Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hullings, Lori W. Assoc Director (858) 534-0100 lhullings@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Vong, Linda K. Senate Analyst (858) 534-9071 lkvong@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Null, Michelle D. Sr Senate Analyst (858) 534-2130 mnull@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Salmon, Darlene E. Senate Analyst (858) 534-0101 desalmon@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Campbell, Courtney A. Senate Analyst (858) 534-9041 ccampbell@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Jacquay, Buneva (Bunnie) Senate CAP Analyst (858) 534-3642 bjacquay@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Rodriguez, Ray Director (858) 534-0981 rrodriguez@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Buchanan, Trevor D. Applications Programmer (858) 534-7584 tdbuchanan@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Welch, Ashley D. (Hill) Senate Analyst (858) 534-9070 awelch@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Montgomery, Alain L. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-3641 almontgomery@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Flores, Andrew J. Executive Asst (858) 534-3640 aflores@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0
Mallis, Tara A. Sr Senate Analyst (858) 534-3642 tmallis@ucsd.edu AC SENATE 0002 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.