UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Bejar, Rafael Asst Professor (858) 534-5204 (858) 822-5485 rabejar@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0820 1.0
Kerr, Kim M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-7140 kmkerr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Patel, Sandip P. Asst Professor (858) 822-6477 (858) 822-2372 spatel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Barnard, Denise D., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5267 dhermann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Wang, Jean Y., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6253 jywang@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0644 1.0
Beitler, Jeremy R. Asst Professor (619) 543-7749 jbeitler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8409 1.0
Ziegler, Michael G., Dr. Professor (619) 543-2885 mziegler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8341 1.0
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Chojkier, Mario , Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 mchojkier@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-D 1.0
Cohen, Ezra E. Professor ecohen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0658 1.0
Corr, Mary P. Professor (858) 534-7817 mpcorr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Prisk, Kim , Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-3233 kprisk@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0852 1.0
Bazhenov, Maksim V. (Maxim) Professor mbazhenov@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Rockman, Howard A. Adjunct Professor (919) 668-2520 hrockman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613B 1.0
Crowe, Sheila E. Professor (858) 534-8385 secrowe@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Freeze, Hudson H. Adjunct Professor (858) 646-3142 hfreeze@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Ginsberg, Mark H. Professor (858) 822-6432 mhginsberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Chen, Ju Professor (858) 822-4276 juchen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-C 1.0
Parmer, Robert J., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 rparmer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Powell, Frank L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-1523 fpowell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Parthemore, Jacqueline G., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 552-8585 MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Kurzrock, Razelle Sr Deputy Dir/Professor (858) 246-1102 rkurzrock@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0658 1.0
Chaturvedi, Vipin K. (Kumar) Adjunct Professor (858) 822-0730 vckumar@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0637 1.0
Mendler, Michel H. Clin Professor (619) 543-6953 mmendler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8413 1.0
Bottini, Nunzio Professor (858) 246-2398 nbottini@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Dell'Aquila, Marie L., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5742 mdellaquila@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7181 1.0
Docherty, Michael J. Assoc Professor mdocherty@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 1.0
Witztum, Joseph L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4347 jwitztum@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Krinsky, Mary L., Dr. Professor (858) 657-5278 (619) 543-2347 mkrinsky@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0975 1.0
Sweeney, Susan E., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 822-1138 ssweeney@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Boss, Gerry R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8805 gboss@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0652 1.0
Caperna, Joseph C., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-6222 jcaperna@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Mehta, Ravindra L., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-7310 rmehta@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8342 1.0
Mehta, Gita Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 gmehta@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Urada, Lianne A. Asst Professor lurada@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Carethers, John M. Adjunct Professor jcarethers@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Olefsky, Jerrold M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6651 jolefsky@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Hogan, Michael C., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-2773 mchogan@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Benner, Christopher W. Asst Professor (858) 534-9449 cbenner@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0640 1.0
Terkeltaub, Robert , Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 rterkeltaub@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-K 1.0
Saltiel, Alan Director IDMH/Professor (858) 534-5974 asaltiel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0757 1.0
Field, Seth J. Professor (858) 822-1731 sjfield@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0707 1.0
Saito, Rintaro Visit Asst Professor risaito@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Patel, Derek R. Clin Professor (619) 543-5321 drpatel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8413 1.0
Vaux, Keith K. Clin Professor (858) 534-9342 kvaux@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0667 1.0
Schnabl, Bernd Assoc Professor (858) 822-5311 beschnabl@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Feld, Gregory K. Professor (858) 657-5320 gfeld@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Morris, Timothy A., Dr. Professor (619) 543-5972 t1morris@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8378 1.0
Raz, Eyal , Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-5444 eraz@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0663 1.0
Karl, Bethany E. Assoc Professor bkarl@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8409 1.0
Mesirov, Jill P. Professor (858) 534-5096 jmesirov@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0602 1.0
Oxman, Michael N., Dr. (Mike) Professor (858) 642-1420 mnoxman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-F 1.0
Omens, Jeffrey H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8102 jomens@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
Gymrek, Melissa A. Asst Professor mgymrek@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0671 1.0
Dillmann, Wolfgang H., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-3345 wdillmann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0671 1.0
Gingras, Alexandre (Alex) Asst Professor agingras@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Obonyo, Marygorret Asst Professor (858) 822-6687 mobonyo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0640 1.0
Curtin, Peter T. Professor/Clin (858) 822-6381 pcurtin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0960 1.0
Garfein, Richard S. Professor (858) 822-3018 rgarfein@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Savides, Thomas , Dr. Professor (858) 657-5278 tsavides@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 1.0
Thorisdottir, Hilda K. Clin Professor hthorisdottir@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Pilz, Renate B., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-8805 rpilz@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0652 1.0
Oh, Da Young Asst Professor (858) 822-6647 d8oh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Thomson, Scott C., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-7528 sthomson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Ramsdell, Joe W., Dr. Professor/Division Chief (619) 543-7241 jramsdell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8415 1.0
Varki, Ajit Professor (858) 534-2214 a1varki@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0687 1.0
Farber, Neil J. Professor/Clin (858) 657-8000 nfarber@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Moore, Alison A. Professor (858) 246-2449 alm123@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0665 1.0
Sharma, Kumar Professor IR (858) 822-0870 kusharma@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Wagner, Gabriel A. Asst Professor gawagner@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0679 1.0
Wagman, Jennifer A. Asst Professor (858) 534-9619 jwagman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Stockman, Jamila K. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4652 jstockman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Raisinghani, Ajit , Dr. Asst Professor (858) 657-8198 araisinghani@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Hammond, H. Kirk , Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 khammond@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Arden, Karen C. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-7812 karden@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0660 1.0
Shakya, Holly B. Asst Professor (858) 822-0089 hshakya@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Fowler, James H. Professor (858) 534-6807 jhfowler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0521 1.0
Shyy, John , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3736 jshyy@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613K 1.0
Eckmann, Lars , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0683 leckmann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Ideker, Trey Professor (858) 822-4558 tideker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Simonson, Tatum S. Asst Professor tsimonson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623A 1.0
Matthias, Michael A. Asst Professor (858) 534-6604 mmatthias@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0760 1.0
Goldberg, Charles G. Assoc Professor (858) 552-8585 cggoldberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Krummen, Lori (Daniels) Assoc Professor (858) 657-8459 lbdaniels@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Henderson, Angela C., Dr. (Cortney) Asst Professor (858) 534-2790 MEDICINE 0623A 1.0
Fuster, Mark M., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 552-8585 mfuster@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-J 1.0
Siddiqui, Aleem Professor (858) 822-1750 asiddiqui@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Benson, Constance A. Professor (619) 543-4727 cbenson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Penny, William F. Professor/Clin wpenny@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Tsimikas, Sotirios , Dr. Clin Professor (858) 534-6109 stsimikas@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Rodwell, Timothy C. (Tim) Assoc Professor (858) 822-4353 trodwell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0643 1.0
Cheroutre, Hilde M. Adjunct Professor MEDICINE 8897 1.0
Kaufman, Dan S. Professor (858) 822-1777 dskaufman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0695 1.0
Sell, Rebecca E. Asst Professor (858) 552-8585 rsell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Darquenne, Chantal , Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-9171 cdarquenne@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623A 1.0
Mullaney, Scott R., Dr. Professor (619) 543-5512 smullaney@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8409 1.0
Silverman, Jay G. Professor (858) 534-0710 jgsilverman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Lee, Yun Sok Asst Adjt Professor ysl004@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
McKay, Dianne B. Professor (858) 657-8044 d1mckay@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7745 1.0
Vallon, Volker Professor (858) 552-8585 vvallon@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Spragg, Roger G., Dr. Professor (Emeritus) rspragg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Singh, Abha G. Asst Professor (858) 534-2359 (858) 657-6110 abs022@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Waterman, Stephen H. Adjunct Professor swaterman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0622 1.0
Yung, Gordon L., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5050 gyung@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7376 1.0
Letendre, Scott L. Professor (619) 543-4730 sletendre@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Albani, Salvatore Adjunct Professor MEDICINE 0663 1.0
Chi, Neil C. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1842 nchi@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
Naviaux, Robert K., Dr. Professor IR (619) 543-2904 rnaviaux@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8467 1.0
Lew, Wilbur Y., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 wlew@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Griffin, John H. Adjunct Professor jgriffin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0912 1.0
Quehenberger, Oswald , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8902 oquehenberger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0601 1.0
Costello, Caitlin L. HS Asst Clin Professor (858) 822-6600 ccostello@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0960 1.0
Greenberg, Barry Professor (858) 657-5267 bgreenberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Millard, Frederick E., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 822-6185 fmillard@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Gaines, Tommi L. Asst Professor (858) 246-0600 togaines@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Pettus, Jeremey H. Asst Professor (858) 552-8585 jpettus@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-G 1.0
Jiang, Xiaoqian Asst Professor (858) 534-6391 x1jiang@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Schooley, Robert T. (Chip) Professor (858) 822-0216 rschooley@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Smith, Robert M., Dr. Professor (858) 642-1144 rmsmith@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Ho, Samuel B. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 sbho@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-D 1.0
Mahmud, Ehtisham Professor/Clin (858) 657-8030 emahmud@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7784 1.0
Maisel, Alan S. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 amaisel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Miller, Aaron M. Asst Clin Professor amm010@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Jamieson, Catriona H. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7128 cjamieson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0695 1.0
Huang, Ziwei H. Professor zhuang@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Hopkins, Susan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2680 shopkins@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Schoenberger, Stephen P. Adjunct Professor spschoenberger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8912 1.0
Wang, Shuang Asst Professor (858) 246-1468 shw070@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Daniels, Nicholas A. Clin Professor ndaniels@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Sani, Armelia Clin Professor amsani@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Moore, Lucy D. Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 ldmoore@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Vinetz, Joseph M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4469 jvinetz@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0760 1.0
Baxi, Sunita C. Clin Professor (858) 552-8585 sbaxi@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Ross, Robert S. Professor IR/CARDIOLOGY (858) 246-0624 (858) 642-3539 rross@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613C 1.0
Pandey, Braj B. Clin Professor bpandey@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Dresselhaus, Timothy R., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 552-8585 tdresselhaus@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Young, Jason A. Asst Professor (858) 246-1467 MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Villarreal, Francisco J., Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-3630 fvillarr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
DeMaria, Anthony , Dr. (Tony) Professor (858) 657-5346 ademaria@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Ix, Joachim H. (Joe) Professor (858) 552-8585 joix@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Karris, Maile A. Asst Professor (619) 543-5039 m1young@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Golomb, Beatrice A., Dr. Professor IR (858) 558-4950 bgolomb@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0995 1.0
Wong, Melissa A. Asst Clin Professor (858) 249-5400 maw007@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0840 1.0
Signer, Robert Asst Professor (858) 534-0732 rsigner@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0658 1.0
Loomba, Rohit Professor (619) 471-9459 roloomba@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8413 1.0
Ries, Andrew L. Professor (619) 543-7333 MEDICINE 8377 1.0
Malhotra, Atul Professor (858) 657-6159 amalhotra@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Lonergan, Joseph T., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-3995 jlonergan@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8681 1.0
Little, Susan J., Dr. Professor IR (619) 543-8080 slittle@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Tamayo, Pablo Professor (858) 246-2385 ptamayo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0658 1.0
Papamatheakis, Demosthenes G. Asst Professor (858) 657-7150 dpapamatheakis@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Firestein, Gary S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3824 gfirestein@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0990 1.0
Huh-Yoo, Jina Asst Professor jhuhyoo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Conrad, Douglas J., Dr. Professor (858) 657-7073 dconrad@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Fierer, Joshua , Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-7446 jfierer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-F 1.0
Jain, Paul A., Dr. Asst Professor (619) 543-6268 p2jain@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Guatelli, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 jguatelli@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0679 1.0
Strathdee, Steffanie Professor (858) 822-1952 sstrathdee@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Goren, Alon M. Asst Professor agoren@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0912 1.0
Chang, John T. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5795 jtc007@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Boyle, David L. Professor (858) 822-0784 dboyle@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Mahata, Sushil K. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 smahata@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0732 1.0
West, John B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4192 jwest@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Broide, David H., Dr. Professor/Allergy (858) 534-2374 dbroide@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0635 1.0
Mittal, Ravinder K. Professor (858) 534-3328 rmittal@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0061 1.0
Birgersdotter-Green, Ulrika M. Clin Professor (858) 657-5313 ubgreen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Shattil, Sanford J. Professor (858) 822-6425 sshattil@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 1.0
Smith, Hamilton O. Adjunct Professor MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Engler, Robert L., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 rengler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Howell, Stephen B., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1112 showell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0819 1.0
Ghosh, Pradipta Professor prghosh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0651 1.0
Li, Willis X. Professor (858) 534-7824 wxli@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0716 1.0
Raj, Anita Professor (858) 246-0066 anraj@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Adamson, John W. Clin Professor (858) 642-3348 jadamson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-E 1.0
Mathews, William C., Dr. Professor (619) 543-3995 cmathews@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8681 1.0
Hostetler, Karl Y., Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 552-8585 khostetler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0676 1.0
Auger, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 657-7140 bauger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Pines, Heather A. Asst Professor hpines@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Ohno-Machado, Lucila Professor (858) 822-4931 machado@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Kavanaugh, Arthur Professor (858) 657-7044 akavanaugh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 1.0
Burton, Douglas W. Res Professor (858) 436-5681 dwburton@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Rosenfeld, Michael G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5858 mrosenfeld@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0648 1.0
Hlavin, Patricia S. Clin Professor phlavin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Edelman, Steven V., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 sedelman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-G 1.0
Miller, Yury Professor (858) 822-5771 yumiller@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Zarrinpar, Amir Asst Professor (858) 246-1665 (858) 552-8585 azarrinpar@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Cederquist, Lynette C., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 lcederquist@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.