Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Engdaw, Amsal D. Clinical Nurse aengdaw@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Valdez, Dorothy Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 dovaldez@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8615 1.0
Rivera, Adele T. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6450 atrivera@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Kondrakova, Angelina A. Clinical Nurse akondrakova@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
De Jesus, Joshua J. Clinical Nurse j3dejesus@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Kim, Wonsook Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2870 wok014@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8615 1.0
Heyse, Andrea L. Clinical Nurse aheyse@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Yordanova, Radinka Z. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 ryordanova@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Olarte, Dennis A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 dolarte@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Olson, Danielle R. Hosp Asst dolson@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Geele, Hani C. Clinical Nurse hgeele@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Nelson, Melanie Clinical Nurse menelson@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Razo, Joel N. Sr Nursing Aid PD jnrazo@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Archival, Jennifer F. Clinical Nurse jarchival@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Inocencio, Yolanda P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 yinocencio@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Rolley, Jennifer T. Adv Practice Spec (619) 471-0400 jrolley@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Tillman, Apple S. Clinical Nurse astillman@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Hemulgada, Melinda M. Clinical Nurse mhemulgada@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Fitzwater, Paige E. Nurse Admin pfitzwater@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Fong, Rommel O. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 rofong@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Walker, Sally A. Clinical Nurse swalker@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Arvizu, Maria G. Clinical Nurse mgarvizu@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Aquino, Rafael P. (Raffi) Clin Nurse rpaquino@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Snyder, James H. Clinical Nurse jhsnyder@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Dumpit, Melchor P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 mdumpit@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Neslage, Monica J. Admin Nurse-Supv (619) 471-9339 mneslage@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Boquiren, Donnalynne S. Clinical Nurse dboquiren@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Hillmer, Katherine M. Clinical Nurse khillmer@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Magnuson, Sydney Clinical Nurse smagnuson@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Ferrer, Heidi T. Clinical Nurse hferrer@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Mangaliag, Chrizil M. Clinical Nurse cmangaliag@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8615 1.0
Villanueva, John O. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6305 jvillanueva@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Perez, Marcos J. Clinical Nurse mjp001@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Flores, William J. Clinical Nurse wjflores@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Almazan, Kimberly S. Clinical Nurse kalmazan@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Maestre, Agnes S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 asmaestre@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Rull, Ria krizell A. Clinical Nurse rrull@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Liu, Lisa Clinical Nurse 8TH FL MED/SURG 8615 1.0
Ceballos, Rosalba Sr Nursing Aid PD rceballos@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Duenas, Gerald P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6380 gduenas@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Gerrits, Dennis J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 dgerrits@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Underwood, Chandra R. Clinical Nurse cunderwood@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Mena, Amanda M. Clinical Nurse a3mena@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8756 1.0
Oconnor, Moira E. Clinical Nurse meoconnor@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Seo, Younglan A. Clinical Nurse yseo@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Banaag, Ashley L. Clinical Nurse albanaag@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Cabanes, Maricar L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mcabanes@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Saarinen, Hannah A. Clinical Nurse hsaarinen@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Gervacio, Ernesto C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6450 egervacio@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0
Tran, Hanh N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 hntran@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8609 1.0
Romero, Cari L. Clinical Nurse cromero@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8642 1.0
Aqui, Theresa Clinical Nurse taqui@ucsd.edu 8TH FL MED/SURG 8607 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.