Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Adela J. Gift/Bio Data Asst (858) 534-8929 ajh002@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Baytchev, Vladislav D. Investment Ops Mgr (858) 534-4491 vbaytchev@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Acuna, Victoria T. (Tejera) Writer/Editor (858) 534-7689 vtejera@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Brambila, Alyssa L. Donor Steward Analyst (858) 534-8196 abrambila@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Bigney, George O. Accountant (858) 534-5648 gbigney@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Rojanachaichanin, Natida Records Analyst (858) 822-1857 nrojanachaichanin@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
McCord, Irene B. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3505 imccord@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sherman, Alice M. Fdn Board Analyst (858) 534-6385 amsherman@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sykes, Kierstin K. Controller/Foundation (858) 822-1679 kksykes@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Edwards, Rhonda L. Regents Gift Acct (858) 246-0841 rledwards@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Cramer, Corinne A. Dir-Donor Stwdshp/Data Resc (858) 534-8888 ccramer@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Guidroz, Deborah L. (Debbie) Gift/Bio Data Spec (858) 246-1090 dguidroz@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Coombs, Margaret A. Admin Asst (858) 534-5289 macoombs@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Velasquez, Maria Carla P. Financial Analyst (858) 534-0630 mcvelasquez@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sumber, Howard R. Admin Asst (858) 822-4492 hsumber@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Ghebrehiwet, Selamawit Accountant (858) 534-5263 sghebrehiwet@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Tawatao, Johnny Joseph A. (JJ) Admin Asst (858) 822-4493 jtawatao@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Drenon, Toni D. Financial Analyst (858) 534-0687 tdrenon@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Robotta, Gail A. Director-Fin/Bus Ops (858) 534-8159 grobotta@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Ferreira, Luiz Fernando R. Assoc Dir/Gift-Policy Compl (858) 246-5813 lferreira@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Vasquez, Kristoffer A. (Kris) Assoc Dir-Gift Policy/Steward (858) 534-0727 kavasquez@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Thomas, Taylor N. Admin Asst t2thomas@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Lim, Carol M. Fdn General Acct (858) 534-7247 cmlim@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Vangieson, Richard L. Gen Accountant rvangieson@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Posada, Melissa M. Student Asst stu-mposada@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Sewell, Jaclyn M. (Jackie) Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-9436 jsewell@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0
Bond, Jeanmarie Corporate Secretary (858) 534-0742 ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.