Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Agosto, Karissa M. Clinical Nurse kagosto@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Punsalang, Odette T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 ogamalinda@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Dellamary Cornejo, Gabriela eugenia L. Clinical Nurse gedellamarycornejo@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Iden, Lauren M. Clinical Nurse liden@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8625 1.0
Domingo, Clarissa M. Clinical Nurse c1domingo@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Agidew, Missa W. Sr Nursing Aid magidew@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Cabiling, Kristine C. Clinical Nurse kcabiling@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Pansacula, Aileen L. Clinical Nurse apansacula@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Nguyen, Chau N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 cnn003@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Pajarillo, Darleen T. Clinical Nurse dpajarillo@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Aube, Laura K. Clinical Nurse laube@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Suarez, Melody I. Sr Nursing Aid PD m3suarez@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Olatawura, Adetutu D. Clinical Nurse 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Abera, Wendewesen K. Sr Nursing Aid wabera@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Siciliano, Katherine J. Sr Nursing Aid PD ksiciliano@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8665 1.0
Smith, Christine A. Clinical Nurse chs110@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Perez, Lorena L. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6450 lop001@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Sisowath, Zara mae S. Clinical Nurse zsisowath@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Guevarra, Connie T. Sr Nursing Aid ctguevarra@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Oliver, Katheryn L. Clinical Nurse k2oliver@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Mcgowan, Leanna A. Clinical Nurse lemcgowan@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Prazeau, Estella C. Clinical Nurse 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Davis, Heather M. Per Diem Nurse h1davis@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 0942 1.0
Wootton, Norma R. Clin Care Part (619) 543-6305 nwootton@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Nguyen, Elizabeth M. Clinical Nurse e7nguyen@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Vu, Stephanie D. Clinical Nurse s2vu@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Villatoro, Fanny E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6460 fvillatoro@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Caranay, Madison G. Clinical Nurse mcaranay@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Ragimova, Irada A. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-5280 iragimova@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8625 1.0
Weber, Christian L. Clinical Nurse clweber@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Villagrana, Joshua I. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 jvillagrana@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Agoh, Patience O. Clinical Nurse pagoh@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Ringor, Arnel A. Clinical Nurse aringor@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Medina, Pamela C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 pcagaanan@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Shubin, Jaimie D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 jshubin@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Lopez, Tamika F. Clinical Nurse tal009@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
West, Addison M. Clinical Nurse a9west@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8690 1.0
Manipou, Cecilia Nursing Aid (619) 543-6450 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Kendall, Rachael S. Clinical Nurse rakendall@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0
Carpio, Jean Clinical Nurse jcarpio@ucsd.edu 11W SPECIALTIES 8613 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.