Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wiseley, Jodi E. Chief Of Staff/Ops (858) 246-5694 jwiseley@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0330 1.0
Pendgraft-Clabby, Tylar N. Fundraiser (858) 246-0237 tpendgraftclabby@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Lawson, Codie L. Admin Asst (858) 822-3259 cllawson@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Haley, Jarrett C. EIC/Triton Magazine (858) 534-5630 jchaley@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Price, Kevin G. Dir/Arts-Humanities (858) 246-1957 k1price@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0406 1.0
Stalmaster, Cynthia (Cyndy) Dir-Alumni Rels/Htlh/Med Prof (858) 822-3540 cstalmaster@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0606 1.0
Takata, Brandon M. Reg Advmt Ofr (209) 914-4130 btakata@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Hutchinson, Kaitlyn (McManus) Admin Officer (858) 822-3188 kmcmanus@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Caraway, Natalie A. Student Asst ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Galloway, Durice W. Alum Extrnl Rels Mgr (858) 246-2044 dgalloway@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Pagan, Casilda A. Regional Alum Club Mgr (858) 246-1865 capagan@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0
Corona, Amanda J. External Rels Spec (858) 246-0232 ajc106@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0502 1.0
Linder, Katelyn M. (Katie) Asst Dir/Alum Outreach ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.