Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Movahed, Daniel Stu Svc Advisor dmovahed@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 1.0
Brown, Thomas K. McNair Res Exec Asst (858) 534-2937 tkbrown@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Sheneman, Marie C. McNair Prog Asst Coord msheneman@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Artis, David M. Dean/UG Res Advancement (858) 822-4161 dartis@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Tsai Neri, Sophia J. Res Scholarships Coord (858) 534-9014 stsai@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Kung, Kirsten P. (Poehlmann) Coordinator (858) 822-3750 kkung@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625
Bejar, Margarita V. (Veronica) Asst Director (858) 534-8254 mbejar@ucsd.edu ACAD ENRCHMNT P 0311 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.