Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Engdaw, Amsal D. Clinical Nurse aengdaw@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Valdez, Dorothy Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 dovaldez@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Rivera, Adele T. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6450 atrivera@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Kondrakova, Angelina A. Clinical Nurse 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
De Jesus, Joshua J. Clinical Nurse j3dejesus@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Kim, Wonsook Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 wok014@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Heyse, Andrea L. Clinical Nurse aheyse@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Yordanova, Radinka Z. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 ryordanova@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Olarte, Dennis A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 dolarte@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Geele, Hani C. Clinical Nurse hgeele@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Nelson, Melanie Clinical Nurse 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Razo, Joel N. Sr Nursing Aid PD jnrazo@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Inocencio, Yolanda P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Rolley, Jennifer T. Adv Practice Spec (619) 471-0400 jrolley@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Hemulgada, Melinda M. Clinical Nurse mhemulgada@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Fitzwater, Paige E. Nurse Admin (408) 316-2747 pfitzwater@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Fong, Rommel O. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 rofong@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Walker, Sally A. Clinical Nurse swalker@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Arvizu, Maria G. Clinical Nurse (760) 274-5159 mgarvizu@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Snyder, James H. Clinical Nurse jhsnyder@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Dumpit, Melchor P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 mdumpit@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Neslage, Monica J. Admin Nurse-Supv (619) 471-9339 mneslage@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Boquiren, Donnalynne S. Clinical Nurse (858) 353-8054 dboquiren@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Hillmer, Katherine M. Clinical Nurse (402) 215-9446 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Magnuson, Sydney Clinical Nurse 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Ferrer, Heidi T. Clinical Nurse (619) 861-3715 hferrer@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Mangaliag, Chrizil M. Clinical Nurse cmangaliag@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Villanueva, John O. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6305 jvillanueva@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Perez, Marcos J. Clinical Nurse mjp001@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Flores, William J. Clinical Nurse (619) 980-2884 wjflores@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Almazan, Kimberly S. Clinical Nurse (858) 397-8571 kalmazan@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Park, Rose S. Clinical Nurse rsp022@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Maestre, Agnes S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 asmaestre@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Rull, Ria krizell A. Clinical Nurse rrull@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Liu, Lisa Clinical Nurse 8TH FL MED/SURG 8615 1.0
Ruiz, Norma L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 nruizcerezo@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Duenas, Gerald P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6380 gduenas@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Gerrits, Dennis J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 dgerrits@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Underwood, Chandra R. Clinical Nurse cunderwood@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Mena, Amanda M. Clinical Nurse a3mena@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Oconnor, Moira E. Clinical Nurse meoconnor@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Seo, Younglan A. Clinical Nurse yseo@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Banaag, Ashley L. Clinical Nurse albanaag@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Cabanes, Maricar L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mcabanes@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Gervacio, Ernesto C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 egervacio@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Tran, Hanh N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 hntran@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Romero, Cari L. Clinical Nurse cromero@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.