Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zroka, Amy L. Lecturer-Summer Ses azroka@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0321 1.0
Bolin, Jillian A. Lecturer jibolin@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kilfoil, Carrie B. Lecturer ckilfoil@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Haugh, Megan N. Lecturer mhaugh@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kolodezh, Samuel Lecturer skolodezh@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Christie, Veronica A. Lecturer vechristie@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Falcon, Jennifer A. Lecturer jfalcon@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bell, Katrina M. Lecturer kmbell@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ejmont, Sylwia D. Lecturer sejmont@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Krueger, Alyssa M. Lecturer a1krueger@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Hall, Graham T. Lecturer gthall@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gonzales, Pauline M. (Paulina) Curriculum Coord/Lecturer (858) 534-1384 p6gonzales@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Chandler, Bailee D. Lecturer bchandler@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Oliveri, Vincent Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Wilson, Natalie A. Lecturer naw024@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Powers, Sarah E. Lecturer sepowers@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Given, William A. Lecturer wgiven@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Vaughn, Kelsey S. Lecturer k1vaughn@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ajo, Frances B. Lecturer fajo@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kao, Ling-chih Program Coord (858) 534-6177 l3kao@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bourdeau Ii, Joseph A. Teaching Asst jbourdeau@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0099 1.0
Assang, Alicia Y. Tutor yassang@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Styza, Aaron J. Lecturer astyza@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gocsik, Karen M. Director (858) 534-6177 kgocsik@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Steinberg, Stacy A. Lecturer ststeinberg@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gilmore, Lauren M. Lecturer lmgilmore@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Coulter, Jane E. Embedded Mentor Coord (858) 246-2283 jcoulter@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Tsurska Svetina, Olena Lecturer oltsurska@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Eastin, Schuyler E. Lecturer seastin@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Heiser, Jerrod A. Lecturer-Summer Ses jheiser@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0410 1.0
Setoda, Kayleigh K. Tutor- Non Student ksetoda@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0410 1.0
Sartor, Alexandra Lecturer asartor@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.