Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Frelke, James M. AT (858) 822-2770 jfrelke@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Cabrera, Redentor L. AT (858) 534-7157 rlcabrera@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Wright, Evelanor M. (Evie) AC Supervisor (858) 534-9775 ewright@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Corrales, Jesus Animal Tech (858) 534-0356 jecorrales@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Konig, Daniel J. Sr AT (858) 822-3422 dkonig@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Solis, Anthony B. AT (858) 822-1875 a2solis@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Estebe, Elsito E. AC Supervisor (858) 246-2086 eestebe@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Hernandez, Simeon D. (Sam) Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-2458 sdhernandez@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Del Castillo, Lucia Asst Animal Tech (858) 534-7151 ldelcastillo@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Taylor, David R. Lab Asst (858) 534-1731 drtaylor@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Davis, Scott G. AT (858) 534-1731 s7davis@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Gil, Raul AT (858) 822-1148 r1gil@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Lewis, Suzette R. AC Supervisor (858) 822-3730 s4lewis@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Beltran, Kevin E. Student Asst (858) 534-8465 kebeltran@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Pineda, Juan R. AT (858) 534-7152 jrpineda@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Mccunney, Kyle D. AT (858) 822-1875 kmccunney@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Rudloff, Jessica A. AT (858) 534-6012 jrudloff@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Clark, Quintina D. Animal Tech (858) 534-7151 qclark@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Mack, William G. (Bill) AC Supervisor (858) 534-6064 wmack@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Aguilar, Gener E. Sr AT (858) 534-9775 g2aguilar@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Estrada, Sylvia M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7506 s6estrada@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Rosales, Joel Animal Tech (858) 534-2310 jor066@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Adweya, Wilfresha N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4264 wadweya@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Damanes, Kimberly AT (619) 543-6709 kdamanes@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Almaral, Rigoberto AT (858) 534-2310 ralmaral@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Borja, Heather L. AC Supervisor hlborja@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Alburquerque, Julio Sr Animal Tech jalburquerque@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Richter, Philip J., Dr. Director (858) 534-3188 pjrichter@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Leyva, Maria R. Health Technician (858) 822-5893 m1leyva@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Robinson, Lauren K. AT (858) 822-2770 lkrobinson@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Wilwayco, Ronald F. AT (858) 534-5772 rwilwayco@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Jones, Jennifer L. Financial Analyst (858) 822-6476 jlj002@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Bautista Martinez, Diana A. Animal Tech (858) 534-5708 d2bautistamartinez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Smith, Alice K. Assoc Director (858) 822-4580 aks001@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Balce, Christian H. Sr AT (619) 543-6709 cbalce@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Klinger, Kimberly S. Sr AT kklinger@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gonzalez Estrada, Valentin AT (858) 534-0356 v4gonzalezestrada@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Hardee, Marilyn M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4260 mmhardee@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Fernandez Cuadros, Carla T. SRA Supv (858) 534-8787 cfernandezcuadros@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Ferrer, John raymond A. Sr AT (858) 822-7770 jrferrer@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Ferrer, Bobby ian A. Sr AT (858) 534-2310 biferrer@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Dilan, Armando H. (Mandy) AC Supervisor (858) 534-0356 adilan@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Rivas, Hugo E. AC Supervisor (858) 534-7151 hrivas@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Schlegel, Aiden V. AT aschlegel@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Vanta, Frederic J. Sr AT (858) 534-6012 fvanta@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Leclair, Albert C. Admin Supv (858) 822-4064 aleclair@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lopez, Holly L. Health Technician (858) 822-5893 hllopez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Sanchez, Gilberto (Gil) AC Supervisor (858) 534-4262 gsanchez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Morales, Melisa A. Admin Asst (858) 534-9431 mam017@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Taylor, Amir R. Sr AT (858) 822-2214 artaylor@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Negron Reyes, Alejandro Sr AT (858) 822-3422 anegronreyes@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Andrew, Kyla E. Admin Asst (858) 534-5872 keandrew@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Rico, Amanda N. Animal Tech (858) 534-7939 anrico@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Shamos, Anna Animal Tech (858) 534-7939 ashamos@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Asciutto, Antonino (Nino) Financial Analyst (858) 534-2737 aasciutto@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Vandam, Wayne P. AT (858) 534-7151 wvandam@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Diaz, Francisco AC Supervisor (858) 534-5708 frdiaz@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Ramirez, Abraham I. AT (858) 534-5708 a8ramirez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Aquino, Rodelio D. AT (858) 534-7152 rdaquino@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gomez, Francisco H. Animal Tech (858) 534-1731 fhgomez@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Bjornsson, Mark R. AT (858) 534-5708 mbjornsson@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Rivera, Nestor V. Admin Supv (858) 534-6064 nrivera@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Cox, Nathan A. AT (858) 534-7152 nacox@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Shevchenko, Viktoriya Animal Tech (858) 534-7939 vishevchenko@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gavino, Jesus J. (Jesse) AC Supervisor (858) 534-0356 jjgavino@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gaspar, Marcelino J. Admin Officer (858) 534-7151 mgaspar@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Shevchenko, Kostyantyn AT (858) 534-7151 kshevchenko@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Guzman, Fernando AC Supervisor (858) 534-5772 fguzman@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Vallejo, Mario AT (858) 534-5998 mavallejo@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Antunez, Juan C. Sr AT (858) 822-2770 jantunez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Sacchetti, Janie M. Sr AT (858) 534-5998 jsacchetti@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lapada, Rosen B. Sr Animal Tech (858) 822-1299 rlapada@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Phelps, Lisa M. Resc Mgr (858) 534-8430 lphelps@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Pizarro Nanco, Patricia D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1003 ppizarro@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Hueso, Armando M. AT (858) 534-7151 ahueso@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Jenne, Keith J., Dr. Assoc Director (858) 822-5687 kjenne@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Cazares, Javier J. AT (858) 246-1078 jcazares@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Roderiques, Jody A. Staff Res Assoc-Supv (858) 822-3813 jroderiques@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Neal, Thomas N. AT (858) 534-5772 tnneal@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Osborn, Kent G. Assoc Dir/Diag Lab (858) 534-8860 kgosborn@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Mcduffie, David T. AT (858) 534-5708 dmcduffie@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Moreno, Miguel A. AT (858) 246-1078 mam129@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Garcia, Jenny E. AC Supervisor (858) 534-7939 jeg101@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Osorio, Yazmin AT (858) 534-4262 yosorio@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Mason, Gabriel Animal Tech (858) 534-2310 gamason@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
James, Darryl L. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 822-5077 dljames@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Durand, Deborah M. Vivarium Safety Ofr (858) 534-6715 ddurand@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Snitser, Irina S. Sr AT (858) 822-1148 isnitser@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Griffis, Alyse F. AT (858) 534-0356 afgriffis@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lubay, Benjamin P. AT (858) 534-7152 blubay@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Holts, John F. AC Supervisor (858) 822-3422 jholts@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Williams, Richard L. AC Supervisor (858) 534-2310 r5williams@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gajudo, Corazon E. AT (858) 534-5772 cgajudo@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gonzalez Sanchez, Oscar AT (858) 534-5708 osg001@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Waldchen, Joshua J. Technician jwaldchen@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Williams, Eric L. AT e4williams@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Sanicolas, Isauro S. Animal Tech (858) 534-2310 isanicolas@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Villanueva, Willie L. AC Supervisor (858) 534-6064 wvillanueva@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Villanueva, Noel R. Sr AT (858) 822-1148 nvillanueva@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Tripes, Kirsten J. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-3387 kjtripes@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Harpin, Amy S. AC Supervisor (858) 534-8493 aharpin@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Baeza, Jesus Sr AT (858) 822-1875 jbaeza@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Marquez, Armando AT (858) 534-0356 armarquez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Umali, Benedicto D. AT (858) 534-7151 bdumali@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Arcuri, Meri L. AT (858) 822-1875 marcuri@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Perea, Melchor F. Sr AT (858) 822-0827 mperea@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Roscamp-Wilder, Anna C. AT (858) 534-2310 aroscampwilder@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Nguyen, Minh H. AT m4nguyen@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Williams, Ana G. AC Supervisor (858) 822-2770 agwilliams@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lees, Annalei AT (858) 534-0356 anlees@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Latter, Jordan T. Lab Asst (858) 534-7672 jlatter@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Gaviria Obando, Beatriz Y. AT (858) 822-3422 bgaviriaobando@ucsd.edu ACP 0963 1.0
Chamberlain, Christopher M. AT cchamberlain@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Moran, Daniela I. Acquisitions Coord (858) 534-4263 dimoran@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Nash, Matthew A. Sr AT (858) 534-7672 mnash@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Operana, Narciso C. AT (858) 534-5772 noperana@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Operana, Alexander N. AT (858) 534-5708 aoperana@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Tomas, Isabelita G. AT (858) 822-2770 itomas@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Ring, Jason W. AC SUPV (858) 534-6064 jring@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Magana, Jannette R. AT jmagana@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Arceo, Jerome C. AT (858) 534-5998 jcarceo@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Hernandez, Alejandra V. Sr AT (858) 822-2770 avh009@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Pollington, Danielle N. AT dbarros@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Stewart, Catherine A. Hlth Tech (858) 822-5893 c4stewart@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Caswell, Mark anthony T. AT mtcaswell@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Ring, Adau A. AT (858) 534-9775 aring@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lemus, Victor G. AT (858) 534-7939 vglemus@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lozano, Isidro R. AC Supervisor (858) 534-4262 irlozano@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Vasquez, Jessica N. AT (858) 822-2770 j7vasquez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Osorio, Ana L. AT (858) 534-5708 aosorio@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Gutierrez, Itzel L. AT ilgutierrez@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Jenkins, Sarah C. AT scjenkins@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Hsu, Chia-yun AT c9hsu@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Bautista, Neil AT (858) 534-1731 n1bautista@ucsd.edu ACP-BIO 0614 1.0
Estrada, Saudy AT (858) 534-7939 s2estrada@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Thomasson, William B. Sr AT (858) 534-2610 wthomasson@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Florio, Michael F. Sr AT (858) 534-5708 mflorio@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Jungay, Roy T. Sr AT (858) 534-3127 rjungay@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Shubina, Natalya Sr AT (858) 534-2610 nshubina@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Auciello, Stephanie L. AT (858) 822-2770 sauciello@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Estrada, Yvonne AT (858) 822-7770 yvestrada@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Glover, Claudio S. AT csglover@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Retonel, Nerio P. Animal Tech (858) 822-2770 nretonel@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Makowski, Katherine N. Resident (858) 822-0083 kmakowski@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Chiurazzi, John R. (Randy) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-8465 jrchiurazzi@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Tapia, Sylvia HR Specialist (858) 534-8454 stapia@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Garcia, Ian garry Technician (858) 534-0356 igg005@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Torres, Seth D. AT (858) 534-2310 sdtorres@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Illario, Jacqueline A. Resident (858) 822-0083 jillario@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Whiddon, Richard D. AT rwhiddon@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Azadnia, Parisa Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7779 pazadnia@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Reif, Dorte AT (858) 534-7151 doreif@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Brown, Donna J. (Brown) Lab Supv (858) 822-3812 djbrown@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Lerche, Matthew R. AC Supervisor (858) 534-7152 mlerche@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Soliday, Jonathan AT (858) 822-2770 jsoliday@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Aguero, Juan F. Sr AT (858) 534-5708 jaguero@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0
Bergem, Steven H. HR Business Ops Mgr (858) 534-1538 sbergem@ucsd.edu ACP 0614 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.