Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Panlaqui, Arlene Quality Comp Spec (619) 471-0412 apanlaqui@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Olsen, Patrick J. Director (619) 543-7220 ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Leitner, Jennifer B. Quality Comp Spec (619) 543-3719 jleitner@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Slezak, Maria M. (Monny) Asst Dir-Licensing/Reg Compl (858) 249-6438 mmslezak@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Pascual, Maria T. Quality Comp Spec (858) 657-1824 mpascual@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Purdy, Julia N. (Nava) Quality Comp Spec (619) 471-9650 jmnava@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Carson, Michele L. Quality Comp Spec (858) 349-1785 mcarson@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Henry, Jo Beth Quality Comp Spec (619) 543-5018 b0henry@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Winter, Debra A. (Deb) Dir/Ambulatory (619) 543-2268 dwinter@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Fong, Maricel A. Quality Comp Spec (858) 249-1944 maf047@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0
Chico, Mary (Jean) Admin Officer (619) 543-3957 mchico@ucsd.edu ADMIN SVC/REG A 8949 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.