Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pingol, Michelle D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 mdesteban@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tam, Alan Clinical Nurse alt053@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
De Jesus, Jonathan Clinical Nurse jodejesus@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Corpuz, Wennie T. Clinical Nurse wecorpuz@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Nidea, Delia Q. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Garcia, Maricel R. Clinical Nurse m8garcia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Dayon, Hymna H. Clinical Nurse hdayon@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Haugo, Stacey M. Clinical Nurse shaugo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tabladillo, Serena J. Clin Nurse (619) 543-5280 stabladillo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Mccarthy, Melissa A. Clinical Nurse mamccarthy@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Greczek, Jake J. Per Diem Nurse jgreczek@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tran Ho, Anne uyen T. Clinical Nurse auyentranho@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0
Brown, Kathryn E. Clin Nurse (619) 543-5280 k7brown@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Daguro, Cristina M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 cparagili@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Soliman, Lucia L. Clinical Nurse lsoliman@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0
Cruz, Rachel R. Sr Nursing Aid PD rrcruz@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8690 1.0
Yu, Angelina Admin Asst any039@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 7893 1.0
Herrera, Jamie T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jtherrera@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Black, Diana D. Clinical Nurse d1black@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Urbano, Ryan-jomar A. Clinical Nurse rurbano@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Mistica, Peter ryann S. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Fan, Christopher T. Clinical Nurse ctfan@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 7156 1.0
Saladino, Jamie L. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Rivera, Monica Clinical Nurse morivera@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Edjan, Jeselyn S. Clinical Nurse jedjan@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Pajimola, Jess Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jpajimola@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bodenstein, Jodi L. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Yoshisaki-Yusi, Eleanor G. Asst Nurse Mgr (619) 543-7185 eyoshisakiyusi@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
San Elias, Marisol L. Sr Nursing Aid 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Dill, Ester P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 epdill@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bautista, Stephen I. Clinical Nurse sibautista@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Marin, Henry N. Clinical Nurse nnmarin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Vos, Erin N. Clinical Nurse envos@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Heitzman, Vicky P. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Szakvary, Patricia Clinical Nurse pszakvary@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0
Ahumada, Elizabeth Sr Nursing Aid PD eahumada@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 7238 1.0
Hinojosa, Nicole E. Per Diem Nurse nhinojosa@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Aviles, Michelle Clinical Nurse miaviles@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Astaunda, John E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jastaunda@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tufaga, Cathrine E. Clinical Nurse cesendencia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Palma, Ariane B. Per Diem Nurse abpalma@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Ortega, Manuela Sr Nursing Aid PD m4ortega@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Marsh, Cortney N. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Gatbonton, Zoraida T. Per Diem Nurse zgatbonton@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8602 1.0
Hinderliter, Jules D. Sr Nursing Aid PD 5WEST IMU 8690 1.0
Gugin, Heather J. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6305 hgugin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Lusby, Mayumi I. Sr Nursing Aid mlusby@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Ladrido, Jessica V. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Gadia, Claire B. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 cgadia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Garcia, William J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 wjgarcia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Lantacon, Rachel D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 rlantacon@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Jarvis, Susan M. Clinical Nurse sjarvis@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Gyatso, Norzom C. Clinical Nurse ngyatso@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8607 1.0
Malmstead, Erika J. Sr Nursing Aid PD emalmstead@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8607 1.0
Rouysaen, Jiraporn Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jrouysaen@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Maresca, Catherine M. Clinical Nurse cmfeher@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Terry, Eva M. Clinical Nurse evterry@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Manuel, Madonna M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 mmmanuel@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Brewer, Matthew B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 mbbrewer@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Contreras, Javier Sr Nursing Aid jac209@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Munoz, Dianne G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 dimunoz@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Sabularse, Debbie B. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5280 dsabularse@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Magtanong, Ada B. Clinical Nurse amagtanong@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Mankowski, Vance K. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Thompson, Colby E. Clinical Nurse c1thompson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tumalad, Juanito F. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jtumalad@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Gutierrez, Ryan C. Int Permittee Nurse (619) 543-5280 rygutierrez@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bautista, Piamonica B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 pbautista@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Flores, Agustin E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 aeflores@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bravo, Ria marie D. Clinical Nurse rmbravo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Moeller, Courtney A. Sr Nursing Aid PD comoeller@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Holloway, Sonserray T. Sr Nursing Aid PD sholloway@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Gallegos, Candace J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 cjgallegos@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Pestano, Franklin Clinical Nurse fpestano@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Yungclas, Jennifer J. Clinical Nurse jyungclas@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bradshaw, Danielle O. Clinical Nurse dbradshaw@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Gangel, Ambrose W. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 agangel@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Ceniza, Jonathan Per Diem Nurse joceniza@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Natividad, Lauro P. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 lnatividad@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Hernandez, Jessica E. Sr Nursing Aid PD 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
David, Ligaya F. Sr Nursing Aid PD lidavid@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Ramos, Mariah R. Clinical Nurse m1ramos@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Macavinta, Dorothy O. Admin Nurse (619) 543-2290 dmacavinta@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8607 1.0
Magbanua, Estelita C. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-6400 emagbanua@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Gali, Darryl D. Clinical Nurse dgali@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Njoku, Ethelbert M. Sr Nursing Aid PD enjoku@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Catabay, Liberty A. Clinical Nurse lcatabay@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Catalan, Aimee Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 aicatalan@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Adviento, Sarah J. Sr Nursing Aid PD 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Tongson, Angelyn Clinical Nurse atongson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Clark, Jonathan Orthopedic Tech (619) 543-2876 (619) 543-2876 joclark@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8670 1.0
Gulkarov, Bella Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 bgulkarov@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Buenaventura, Paul A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2211 pbuenaventura@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Kimoden, Myla Clinical Nurse mkimoden@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0
Ghasb, Katherine S. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Hyde, Eugenie E. Clinical Nurse e1hyde@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Etrata, Loisa M. Per Diem Nurse lvitug@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Kim, Angela Clinical Nurse (619) 543-1900 ank073@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0
Soin, Romesh C. Clinical Nurse rsoin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bogale, Atsede T. Clinical Nurse abogale@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Almeda, Melissa D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 malmeda@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Tran, Lisa N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 l4tran@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Richardson, Brian B. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8637 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.