Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.562500062945944
Baker, Genevieve E. Postdoc Employee gebaker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.562500062945944
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.562500062945944
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.562500062945944
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.562500062945944
Baker, Brenden M. Custodian b7baker@ucsd.edu THN ENVIRONMTL 7835 0.562500062945944
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HS INTL PAT PRO 8222 0.562500062945944
Baker, Elisa M. Clinical Nurse embaker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.562500062945944
Baker, Martina A. (Anjelica) Admin Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.562500062945944
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.562500062945944
Baker, Gabriela S. Marketing Spec (858) 534-9818 gsbaker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-T 0.562500062945944
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.562500062945944
Baker, John W. Director/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0969 0.562500062945944
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.562500062945944
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.562500062945944
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.562500062945944
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.562500062945944
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.562500062945944
Baker, Sarah A. Academic Coord (858) 246-2283 sabaker@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.562500062945944
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.49218754108971347
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.25
Brubaker, Linda Assoc Physician Dipl librubaker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.25
Baker, Michael J. Electrician mjb006@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908E 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.20312500874249223
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DESIGN & CONSTR 0916 0.03750000069939938
Barker, Steven J. HS Clin Prof sjbarker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.03750000069939938
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03750000069939938
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03750000069939938
Barker, Andrea K. App Supp Mgr (858) 822-2958 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03750000069939938
Madyun, Bakir A. Equipment Operator (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03750000069939938
Barker, Lauren H. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 681-0669 lhbarker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6100 rbauer@ucsd.edu WOMEN & INFANT 7611 0.03750000069939938
Maker, Manisha IT Project Mgr (858) 657-7325 mmaker@ucsd.edu THN ADMIN 8935 0.03750000069939938
Bauer, Roy L. GI Endoscopy Tech rlbauer@ucsd.edu THN SPEC PROC R 7708 0.03750000069939938
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.03750000069939938
Aker, Asha D. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 aaker@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.03125
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.012500003147297201
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Harold J. Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.012500003147297201
Balmer , Nanette Cryptologic Digital Network Te nbalmer@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0.012500003147297201
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003147297201
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof snavlakha@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003147297201
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist THN RESP THER/P 7771 0.012500003147297201
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.012500003147297201
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Esther J. Lecturer e1walker@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 0.012500003147297201
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.012500003147297201
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.012500003147297201
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 249-0899 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.012500003147297201
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.012500003147297201
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.012500003147297201
Mace, Parker W. Student Asst pmace@ucsd.edu PEOPLE MOVEMENT 0918 0.012500003147297201
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500003147297201
Mayer, Angela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 anmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500003147297201
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.012500003147297201
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.012500003147297201
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.012500003147297201
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003147297201
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Dawn E. (Blessman) Instructional Svcs Mgr (858) 534-1039 dblessman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 0.012500003147297201
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Hope A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-6880 haparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.012500003147297201
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (858) 249-0272 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.012500003147297201
Garcia, Blake A. Student Asst b6garcia@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0313 0.012500003147297201
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 MEDICINE 7381 0.012500003147297201
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee aebarber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Dorothy E. PD Nurse Pract dewalker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 8774 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Julie C. Physical Ther jcw068@ucsd.edu MED GRP PHYSICA 7779 0.012500003147297201
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-0439 bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.012500003147297201
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.012500003147297201
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.012500003147297201
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.012500003147297201
Beaver, Katlyn B. Assoc Dir/Rady Sch Mgmt (858) 534-2336 kbeaver@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0553 0.012500003147297201
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500003147297201
Byler, Le'anne M. Clin Applications Profl lbyler@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8911 0.012500003147297201
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 5 WEST PCU 8602 0.012500003147297201
Mauer, Cortney B. Asst Clin Prof cmauer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603 0.012500003147297201
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500003147297201
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-6400 tmmayer@ucsd.edu JMC 4-PCU 7304 0.012500003147297201
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.012500003147297201
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.012500003147297201
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhanderson@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.012500003147297201
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500003147297201
Fager, Gina M. TUTOR - NON-STUDENT ** gfager@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Christian Exec Asst (858) 822-3553 c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0077 0.012500003147297201
Boser, Christina L. Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Katie S. Admin Asst (858) 822-4929 k4parker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0307 0.012500003147297201
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.012500003147297201
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 crbarber@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.012500003147297201
Hamer, Jenny Student Asst jhamer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.012500003147297201
Beaver, Jenna K. Psychometrist jtrotta@ucsd.edu LEWIS FAM MED C 0737 0.012500003147297201
Hacker, Sarah D. Staff Res Assoc shacker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0959 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003147297201
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.012500003147297201
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500003147297201
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Trevor H. Desktop Supp Mgr (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003147297201
Sauer, Laura E. Clinical Nurse lesauer@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0897 0.012500003147297201
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.012500003147297201
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.012500003147297201
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.012500003147297201
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.012500003147297201
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.012500003147297201
Fager, Matthew P. TUTOR - NON-STUDENT ** mfager@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 0.012500003147297201
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.012500003147297201
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500003147297201
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.012500003147297201
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.012500003147297201
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500003147297201
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu MOLECULAR BIOLO 0116 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0933 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Gregg L. Programmer Analyst glparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8909 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Andrea D. Patient Biller (858) 249-6769 awalker@ucsd.edu MEDI-CAL CNTRL 8201 0.012500003147297201
Baffer, Alyssa Per Diem Nurse abaffer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500003147297201
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003147297201
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500003147297201
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.012500003147297201
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Hunter S. Student Asst hswalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500003147297201
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.012500003147297201
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu SUPPLY CHAIN MG 8206 0.012500003147297201
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500003147297201
Bates, Kay D. Veterinary Svcs Mgr (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500003147297201
Shihab, Naser I. Biomed Equipment Tech nshihab@ucsd.edu THN BIOMED EQUI 7831 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Tamara D. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep tdparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Dustin R. Research Analyst (858) 246-2275 drwalker@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500003147297201
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.012500003147297201
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.012500003147297201
Brake, Shealyn N. Cath Lab Tech sbrake@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7784 0.012500003147297201
Banfer, Brittney L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2386 bbanfer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.012500003147297201
Barber, Andrew T. Resident Physician atbarber@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.012500003147297201
Blazer, Bianca R. Hosp Asst bblazer@ucsd.edu URGENT CARE CTR 0883 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Rachel L. Staff Res Assoc rbecker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500003147297201
Parker, Jazzmine P. Clin Soc Wrk (415) 454-1460 jpparker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0978 0.012500003147297201
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.012500003147297201
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500003147297201
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003147297201
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8637 0.012500003147297201
Becker, Amie L. Program Manager (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.012500003147297201
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.012500003147297201
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500003147297201
Bakit, Sabrina G. Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.012500003147297201
Ryan Loker, Kathleen T. Asst Clin Prof kryanloker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.007812501748498445
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Admin Spec TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812501748498445
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501748498445
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501748498445
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-7027 lcain@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 0.007812501748498445
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec PD (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 7722 0.007812501748498445
Walker-Garcia, Maria A. Comm Hlth Prog Rep mwalkergarcia@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.007812501748498445
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.007812501748498445
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 0.007812501748498445
Hager-Faster, Allison L. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl ahagerfaster@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8935 0.007812501748498445
Walker Hirsch, Nicholas A. TUTOR - NON-STUDENT ** nihirsch@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 0.007812501748498445
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.007812501748498445

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.