Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dayon, Hymna H. Clinical Nurse hdayon@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Greczek, Jake J. Per Diem Nurse jgreczek@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Saladino, Jamie L. Clinical Nurse jsaladino@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
San Elias, Marisol L. Sr Nursing Aid msanelias@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Mondina, Melissa T. Clinical Nurse mmondina@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Suarez, Melody I. Sr Nursing Aid PD m3suarez@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Vos, Erin N. Clinical Nurse envos@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Heitzman, Vicky P. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Aviles, Michelle Clinical Nurse miaviles@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Siciliano, Katherine J. Sr Nursing Aid PD ksiciliano@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Marsh, Cortney N. Clinical Nurse cnmarsh@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Ladrido, Jessica V. Clinical Nurse jladrido@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Mccarthy, Daniel R. (Ryan) Asst Nurse Mgr (619) 543-7463 drmccarthy@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Maresca, Catherine M. Clinical Nurse cmfeher@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Mankowski, Vance K. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Thompson, Colby E. Clinical Nurse c1thompson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Holloway, Sonserray T. Sr Nursing Aid PD sholloway@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Pestano, Franklin Clinical Nurse fpestano@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Yungclas, Jennifer J. Clinical Nurse jyungclas@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bradshaw, Danielle O. Clinical Nurse dbradshaw@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Hernandez, Jessica E. Sr Nursing Aid PD 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Porter, Courtney L. Sr Nursing Aid PD c1porter@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Martin, Anna-christina Clinical Nurse anm011@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Urbina, Demosthenes T. Clinical Nurse dturbina@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 1.0
Adviento, Sarah J. Sr Nursing Aid PD sjadviento@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Tongson, Angelyn Clinical Nurse atongson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Ghasb, Katherine S. Clinical Nurse 5WEST IMU 8613 1.0
Soin, Romesh C. Clinical Nurse rsoin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Bogale, Atsede T. Clinical Nurse abogale@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 1.0
Mattson, Jaclyn R. Clinical Nurse j1mattson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 1.0
Pingol, Michelle D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 mdesteban@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Tam, Alan Clinical Nurse alt053@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
De Jesus, Jonathan Clinical Nurse jodejesus@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Nidea, Delia Q. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 dnidea@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Garcia, Maricel R. Clinical Nurse m8garcia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Haugo, Stacey M. Clinical Nurse shaugo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Tabladillo, Serena J. Clin Nurse (619) 543-5280 stabladillo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Mccarthy, Melissa A. Clinical Nurse mamccarthy@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Brown, Kathryn E. Clin Nurse (619) 543-5280 k7brown@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Daguro, Cristina M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 cparagili@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Soliman, Lucia L. Clinical Nurse lsoliman@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 0.625
Yu, Angelina Admin Asst any039@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 7893 0.625
Herrera, Jamie T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jtherrera@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Black, Diana D. Clinical Nurse d1black@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Urbano, Ryan-jomar A. Clinical Nurse rurbano@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Jacinto, Derrick L. Clinical Nurse djacinto@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Rivera, Monica Clinical Nurse morivera@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Edjan, Jeselyn S. Clinical Nurse jedjan@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Pajimola, Jess Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jpajimola@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Hall, Jodi L. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 jlhall@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Duran, Landymarie Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 l1duran@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Yoshisaki-Yusi, Eleanor G. Asst Nurse Mgr (619) 543-7185 eyoshisakiyusi@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 0.625
Dill, Ester P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 epdill@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Bautista, Stephen I. Clinical Nurse sibautista@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 0.625
Marin, Henry N. Clinical Nurse nnmarin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Russell, Erick L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 elrussell@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Szakvary, Patricia Clinical Nurse pszakvary@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 0.625
Astaunda, John E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jastaunda@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Edwards, Quana Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-6305 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Palma, Ariane B. Per Diem Nurse abpalma@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Gatbonton, Zoraida T. Per Diem Nurse zgatbonton@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8602 0.625
Gugin, Heather J. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6305 hgugin@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8609 0.625
Lusby, Mayumi I. Sr Nursing Aid mlusby@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Gadia, Claire B. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-5280 cgadia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Garcia, William J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 wjgarcia@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Lantacon, Rachel D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 rlantacon@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Culp, Edna V. Adv Practice Spec (619) 543-6661 eculp@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Jarvis, Susan M. Clinical Nurse sjarvis@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 0.625
Gyatso, Norzom C. Clinical Nurse ngyatso@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8607 0.625
Rouysaen, Jiraporn Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jrouysaen@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Terry, Eva M. Clinical Nurse evterry@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8613 0.625
Manuel, Madonna M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 mmmanuel@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 0.625
Brewer, Matthew B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 mbbrewer@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 0.625
Mekonnen, Menen Per Diem Nurse mmekonnen@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Contreras, Javier Sr Nursing Aid jac209@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Munoz, Dianne G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 dimunoz@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Sabularse, Debbie B. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5280 dsabularse@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Magtanong, Ada B. Clinical Nurse amagtanong@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Tumalad, Juanito F. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 jtumalad@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Gutierrez, Ryan C. Int Permittee Nurse (619) 543-5280 rygutierrez@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Bautista, Piamonica B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 pbautista@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Flores, Agustin E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 aeflores@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Bravo, Ria marie D. Clinical Nurse rmbravo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8665 0.625
Gallegos, Candace J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 cjgallegos@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Gangel, Ambrose W. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 agangel@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Ceniza, Jonathan Per Diem Nurse joceniza@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Macavinta, Dorothy O. Admin Nurse (619) 543-2290 dmacavinta@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8607 0.625
Magbanua, Estelita C. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-6400 emagbanua@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Gali, Darryl D. Clinical Nurse dgali@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Catabay, Liberty A. Clinical Nurse lcatabay@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Catalan, Aimee Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 aicatalan@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Gulkarov, Bella Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 bgulkarov@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Murillo, Princess A. Sr Nursing Aid pmurillo@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Buenaventura, Paul A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2211 pbuenaventura@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Kimoden, Myla Clinical Nurse mkimoden@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 0.625
Edilloran, Emma T. Nursing Asst (619) 543-5280 eedilloran@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Etrata, Loisa M. Per Diem Nurse lvitug@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Almeda, Melissa D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 malmeda@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.625
Tran, Lisa N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 l4tran@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8633 0.625
Richardson, Brian B. Clinical Nurse bbrichardson@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8637 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.