UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI INTL 8222 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Martina A. (Anjelica) Admin Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.5625000615460163
Baker, John W. Director/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0969 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.5625000615460163
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 0.5625000615460163
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.4921875401758717
Remigio-Baker, Rosemay A. Postdoc Employee raremigiobaker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 0.4921875401758717
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Sarah Clinical Nurse sab010@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.20312500854805782
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DESIGN & CONSTR 0916 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03750000478691237
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Emily S. Emerg Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 e1barker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Matthew D. Assoc Physician (619) 543-6400 EMERGENCY SVCS 8676 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Andrea K. App Supp Mgr (858) 822-2958 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Emily R. Student Asst ebarker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.03750000478691237
Madyun, Bakir A. Groundskeeper (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908B 0.03750000478691237
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03750000478691237
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03750000478691237
Bauer, Holly J. Asst Dir/Writing Prog (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.03750000478691237
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Lauren H. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep lhbarker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.03750000478691237
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse rbauer@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.03750000478691237
Maker, Manisha IT Project Mgr (858) 657-7325 mmaker@ucsd.edu THN ADMIN 8930 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Parry E. Asst Dir/HS Dev Events (858) 246-1571 pebarker@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0853 0.03750000478691237
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.03750000478691237
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.01250000359018428
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Harold J. Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.01250000359018428
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0320 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000359018428
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu THN RESP THER/P 8771 0.01250000359018428
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM MED/PUBLIC 0638 0.01250000359018428
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.01250000359018428
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.01250000359018428
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.01250000359018428
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.01250000359018428
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.01250000359018428
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.01250000359018428
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.01250000359018428
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.01250000359018428
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.01250000359018428
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.01250000359018428
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000359018428
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.01250000359018428
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Hope A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-6880 haparker@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8935 0.01250000359018428
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (858) 249-0272 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.01250000359018428
Mcmurray, Blake T. Student Asst bmcmurray@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0303 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.01250000359018428
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 dbates@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 0.01250000359018428
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee aebarber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.01250000359018428
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Employee bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.01250000359018428
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.01250000359018428
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.01250000359018428
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000359018428
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8602 0.01250000359018428
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0831 0.01250000359018428
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-6340 tmmayer@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.01250000359018428
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.01250000359018428
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.01250000359018428
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.01250000359018428
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000359018428
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 rhager@ucsd.edu SCH MED 8841 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Christian AS/SPACES Advisor (Interim) (858) 534-2573 c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0077 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Artnita J. Food Svc Wkr HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0068 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Katie S. Admin Asst (858) 822-4929 k4parker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0307 0.01250000359018428
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Michelle H. Prog Coord-Intern (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst m1boyer@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.01250000359018428
Coker, Alisa Resident Physician SURGERY 8400 0.01250000359018428
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller ccoker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.01250000359018428
Beaver, Jenna K. Psychometrist jkbeaver@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0737 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000359018428
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.01250000359018428
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000359018428
Bower, Erin F. Staff Res Assoc e1bower@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0217 0.01250000359018428
Gaber, Raouf A. Visit Asst Proj rgaber@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000359018428
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Trevor H. IT Support (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000359018428
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.01250000359018428
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.01250000359018428
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.01250000359018428
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.01250000359018428
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Cody Emerg Trauma Tech cowalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.01250000359018428
Fager, Matthew P. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-3412 mfager@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0850 0.01250000359018428
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.01250000359018428
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Keenan A. Intern Psych Cnslng PSYCHIATRY 9116B 0.01250000359018428
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.01250000359018428
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.01250000359018428
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu MOLECULAR BIOLO 0116 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0933 0.01250000359018428
Baffer, Alyssa Per Diem Nurse abaffer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.01250000359018428
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000359018428
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.01250000359018428
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.01250000359018428
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Hunter S. Student Asst hswalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.01250000359018428
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.01250000359018428
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.01250000359018428
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.01250000359018428
Bates, Kay D. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.01250000359018428
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.01250000359018428
Cater, Sherry Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1372 scater@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0949 0.01250000359018428
Herring, Jason B. (Blake) Dir-Pt Care/Treatment (858) 534-0078 jherring@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.01250000359018428
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.01250000359018428
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.01250000359018428
Bankers, Scott Asst Coach-Strength/Cond (858) 822-6433 INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.01250000359018428
Barber, Andrew T. Resident Physician atbarber@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.01250000359018428
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse kbamel@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7601 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Mary J. Div Admin (858) 657-6433 MEDICINE 0956 0.01250000359018428
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.01250000359018428
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000359018428
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000359018428
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu THN POST ANESTH 8637 0.01250000359018428
Maher, Massoud Student Asst mamaher@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 0.01250000359018428
Becker, Amie L. Program Rep (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.01250000359018428
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.01250000359018428
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu BURN SPEC PROJ 7701 0.01250000359018428
Bakit, Sabrina G. Sr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.01250000359018428
Bahel, Aditya V. Oth Post-MD abahel@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0868 0.01250000359018428
Parker-Tatz, Christine Per Diem Nurse cparker-tatz@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.007812502564417343
Trevenen-Parker, Denise N. Admin Spec dtrevenenparker@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812502564417343
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812502564417343
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812502564417343
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-3909 lcain@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 0.007812502564417343
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 8720 0.007812502564417343
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.007812502564417343
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0729 0.007812502564417343
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.007812502564417343

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.