Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bigney, George O. Sr Accountant/Gift/Foundation (858) 534-5648 gbigney@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Hoffman, Sarah B. Financial Analyst (858) 246-0841 shoffman@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC NA 1.0
Sherman, Alice M. Corporate Secretary (858) 534-6385 amsherman@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Ghebrehiwet, Selamawit Accnt Mgr-Fndtn/Gift Fund Accn (858) 534-5263 sghebrehiwet@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
He, Maggie Fund Mgr (858) 822-6625 mahe@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0657 1.0
Brambila, Alyssa L. Donor Steward Analyst (858) 534-8196 abrambila@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Lum, Helen H. Sr Acct/Gift/Foundation Acct h2lum@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Wang, Tingting Stu Work Study tiw013@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Thomas, Taylor N. Admin Asst t2thomas@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Lim, Carol M. Fdn General Acct (858) 534-7247 cmlim@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Tawatao, Johnny Joseph A. (JJ) Admin Asst (858) 822-4493 jtawatao@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Buckland, Jenny Admin Asst hbuckland@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Hamilton, Adrienne E. Sr Writer-Stewardship (858) 534-9513 a4hamilton@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Mhatre, Riya N. Student Asst rnmhatre@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Posada, Melissa M. Student Asst ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Tom, Jason Asst Acct/Gift/Fndation Accoun (858) 822-1495 jatom@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sumber, Howard R. Admin Asst (858) 822-4492 hsumber@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Coombs, Margaret A. Admin Asst (858) 534-5289 macoombs@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sykes, Kierstin K. Controller Fdtn/Sr Dir Gift Fu (858) 822-1679 kksykes@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Caballero, Emeline P. Gift Intake Analyst (858) 822-1857 ecaballero@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Bowman, Laetitia F. Bus Intel Spec lfbowman@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
de Leon, Christine Gift Svcs Analyst (858) 534-8929 csdeleon@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Guidroz, Deborah L. (Debbie) Gift/Bio Data Spec (858) 246-1090 dguidroz@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Diaz, Jasmine L. Prospect Res Spec jld005@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Robotta, Gail A. Sr Director/Gift Svcs (858) 534-8159 grobotta@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
White, Sky-Lauryn Student Asst skwhite@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Wheeler, Carolyn Fundraiser cawheeler@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Adler, Leila Fundraiser gadler@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Anson, Lukas H. Student Asst l1anson@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Davis, Melaune N. Prospect Res Spec mndavis@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Velasquez, Carla Financial Analyst (858) 534-0630 mcvelasquez@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Nguyen, Lynn P. Financial Analyst lpn224@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Ferreira, Luiz Fernando R. Assoc Dir/Gift-Policy Compl (858) 246-5813 lferreira@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Cramer, Corinne A. Sr Dir/Gift Pol/Donor/Fund Stw (858) 534-8888 ccramer@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Acuna, Victoria T. (Tejera) Writer/Editor (858) 534-7689 vtejera@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Huang, Jack Fundraiser qih001@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 1.0
Bond, Jeanmarie Corporate Secretary (858) 534-0742 ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Drenon, Toni D. Financial Analyst (858) 534-0687 tdrenon@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Shaver, Marlene D. Assoc Vice Chancellor (858) 534-1032 mshaver@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Verma, Manav S. Financial Analyst (858) 534-4491 m1verma@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Longobardi, Laura R. Sr Writer (858) 246-1138 llongobardi@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Wald, Elise S. Exec Dir/Gift Planning (858) 534-0911 eswald@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Vavasour, Leticia M. (Letty) Prosp/Rel Mgmt Liaison (858) 534-0844 lmvavasour@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Kiezun, Witold O. Sr Bus Intel Analyst (858) 246-2334 wkiezun@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Bingham, Joel A. Dir/Adv Data Bus Sys (858) 822-6613 jabingham@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Nolan, Marisa D. Admin Asst (858) 822-0062 mdnolan@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Magill, Anne M. Research Analyst (858) 534-7064 amagill@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Wenrick, Kim P. Sr Dir/Gift Planning (858) 534-4132 kwenrick@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Matthews, John M. Assoc Dir/Found Rels (858) 246-5367 j5matthews@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Thomsen, Donald L. (Lee) Sr Bus Intel Analyst (858) 822-5216 dthomsen@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Ocubillo, Annabel L. Dev Res Ana (858) 822-6616 aocubillo@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Hendryx-Powell, Elizabeth (Powell) AVC-Adv Ops/Campaign (858) 822-5507 ehendryxpowell@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Guerra, Emily C. Prospect Res Spec (858) 246-2275 eguerra@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Schneider, Allison McKenzie Dep Director-Adv Ops/Campaign (858) 246-1614 amschneider@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Lemmo, Matthew S. Sr Data Ops Analyst (858) 822-2338 mlemmo@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Nguyen, Julie P. Dev Asst (858) 534-2249 jpn223@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Steidl, Paige A. Marketing Spec (858) 246-1550 psteidl@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Seeger, Shannon D. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-2794 sseeger@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Wood, Matthew C. Digital Comm Spec (858) 822-4822 mcwood@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Vicente-Gonzalez, Jenny Student Asst jvicentegonzalez@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0806 0.25
Brummett, Daric L. Exec Dir/Prospect Dev (858) 534-7904 dbrummett@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0140 0.25
Knotek, Caitlin Dir/Donor Experience/Engmt (858) 534-9325 cknotek@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Udoff, Jonathan A. Sr Bus Intel Analyst (858) 246-2335 judoff@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
MacEwan, Marcail Dir/Gift Planning (858) 822-6619 mmacewan@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Bliss, Christy M. Exec Dir/Donor Exper/Engmnt (858) 822-6604 cmbliss@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Horger, Jason E. Campaign Comm Dir (858) 534-1901 jhorger@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
O'Connell, Robert J. Data Sys Analyst rjoconnell@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Hendrickson, Laura Y. Data Ops Asst lhendrickson@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Saraiva, Susan C. Prosp/Rel Mgmt Liaison (858) 534-2792 ssaraiva@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Garcia, Ashley C. Director (858) 822-6622 acgarcia@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Hartman, John C. Prosp/Rel Mgmt Liaison (858) 534-6525 jchartman@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Hackney, Anne D. (Andillon) Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-1300 ahackney@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Suzuki, Tadahiro Bus Intel Spec (858) 534-9944 tasuzuki@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
O'Donnell, Anne R. Sr Exec Dir/Corp Rels (858) 822-5963 odonnell@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Martin, Jennifer E. Exec Dir-Foundation/Res Rels (858) 822-2626 jem009@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Abrams, Karen G. Director-Creative (858) 246-1568 kabrams@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Lovelette-Platt, Daphne M. Admin Asst (858) 246-0399 dloveletteplatt@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Lunas, Florentina V. Bus Systems Analyst (858) 534-5397 vlunas@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Lyle, Madison (Meehan) Admin Asst (858) 822-2263 m1lyle@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Flynn, Sarah J. (Zeaman) Sr Ops Analyst (858) 246-2322 saflynn@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Villanueva, Nicole L. Dir/Donor Experience/Engmt (858) 822-4062 n1villanueva@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0141 0.25
Reyes, Rebecca E. Analyst/Donor Exp/Engmnt (858) 822-6603 rer010@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Estrada, Amanda L. Dir/Foundation Rels (858) 246-2097 alestrada055@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25
Freitas, Eda S. Sr Graphic Designer (858) 534-7097 esfreitas@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT OPS 0937 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.