Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Brenden M. Custodian b7baker@ucsd.edu THN ENVIRONMTL 7835 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HS INTL PAT PRO 8222 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Elisa M. Clinical Nurse embaker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Martina A. (Anjelica) Admin Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.5624999930564143
Baker, John W. Director/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0969 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Sarah A. Program Rep (858) 246-2283 sabaker@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.5624999930564143
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.4921875216987055
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.25
Brubaker, Linda Assoc Physician Dipl librubaker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.2031250052076893
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DESIGN & CONSTR 0916 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.037500001388717154
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Andrea K. App Supp Mgr (858) 822-2958 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.037500001388717154
Madyun, Bakir A. Equipment Operator (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Lauren H. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 681-0669 lhbarker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6100 rbauer@ucsd.edu WOMEN & INFANT 7611 0.037500001388717154
Maker, Manisha IT Project Mgr (858) 657-7325 mmaker@ucsd.edu THN ADMIN 8935 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.037500001388717154
Aker, Asha D. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 aaker@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.03125
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.012500002777434302
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Harold J. Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu THN RESP THER/P 7771 0.012500002777434302
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.012500002777434302
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Esther J. Lecturer e1walker@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 0.012500002777434302
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.012500002777434302
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.012500002777434302
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.012500002777434302
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.012500002777434302
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.012500002777434302
Mace, Parker W. Student Asst pmace@ucsd.edu PEOPLE MOVEMENT 0918 0.012500002777434302
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Angela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 anmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500002777434302
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.012500002777434302
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.012500002777434302
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.012500002777434302
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Nathan W. Technologist PD RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.012500002777434302
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Hope A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-6880 haparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.012500002777434302
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (858) 249-0272 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.012500002777434302
Garcia, Blake A. Student Asst b6garcia@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0313 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 dbates@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 0.012500002777434302
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.012500002777434302
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0958 bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.012500002777434302
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.012500002777434302
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.012500002777434302
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002777434302
Byler, Le'anne M. Clin Applications Profl lbyler@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8911 0.012500002777434302
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 0.012500002777434302
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0831 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-6400 tmmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.012500002777434302
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Christian Exec Asst (858) 822-3553 c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0077 0.012500002777434302
Boser, Christina L. Staff Res Assoc clboser@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Katie S. Admin Asst (858) 822-4929 k4parker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0307 0.012500002777434302
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 crbarber@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.012500002777434302
Beaver, Jenna K. Psychometrist jkbeaver@ucsd.edu LEWIS FAM MED C 0737 0.012500002777434302
Hacker, Sarah D. Staff Res Assoc shacker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0959 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.012500002777434302
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002777434302
Gaber, Raouf A. Visit Asst Proj rgaber@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Trevor H. Desktop Supp Mgr (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Sauer, Laura E. Clinical Nurse lesauer@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0897 0.012500002777434302
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.012500002777434302
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.012500002777434302
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.012500002777434302
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.012500002777434302
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.012500002777434302
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.012500002777434302
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.012500002777434302
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002777434302
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu MOLECULAR BIOLO 0116 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0933 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Gregg L. Programmer Analyst glparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8909 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Andrea D. Patient Biller (858) 249-6769 awalker@ucsd.edu MEDI-CAL CNTRL 8201 0.012500002777434302
Baffer, Alyssa Per Diem Nurse abaffer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500002777434302
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500002777434302
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.012500002777434302
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Hunter S. Student Asst hswalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500002777434302
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Kay D. Health Technician (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500002777434302
Cater, Sherry Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1372 scater@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0949 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Tamara D. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep tdparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 0.012500002777434302
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.012500002777434302
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.012500002777434302
Brake, Shealyn N. Cath Lab Tech sbrake@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7784 0.012500002777434302
Banfer, Brittney L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2386 bbanfer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Andrew T. Resident Physician atbarber@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.012500002777434302
Blazer, Bianca R. Hosp Asst bblazer@ucsd.edu URGENT CARE CTR 0883 0.012500002777434302
Baecker, Stacy F. Physician Asst sbaecker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8896 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Rachel L. Staff Res Assoc rbecker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500002777434302
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.012500002777434302
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002777434302
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8637 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Amie L. Program Manager (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002777434302
Bakit, Sabrina G. Sr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.012500002777434302
Parker-Tatz, Christine Per Diem Nurse cparker-tatz@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.007812501735896439
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Admin Spec dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812501735896439
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501735896439
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501735896439
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-7027 lcain@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 0.007812501735896439
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec PD (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 7722 0.007812501735896439
Walker-Garcia, Maria A. Comm Hlth Prog Rep mwalkergarcia@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.007812501735896439
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.007812501735896439
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 0.007812501735896439
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.007812501735896439

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.