Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Corpuz, Wennie T. Clinical Nurse wecorpuz@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Punsalang, Odette T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 ogamalinda@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8609 1.0
Nguyen, Chau N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 cnn003@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Pajarillo, Darleen T. Clinical Nurse dpajarillo@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Ho, Juliana Clinical Nurse jcerezo@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Perez, Lorena L. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6450 lop001@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Lembi, Laura A. Clinical Nurse 11W SPECIALTIES 8609 1.0
Bojorquez, Genesis R. Clinical Nurse ger005@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Guevarra, Connie T. Sr Nursing Aid ctguevarra@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Davis, Heather M. Per Diem Nurse h1davis@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 0942 1.0
Wootton, Norma R. Clin Care Part (619) 543-6305 nwootton@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8609 1.0
Villatoro, Fanny E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6460 fvillatoro@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Ragimova, Irada A. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-5280 iragimova@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8625 1.0
Hutchison, Charles D. Nurse Mgr (619) 543-6177 cdhutchison@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Medina, Pamela C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 pcagaanan@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Shubin, Jaimie D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 jshubin@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Manipou, Cecilia Nursing Aid (619) 543-6450 cmanipon@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.