Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Genevieve E. Postdoc Employee gebaker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Brenden M. Custodian b7baker@ucsd.edu THN ENVIRONMTL 7835 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HS INTL PAT PRO 8222 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Elisa M. Clinical Nurse embaker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Martina A. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Gabriela S. Marketing Spec (858) 534-9818 gsbaker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-T 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 9116-A 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Sarah A. Academic Coord (858) 246-2283 sabaker@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 0.5625000140631248
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.49218754043148366
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.25
Brubaker, Linda Assoc Physician Dipl librubaker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.25
Baker, Michael J. Electrician mjb006@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908E 0.25
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD SURGERY 8400 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 MEDICINE 0693 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.2031250035157812
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Steven J. HS Clin Prof sjbarker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03750000421893743
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Andrea K. App Supp Mgr (858) 822-2958 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03750000421893743
Madyun, Bakir A. Equipment Operator (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Lauren H. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 681-0669 lhbarker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6100 rahouse@ucsd.edu WOMEN & INFANT 7611 0.03750000421893743
Maker, Manisha IT Project Mgr (858) 657-7325 mmaker@ucsd.edu THN ADMIN 8935 0.03750000421893743
Maker, Yajur N. Outreach Prog Coord ymaker@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Roy L. GI Endoscopy Tech rlbauer@ucsd.edu THN SPEC PROC R 7708 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.03750000421893743
Aker, Asha D. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 aaker@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.03125
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.01250000316420307
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000316420307
Balmer , Nanette Cryptologic Digital Network Te nbalmer@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0.01250000316420307
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000316420307
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof snavlakha@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Ross C. Assoc Adjt Prof r2walker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0332 0.01250000316420307
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-6968 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.01250000316420307
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.01250000316420307
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 657-8631 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 0.01250000316420307
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.01250000316420307
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 249-0899 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.01250000316420307
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.01250000316420307
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.01250000316420307
Mace, Parker W. Student Asst pmace@ucsd.edu PEOPLE MOVEMENT 0918 0.01250000316420307
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Angela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 anmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.01250000316420307
Kaler, Shayna R. Student Asst skaler@ucsd.edu FLEET SERVICES 0991 0.01250000316420307
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.01250000316420307
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.01250000316420307
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.01250000316420307
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Mary C. Teacher (858) 246-0905 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000316420307
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Dawn E. (Blessman) Instructional Svcs Mgr (858) 534-1039 dparker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Lauren K. Student Asst lboyer@ucsd.edu CAMPUS REC 0529 0.01250000316420307
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Hope A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-6880 haparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.01250000316420307
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (858) 249-0272 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.01250000316420307
Garcia, Blake A. Student Asst b6garcia@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0313 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 MEDICINE 7381 0.01250000316420307
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee aebarber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Dorothy E. PD Nurse Pract dewalker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 8774 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Julie C. Physical Ther jcw068@ucsd.edu MED GRP PHYSICA 7779 0.01250000316420307
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-0439 bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.01250000316420307
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.01250000316420307
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.01250000316420307
Beaver, Katlyn B. Assoc Dir/Rady Sch Mgmt (858) 534-2336 kbeaver@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0553 0.01250000316420307
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 THN OPERATING R 7701 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000316420307
Byler, Le'anne M. Clin Applications Profl lbyler@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8911 0.01250000316420307
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 0.01250000316420307
Mauer, Cortney B. Asst Clin Prof cmauer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-6400 tmmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.01250000316420307
Maher, Brianna N. INTERCOL ATH 0531- 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.01250000316420307
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhanderson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000316420307
Fager, Gina M. TUTOR - NON-STUDENT ** LINGUISTICS 0108 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Christian Exec Asst (858) 822-3553 c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0077 0.01250000316420307
Brader, Sarah E. Clinical Nurse sbrader@ucsd.edu THN 2WEST 7603 0.01250000316420307
Boser, Christina L. Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Katie S. Admin Asst (858) 822-4929 CHEM & BIOCHEM 0307 0.01250000316420307
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Sally A. Clinical Nurse swalker@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Janet M. Sr Lecturer jmbecker@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 crbarber@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.01250000316420307
Hamer, Jenny Student Asst jhamer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.01250000316420307
Bennett, Blake V. AT bvbennett@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.01250000316420307
Beaver, Jenna K. Psychometrist jtrotta@ucsd.edu LEWIS FAM MED C 0737 0.01250000316420307
Hacker, Sarah D. Staff Res Assoc shacker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0959 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000316420307
Bowker, Dean B. Res Phys dbowker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 7770 0.01250000316420307
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.01250000316420307
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Trevor H. Desktop Supp Mgr (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000316420307
Sauer, Laura E. Clinical Nurse lesauer@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0897 0.01250000316420307
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.01250000316420307
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.01250000316420307
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.01250000316420307
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.01250000316420307
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.01250000316420307
Fager, Matthew P. TUTOR - NON-STUDENT ** LINGUISTICS 0108 0.01250000316420307
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.01250000316420307
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.01250000316420307
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.01250000316420307
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.01250000316420307
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu MOLECULAR BIOLO 0116 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0933 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Gregg L. Programmer Analyst glparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8909 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Andrea D. Patient Biller (858) 249-6769 awalker@ucsd.edu MEDI-CAL CNTRL 8201 0.01250000316420307
Baffer, Alyssa Per Diem Nurse abaffer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.01250000316420307
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000316420307
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.01250000316420307
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.01250000316420307
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.01250000316420307
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Kay D. Veterinary Svcs Mgr (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.01250000316420307
Shihab, Naser I. Biomed Equipment Tech THN BIOMED EQUI 7831 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Tamara D. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep tdparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Dustin R. Research Analyst (858) 246-2275 drwalker@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.01250000316420307
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.01250000316420307
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.01250000316420307
Brake, Shealyn N. Cath Lab Tech sbrake@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7784 0.01250000316420307
Banfer, Brittney L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2386 bbanfer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Andrew T. Resident Physician atbarber@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.01250000316420307
Blazer, Bianca R. Hosp Asst bblazer@ucsd.edu URGENT CARE CTR 0883 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Rachel L. Staff Res Assoc rbecker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Jazzmine P. Clin Soc Wrk (415) 454-1460 jpparker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0978 0.01250000316420307
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.01250000316420307
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000316420307
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000316420307
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8637 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Amie L. Program Manager (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.01250000316420307
Bakit, Sabrina G. Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.01250000316420307
Ryan Loker, Kathleen T. Asst Clin Prof kryanloker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.007812501757890594
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Admin Spec dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812501757890594
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501757890594
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501757890594
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-7027 lcain@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 0.007812501757890594
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec PD (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 7722 0.007812501757890594
Walker-Garcia, Maria A. Comm Hlth Prog Rep mwalkergarcia@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.007812501757890594
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.007812501757890594
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 0.007812501757890594
Hager-Faster, Allison L. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl ahagerfaster@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8935 0.007812501757890594
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.007812501757890594

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.