Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Schneider, Marie E. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Rock, Jena K. Assoc Dir/Industry Engmnt (858) 534-6489 jrock@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Kumano, Aiko M. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Hoffmann, Giulia K. Assoc Dir/Grad Career Dev (858) 534-0141 gkhoffmann@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Han, Helen E. Sr Assoc Dir/Career Ctr (858) 246-5318 hehan@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Stromayer, Michael P. Assoc Dir/Career Dev (858) 822-4874 mstromayer@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Vargas-Garcia, Diana A. Stu Emplmnt Analyst (858) 534-0153 dvargasgarcia@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Hsiung, Kevin K. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Stokes, Rachel L. HR Generalist (858) 534-0148 r4stokes@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Enst, Dorine V. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0011 1.0
Shariat, Parmida S. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Leguizamon, Gisselle V. Student Asst ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Yu, Feifei Stu Employment Analyst (858) 534-5529 f6yu@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Wada, Brianne Assoc Dir/Indstry Engmnt-Coach (858) 534-9478 bwada@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0300 1.0
Alhomsy, Tasneem Tutor ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0
Resurreccion, Patricia angela F. Student Asst p1resurreccion@ucsd.edu ALUMNI CSC 0330 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.