Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hullings, Lori W. Exec Director (858) 534-0100 lhullings@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Cheshire, Brandy N. CAP Analyst (858) 534-3642 bmisquez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
George, Linda K. (Vong) Senate Analyst (858) 534-9071 lkvong@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Maheu, Samantha J. Senate Analyst smaheu@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Salmon, Darlene E. Senate Analyst (858) 534-0101 desalmon@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Rodriguez, Ray Director (858) 534-0981 rrodriguez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Buchanan, Trevor D. Applications Programmer (858) 534-7584 tdbuchanan@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Hill, Ashley D. (Welch) Assoc Director (858) 534-9070 awelch@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Gonzalez, Kayla R. Admin Officer (858) 534-3640 krgonzalez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Lucius, Jenna N. Senate Analyst jlucius@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.