Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ruiz, Karenne M. Clinical Nurse kmr013@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Chappell, Breanna R. Clinical Nurse b1chappell@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8607 1.0
Correia, Melissa A. Clinical Nurse macorreia@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Licerio, Cynthia L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 clicerio@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Erece, Oliver Clinical Nurse oerece@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Cornel, Liza Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 lcornel@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Kim, Jung yeon Clinical Nurse jyk010@ucsd.edu 6EAST 0000 1.0
Alberto, Melissa D. Clinical Nurse mdalberto@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Borunda, Kirsten Sr Nursing Aid PD kborunda@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Manzano, Jon Clinical Nurse jomanzano@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Tran, Duc Clinical Nurse dut001@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Sicat, Vilma D. (Archeta) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 varcheta@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Fontanares, Sharlyn L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 sfontanares@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Gasmido, Imelda G. Clinical Nurse igasmido@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Chan, Joan M. Clinical Nurse jmc070@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Thomas, Sonia Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 sothomas@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Bocalan, Agnes A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 abocalan@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Magsino, Annadel S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 amagsino@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Alberto, Kathleen Clinical Nurse k1alberto@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Taneo, Vanessa C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 vtaneo@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Davis, Taeler M. Clinical Nurse tmdavis@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8607 1.0
Quach, Thien tam L. Clinical Nurse ttquach@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8607 1.0
Montague, Anna L. Clinical Nurse 6EAST 8614 1.0
Gonsalves, Charlotte Clinical Nurse chgonsalves@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Steinbrecher, Ryan W. Clinical Nurse rsteinbrecher@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Miller, Tania V. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tvmiller@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Torralba, Jocelyn E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 jtorralba@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Magpoc, Ryan J. Clinical Nurse rmagpoc@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Estacio, Inah B. Clinical Nurse iestacio@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Hirschler, Jennifer R. Clinical Nurse jhirschler@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0
Island, Terika Sr Voc Nurse tisland@ucsd.edu 6EAST 8614 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.