Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Adamyan, Aram Stu Rsdnc Halls aadamyan@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0403 1.0
O'Neil, Courtney L. Lecturer cloneil@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0432 1.0
Wilson, Natalie A. Lecturer naw024@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Steinberg, Stacy A. Lecturer ststeinberg@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Falcon, Jennifer A. Lecturer jfalcon@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Given, William A. Lecturer wgiven@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Grant, Melinda G. Lecturer mggrant@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Kao, Ling-chih Program Coord (858) 534-6177 l3kao@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bolin, Jillian A. Lecturer jibolin@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Chandler, Bailee D. Lecturer bchandler@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Tiernan, Christa M. Lecturer (858) 822-3862 cmtiernan@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0175W 1.0
Jones, William J. Lecturer wjjones@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0344 1.0
Eastin, Schuyler E. Lecturer seastin@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Tsurska Svetina, Olena Lecturer oltsurska@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Zroka, Amy L. Lecturer azroka@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0321 1.0
Heiser, Jerrod A. Lecturer jheiser@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0410 1.0
Ajo, Frances B. Lecturer fajo@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ejmont, Sylwia D. Lecturer sejmont@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kolodezh, Samuel Lecturer skolodezh@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Haugh, Megan N. Lecturer mhaugh@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gilmore, Lauren M. Lecturer lmgilmore@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gilbert, Peter W. Lecturer pwgilbert@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Gonzales, Pauline M. (Paulina) Curriculum Coord/Lecturer (858) 534-1384 p6gonzales@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Vaughn, Kelsey S. Lecturer k1vaughn@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kilfoil, Carrie B. Lecturer ckilfoil@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Hall, Graham T. Lecturer gthall@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Setoda, Kayleigh K. Lecturer ksetoda@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Christie, Veronica A. Lecturer vechristie@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gocsik, Karen M. Director (858) 534-6177 kgocsik@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Traylor, Niesha R. HR/AP Analyst (858) 534-0949 rndiaye@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0113 1.0
Defrance, Robert S. Lecturer rdefrance@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0523 1.0
Dilworth, Ryan Tutor rydilworth@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bell, Katrina M. Lecturer kmbell@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.