Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Vasquez, Kevin M. Survey Worker (858) 534-7455 kmvasquez@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Bejar, Margarita V. (Veronica) Asst Director (858) 534-8254 mbejar@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Brown, Thomas K. McNair Res Exec Asst (858) 534-2937 tkbrown@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Kim, Boram C. (Claire) Stu Svc Advisor b2kim@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Kung, Kirsten P. (Poehlmann) Coordinator (858) 822-3750 kkung@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Martinez, Adana M. Executive Asst (858) 822-0385 amm004@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Tsai, Sophia J. Res Scholarships Coord (858) 534-9014 stsai@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Artis, David M. Director (858) 822-4161 dartis@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.