Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Maheu, Samantha J. Senate Analyst (858) 534-3642 smaheu@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Salmon, Darlene E. Senate Analyst (858) 534-0101 desalmon@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Randler, Chrystal E. Senate Analyst (858) 534-9071 crandler@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
George, Linda K. (Vong) Senate Analyst (858) 534-2130 lkvong@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Lucius, Jenna N. Senate Analyst (858) 534-3641 jlucius@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Hullings, Lori W. Exec Director (858) 534-0981 lhullings@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Cheshire, Brandy N. CAP Analyst (858) 534-0100 bmisquez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Hill, Ashley D. (Welch) Assoc Director (858) 534-9070 awelch@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Gonzalez, Kayla R. Admin Officer (858) 534-3640 krgonzalez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Buchanan, Trevor D. Applications Programmer (858) 534-7584 tdbuchanan@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.