Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bejar, Margarita V. (Veronica) Asst Director (858) 534-8254 mbejar@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Rogers, Tyler J. Stu Svc Advisor tjrogers@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Sheneman, Marie C. McNair Prog Asst Coord msheneman@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Brown, Thomas K. McNair Res Exec Asst (858) 534-2937 tkbrown@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Kim, Boram C. (Claire) Stu Svc Advisor b2kim@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Kung, Kirsten P. (Poehlmann) Coordinator (858) 822-3750 kkung@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Tsai, Sophia J. Res Scholarships Coord (858) 534-9014 stsai@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Artis, David M. Dean/UG Res Advancement (858) 822-4161 dartis@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.