Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Reyes, Marisela Sr Voc Nurse m2reyes@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Chappell, Breanna R. Clinical Nurse b1chappell@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 1.0
Rachfalski, Jane L. Clinical Nurse jrachfalski@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Biason, Christopher A. Clinical Nurse cbiason@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8614 1.0
Kovel, Tara L. Clinical Nurse tkovel@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8690 1.0
Luyun, Cristina A. Sr Voc Nurse cluyun@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Huemme, Madeline M. Clinical Nurse mhuemme@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Galan, Jenna C. Clinical Nurse jgalan@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Cardenas Gomez, Lucila I. Clinical Nurse l3cardenasgomez@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8960 1.0
Nguyen, Kim H. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 khn033@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Canare, Marjorie A. Clinical Nurse mcanare@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Davis, Taeler M. Clinical Nurse tmdavis@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 1.0
Macale, Angela S. Per Diem Nurse amacale@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Nolan, Molly M. Clinical Nurse m3nolan@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 1.0
Quach, Thien tam L. Clinical Nurse ttquach@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 1.0
Reyna, Ivette Clinical Nurse ivreyna@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 1.0
Esquillo, Catherine A. Clinical Nurse cesquillo@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Koster, Penny G. Clinical Nurse pkoster@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Garcia, Christa R. Clinical Nurse c2garcia@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Alvarado, Lorna G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 6WEST 8615 0.25
Cabusao, Christine D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 cdsalinas@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Robins, Bonnie S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 brobins@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Orysiek, Naomi M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 norysiek@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Balsley, Daniel W. Sr Nursing Aid PD dbalsley@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Adan, Monica L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 moadan@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Olorvida, Roderic D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 rolorvida@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Soto, Elizabeth Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 elsoto@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Lambert, Christine Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-2870 zadomaityte@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Barrera Crawford, Alexis A. Clinical Nurse acrawford@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Fluker, James J. Sr Nursing Aid 6WEST 8615 0.25
Yambao, Janet G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 jyambao@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Lizarraga, Cabiria G. Admin Nurse (619) 543-4644 cglizarraga@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8607 0.25
Pantinople, Carmen D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 cpantinople@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Brown, Cecilia J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 cjb001@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Gonzales, Rachelle B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 rbgonzales@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Castillo, Gliceria C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 gccastillo@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Ruiz, Maria D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 mdruiz@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Bautista, Jennifer L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 jlugar@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Bravo, James Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 jbravo@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Habib, Zarmeena M. Sr Nursing Aid PD (610) 543-2870 zhabib@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Mwilitya, Liza M. Clin Care Part (619) 543-2870 lmwilitya@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25
Manuel, Maria G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 mgmanuel@ucsd.edu 6WEST 8615 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.