Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gilmore, Carol M. Regl/Compl HC Spec cmgilmore@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Rich, Virginia M. Regl/Compl HC Spec vmrich@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Slezak, Maria M. (Monny) Asst Dir-Licensing/Reg Compl (858) 249-6438 mmslezak@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Scott, Stephanie A. Admin Officer (619) 543-3957 s2scott@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Fong, Maricel A. Quality Comp Spec (858) 249-1944 maf047@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Leitner, Jennifer B. Quality Comp Spec (619) 543-3719 jleitner@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Kappel, Linda G. (Alcancia) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6505 lkappel@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8777 1.0
Dore, Hera Regl/Compl HC Spec vdore@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8494 1.0
Edgelow, Cynthia J. Regl/Compl HC Mgr (619) 543-3717 cedgelow@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Panlaqui, Arlene Quality Comp Spec (619) 471-0412 apanlaqui@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.