. Admin Spec (858) 534-1465 lfarkaly@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chang, Courtney E. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-4398 cechang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kiyoizumi, Takashi Proj Policy Analyst tkiyoizumi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
McCord, Gordon C. Asst Professor (858) 534-0590 gmccord@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Willis, Solana Asst Stud Affrs Ofr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lee, James Postdoc Employee jal013@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Libgober, Brian D. Asst Professor (858) 534-7642 blibgober@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
D'Angelo, Meredith N. Admin Mgr (858) 246-1875 mdangelo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Perlov, Fabienne M. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr fperlov@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Freund, Caroline Dean (858) 534-1946 clfreund@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Zeng, Simeng Admin Asst (858) 822-5059 s3zeng@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pedregal, Sandra Lecturer (858) 534-5387 spedregal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lawson-Remer, Terra E. Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gao, Chi Tutor chg043@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0175W 1.0
Velazquez Flores, Rafael Visit Research rvelazquezflores@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Lambright, James H. Adjt Professor jlambright@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gana Aravena, Joaquin Grad Stu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0531 1.0
Fortunato, David Assoc Professor dfortunato@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chandler, Marsha A. Prof Emeritus marshac@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Walter, Barbara F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0775 bfwalter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Faikina, Anastasiia Reader anfaikina@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0508 1.0
Olson, Lois B. Lecturer lbolson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Carreri, Maria Asst Professor (858) 534-5965 mcarreri@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lyons, Elizabeth D. (Liz) Asst Professor (858) 822-4964 edlyons@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Samphantharak, Krislert Assoc Professor (858) 534-3078 ksamphantharak@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Aguilar Gomez, Sandra Postdoc Employee saguilargomez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Engel, Suzanne B. (Suzie) Development Coord (858) 534-0348 sbengel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lopez Espinosa, Dora Acad Achievement Cnslr dolopezespinosa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kucuksayacigil, Fikri Postdoc Employee fkucuksayacigil@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Michael, David C. Adjt Professor dcmichael@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thomas, Robert L. Adjt Professor rlt004@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fasching, Hope N. Admin Asst hnfasching@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Dang, Lingchen Reader lidang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Herberg, Mikkal E. Sr Lecturer mherberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Narang, Neil Assoc Research nnarang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wang, Ye Postdoc Employee yew006@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Ahlquist, John S. Professor jahlquist@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Guang, Lei Director/China Prog (858) 534-7617 lguang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Veneklasen, Caitlin E. (Veneklasen) Admissions Counselor (858) 246-3338 ced005@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
White, Ciera Student Asst SCH GLOBAL POLI 0501 1.0
Ortiz Mena Lopez Negrete, Antonio Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prather, Lauren R. Asst Professor (858) 534-2660 lprather@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Barker, Janaye M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-7420 jmbarker@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Thomas, Jakana L. Assoc Professor jlthomas@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fernandez, Rosemarie P. (Rose) Publications Prod Spec (858) 534-8039 rpfernandez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pindyck, Shira E. Postdoc Employee spindyck@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bazzi, Samuel A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-3019 sbazzi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Burney, Jennifer A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4149 jburney@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Hajnal, Zoltan L. Professor (858) 822-5015 zhajnal@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gourevitch, Peter A. Prof Emeritus pgourevitch@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gilson, Nancy Dir/Degree Programs (858) 534-7496 ngilson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Collins, Julie A. Visit Research jacollins@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ricke, Katharine L. Asst Professor kricke@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krauss, Ellis S. Recall Teaching ekrauss@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Goldblum, Bethany F. Lecturer bgoldblum@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Day, Joel K. Lecturer jkday@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Farfan Mendez, Cecilia Postdoc Employee cfarfanmendez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bruno, Curtis M. Events Coord (858) 534-2657 c1bruno@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Escobar, Jennifer Teaching Asst SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cunningham, Darren T. Fin Analyst (858) 246-1201 d2cunnin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Eigner, Jeanne B. Learning Sklls Cnslr SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Davidson, Michael R. Asst Professor mrdavidson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Nadkarni, Vidya Visit Professor vnadkarni@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fleming, Damon M. Visit Professor SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Feinberg, Richard E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7627 rfeinberg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Talabi, Oluwakemi I. Career Svc Spec otalabi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Mcintosh, Justin D. Lecturer jmcintosh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0108 1.0
Lee, Munseob Asst Professor (858) 534-1734 mul049@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Li, Haishi Postdoc Employee hal101@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bista, Smarika Reader SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Kousser, Katherine M. Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lau, Hao M. (Ivan) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-7946 hmlau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fujikawa, Corey Stu Svc Advisor cfujikawa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Dale, Erin E. Program Coord (858) 822-5298 emorey@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bowen, T. Renee Assoc Professor (858) 534-9980 r0bowen@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Segui, Alan S. Lecturer asegui@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Robinson, Amy M. Mgr/Comm Prog (858) 822-5737 amrobinson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kane, Alex Prof Emeritus akane@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fernandez De Castro Medina, Rafael Director/USMEX (858) 822-0209 raf011@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Peterson, Per Lecturer ppeterson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Boudsady, Amy Stu Svc Advisor aboudsady@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jiang, Jiying Postdoc Fellow j8jiang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Belch, George Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shih, Victor C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5018 vcshih@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kshatriya, Krista C. Lecturer kkshatriya@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Baeza, Marina Asst Dir/Admis Oprs (858) 534-7512 mbaeza@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Khanna, Gaurav Asst Professor (858) 246-2730 gakhanna@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Miranda Pacheco, Sergio Visit Research SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Carlton, Emily K. Staff Res Assoc ecarlton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Park, So yeon Postdoc Employee yp002@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bungert, Andreas F. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-7733 abungert@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Chiquito, Arturo Admin Asst (858) 822-1309 achiquito@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cottiero, Christina K. Teaching Asst ccottiero@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0521 1.0
Naughton, Barry J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2481 bnaughton@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Alsoraimi-Espiritu, Andrew T. Asst Dir/Admissions aalsoraimiespiritu@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Kim, Minju Postdoc Employee mik035@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Xu, Junhui Student Asst jux008@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Plummer, Sylvia T. Admin Analyst/Res (858) 534-4093 stplummer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Foster, Noel Postdoc Employee nfoster@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Pool, Vanessa Project Mgr (858) 534-7592 vpool@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Lopez Videla Mostajo, Bruno Teaching Asst SCH GLOBAL POLI 0508 1.0
Boomhower, Stephanie C. Asst Director (858) 822-2157 sboomhower@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Handley, Kyle L. Assoc Professor khandley@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gonzalez, Gabriel Stu Svc Advisor g7gonzalez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jia, Ruixue Asst Professor (858) 534-5969 rujia@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shirk, Susan Prof Emeritus sshirk@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ravanilla, Nico M. Asst Professor nravanilla@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Park, Hogeun Postdoc Employee SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Jones, Christopher E. Asst Dean (858) 534-1526 cejones@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bettles, Joseph john Grad Stu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Graff Zivin, Joshua S. Res Dir/Intl Envir (858) 822-6438 jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lopez, Dahlia E. Student IT del006@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Martinez, Karissa T. Admin Asst k2martinez@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Camacho, Catheryn (Cathy) Proj Policy Analyst ccamachobolanos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Yang, Yang Research Data Analyst yay020@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Schaede, Ulrike , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2357 uschaede@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Bold, William A. Lecturer wbold@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Squires, Dale R., Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 546-7000 dsquires@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0203 1.0
Mallinger, Gregory Fellows Coord (858) 822-1696 gmallinger@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wilson, Jessica Career Svcs Spec SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tan, Huizhong Student Asst hut012@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garg, Teevrat Asst Professor tegarg@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Griffin, Courtney J. (Jade) Communications Editor (858) 246-5418 cjgriffin@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Auerbach, Bradford C. Lecturer bauerbach@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Castro, Danica R. Program Coord (858) 534-4763 d1castro@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Stewart, Marie Thiveos Sr Programs Mgr (858) 822-4959 mthiveos@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Morgan, Lindsay A. Comm Spec l2morgan@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Bohn, Roger E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7630 rbohn@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mata Ochoa, Jorge luis Student Asst jlmataochoa@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Appel, Benjamin J. Assoc Professor bappel@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fratoni, Massimiliano Lecturer mfratoni@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0510 1.0
Herrera Lopez, Fernanda Postdoc Employee fherrera@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Lettieri, Michael J. Visit Research mlettieri@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tait, Scott A. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr stait@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Tanjuaquio, Laurie C. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7647 ltanjuaquio@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mcintosh, Craig Professor (858) 822-1125 ctmcintosh@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Martinez, Adana M. Events Coord (858) 822-1668 amm004@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Fang, Zixuan Student Asst z8fang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Pang, Jerry Acad Advisor (858) 534-1985 jtpang@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Krause, Lawrence B., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5965 lkrause@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Ogle, Deborah L. Conf/Fiscal Asst (858) 534-6106 dogle@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Carlson, Steven Asst Director/D2I (858) 822-7628 s2carlson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Driscoll, Jesse R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7616 jdriscoll@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Erickson, Nickolaus S. Acad Prsnl HR Analyst (858) 246-0740 nserickson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Mehrabian, Eileen Program Coord (858) 822-5059 eimehrabian@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Gelb, Hannah R. Facilities/Admin Asst (858) 822-3131 hgelb@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Liu, Yanchuan Teaching Asst yal081@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Timmer, Charles P. Prof Emeritus ctimmer@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wilson, Jessica D. Career Svc Spec jdwilson@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Scott, Jeffrey F. Lecturer jfscott@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Wu, Tong Research Asst tow001@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI NA 1.0
Lee, Do young Postdoc Employee yl005@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Steinbrech, Sonja J. Dir/Enrollment (858) 534-7162 ssteinbrech@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Luczywek, Beata Reader bluczywek@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0508 1.0
Jenner, Edward K. Postdoc Employee ejenner@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Baron, Hannah Jr Specialist habaron@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Doshay, Harris W. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr hdoshay@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Zuo, Saichun Postdoc Employee szuo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Garfias Royo, Ek Francisco A. (Francisco) Asst Professor (858) 822-2877 fgarfiasroyo@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Cheung, Tai Ming M. Director/Professor (858) 534-6894 tcheung@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0518 1.0
Zau, Susan (Jung Soo) Events Spec (858) 822-1698 jszau@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Prahalad, Punam P. Lecturer SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Shi, Weiyi Asst Professor w3shi@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0
Victor, David G. Professor (858) 534-3254 dgvictor@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.