Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hookham, Jade E. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Marcello, Haleigh E. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Haugh, Megan N. Lecturer mhaugh@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Hiebert, Patricia M. Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Twohig, Niall I. Lecturer ntwohig@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Cezar, Camryn R. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Christie, Veronica A. Lecturer vechristie@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Falcon, Jennifer A. Lecturer jfalcon@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Noriega, Olivia J. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Higareda, Ashlyn N. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ejmont, Sylwia D. Lecturer sejmont@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kim, Aimee M. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0305B 1.0
Gonzales, Pauline M. (Paulina) Lecturer p6gonzales@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Flint, Stephanie M. Lecturer smflint@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Risvold, Ward J. Lecturer wrisvold@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Babcock, Joseph D. Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Sheredos, Benjamin C. Lecturer bsheredos@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ahsan, Hadia S. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Chandler, Bailee D. Lecturer bchandler@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Yong, Peter A. Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ati, Shylie R. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Oliveri, Vincent Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Santschi, Kimberly P. (Paige) Lecturer ksantschi@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ding, Andrea Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Lugosi, Selena I. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Siddique, Manaal S. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Wilson, Natalie A. Lecturer naw024@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Hoang, Amy B. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Powers, Sarah E. Lecturer sepowers@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Given, William A. Lecturer wgiven@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Vaughn, Kelsey S. Lecturer k1vaughn@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Cisternas, Fiona E. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Fitzgerald, Rachelle A. Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Robertson, Jennifer M. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Miller, Alyssa R. Lecturer ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ajo, Frances B. Lecturer fajo@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Kao, Ling-chih Program Coord (858) 534-6177 l3kao@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Naylor, Lisa D. Lecturer lnaylor@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Krizovensky, Jaclyn A. Lecturer jkrizovensky@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Bauer, Holly J. Assoc Director (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Lee, Winston Y. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Pearson, Alyssa N. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Park, Annie L. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Tessier, Jillian M. Lecturer jtessier@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Ligorsky, Debra E. Lecturer dligorsky@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Gocsik, Karen M. Director (858) 534-6177 kgocsik@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Steinberg, Stacy A. Lecturer ststeinberg@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Lucas, Ella E. Student Asst eelucas@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Jeong, Da sol Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Lim, Brandon A. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Tiernan, Christa M. Lecturer cmtiernan@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Nguyen, Phuong C. Student Asst ANALYTICAL WRIT 0176D 1.0
Coulter, Jane E. Embedded Mentor Coord jcoulter@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Tsurska Svetina, Olena Lecturer oltsurska@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Eastin, Schuyler E. Lecturer seastin@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Heiser, Jerrod A. Lecturer jheiser@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0
Sartor, Alexandra Lecturer asartor@ucsd.edu ANALYTICAL WRIT 0423 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.