Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.562499965155827
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.562499965155827
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.562499965155827
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.562499965155827
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.562499965155827
Baker, Brenden M. Custodian b7baker@ucsd.edu THN ENVIRONMTL 7835 0.562499965155827
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HS INTL PAT PRO 8222 0.562499965155827
Baker, Martina A. (Anjelica) Admin Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.562499965155827
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.562499965155827
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.562499965155827
Baker, John W. Director/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0969 0.562499965155827
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.562499965155827
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.562499965155827
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.562499965155827
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.562499965155827
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.562499965155827
Baker, Sarah A. Program Rep (858) 246-2283 sabaker@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.562499965155827
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 0.562499965155827
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.4921874904178524
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.25
Brubaker, Linda Assoc Physician Dipl librubaker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Sarah Clinical Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.20312498432012216
Remigio-Baker, Rosemay A. Postdoc Employee FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 0.20312498432012216
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DESIGN & CONSTR 0916 0.03749999930311654
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03749999930311654
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03749999930311654
Barker, Emily S. Emerg Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.03749999930311654
Barker, Andrea K. App Supp Mgr (858) 822-2958 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03749999930311654
Madyun, Bakir A. Equipment Operator (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.03749999930311654
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03749999930311654
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03749999930311654
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.03749999930311654
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03749999930311654
Barker, Lauren H. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 681-0669 lhbarker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.03749999930311654
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6100 rbauer@ucsd.edu WOMEN & INFANT 7611 0.03749999930311654
Maker, Manisha IT Project Mgr (858) 657-7325 mmaker@ucsd.edu THN ADMIN 8935 0.03749999930311654
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.03749999930311654
Aker, Asha D. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 aaker@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.03125
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.012500002961754702
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Harold J. Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.012500002961754702
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002961754702
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu THN RESP THER/P 7771 0.012500002961754702
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM MED/PUBLIC 0638 0.012500002961754702
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Esther J. Lecturer e1walker@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 0.012500002961754702
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.012500002961754702
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.012500002961754702
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.012500002961754702
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.012500002961754702
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.012500002961754702
Mace, Parker W. Student Asst pmace@ucsd.edu PEOPLE MOVEMENT 0918 0.012500002961754702
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002961754702
Mayer, Angela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 anmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500002961754702
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.012500002961754702
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.012500002961754702
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.012500002961754702
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Nathan W. Technologist PD nwwalker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002961754702
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.012500002961754702
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Hope A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-6880 haparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.012500002961754702
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (858) 249-0272 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.012500002961754702
Garcia, Blake A. Student Asst b6garcia@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0313 0.012500002961754702
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 dbates@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 0.012500002961754702
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.012500002961754702
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Employee bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.012500002961754702
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.012500002961754702
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.012500002961754702
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.012500002961754702
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002961754702
Byler, Le'anne M. Clin Applications Profl lbyler@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8911 0.012500002961754702
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8602 0.012500002961754702
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0831 0.012500002961754702
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-6400 tmmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500002961754702
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.012500002961754702
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.012500002961754702
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.012500002961754702
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002961754702
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 SCH MED 8841 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Christian Exec Asst (858) 822-3553 c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0077 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Katie S. Admin Asst (858) 822-4929 k4parker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0307 0.012500002961754702
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.012500002961754702
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 crbarber@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.012500002961754702
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller (858) 657-8963 MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.012500002961754702
Beaver, Jenna K. Psychometrist jkbeaver@ucsd.edu LEWIS FAM MED C 0737 0.012500002961754702
Hacker, Sarah D. Staff Res Assoc shacker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0959 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002961754702
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.012500002961754702
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002961754702
Gaber, Raouf A. Visit Asst Proj rgaber@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002961754702
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Trevor H. Desktop Supp Mgr (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002961754702
Sauer, Laura E. Clinical Nurse lesauer@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0897 0.012500002961754702
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.012500002961754702
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.012500002961754702
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.012500002961754702
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.012500002961754702
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Cody Emerg Trauma Tech cowalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500002961754702
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.012500002961754702
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500002961754702
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.012500002961754702
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.012500002961754702
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002961754702
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu MOLECULAR BIOLO 0116 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0933 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Gregg L. Programmer Analyst glparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8909 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Andrea D. Patient Biller (858) 249-6769 awalker@ucsd.edu MEDI-CAL CNTRL 8201 0.012500002961754702
Baffer, Alyssa Per Diem Nurse abaffer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500002961754702
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002961754702
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500002961754702
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.012500002961754702
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.012500002961754702
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.012500002961754702
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.012500002961754702
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500002961754702
Bates, Kay D. Health Technician (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 0.012500002961754702
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500002961754702
Cater, Sherry Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1372 scater@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0949 0.012500002961754702
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.012500002961754702
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.012500002961754702
Brake, Shealyn N. Cath Lab Tech sbrake@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7784 0.012500002961754702
Banfer, Brittney L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2386 bbanfer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Andrew T. Resident Physician atbarber@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.012500002961754702
Blazer, Bianca R. Hosp Asst bblazer@ucsd.edu URGENT CARE CTR 0883 0.012500002961754702
Barber, Chase D. Surgical Tech THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002961754702
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse THN 3 WEST 7601 0.012500002961754702
Baecker, Stacy F. Physician Asst sbaecker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8896 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Rachel L. Staff Res Assoc rbecker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500002961754702
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.012500002961754702
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002961754702
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002961754702
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8637 0.012500002961754702
Maher, Massoud Student Asst MEDICINE 0688 0.012500002961754702
Becker, Amie L. Program Manager (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.012500002961754702
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.012500002961754702
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002961754702
Bakit, Sabrina G. Sr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.012500002961754702
Parker-Tatz, Christine Per Diem Nurse cparker-tatz@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.007812501742208648
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Admin Spec dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812501742208648
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501742208648
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501742208648
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-7027 lcain@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 0.007812501742208648
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec PD (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 7722 0.007812501742208648
Walker-Garcia, Maria A. Comm Hlth Prog Rep mwalkergarcia@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.007812501742208648
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.007812501742208648
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 0.007812501742208648
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.007812501742208648

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.