Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jassal, Aftab Asst Professor afjassal@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Haviland, John B. Professor jhaviland@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Kelly, Debra C. Admin Asst (858) 534-4145 dekelly@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Goldstein, Paul S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5747 psgoldstein@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Kaiser, Bronwyn N. Asst Professor bnkaiser@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Lafleur, Marni M. Academic Coord mlafleur@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Dalla Dea, Ariane L. Lecturer adalladea@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Yeh, Rihan W. Assoc Professor ryeh@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
D'Alpoim Guedes, Jade A. Assoc Professor jguedes@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Brenner, Suzanne , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1606 sbrenner@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Schwartz, Theodore Prof Emeritus tschwartz@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Royer, Alexiana C. Student Asst aroyer@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Csordas, Thomas J. Professor (858) 822-6588 tcsordas@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Wu, Anita Y. Acad Persnl Spec (858) 534-4146 ayw001@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Varma, Saiba Asst Professor s2varma@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Strum, Shirley C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0765 sstrum@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Calderon, Cristina V. Student Asst ccalderon@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Fortier, Jana Lecturer jfortier@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Olivas Hernandez, Olga L. Lecturer oolivashernandez@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Friedman, Jonathan A. Professor Emeritus jafriedman@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Postero, Nancy G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7367 npostero@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Levy, Thomas , Dr. Professor tlevy@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Garth, Hanna F. Asst Professor hgarth@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Kang, Byung C. (Dredge) Asst Professor kbyung@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Stewart, Alexander B. Lecturer a1stewart@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0546 1.0
Soriano, Garrett M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-0110 gsoriano@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Non, Amy L. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2612 alnon@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Pedersen, David E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6890 dpedersen@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Schoeninger, Margaret J. Professor Emeritus (858) 822-1890 mjschoen@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Moore, James J., Dr. Prof Emeritus jjmoore@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Braswell, Geoffrey E. Professor (858) 822-0726 gbraswell@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Algaze, Guillermo D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2965 galgaze@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Meeker, Michael E. Professor Emeritus mmeeker@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Parish, Steven M., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 534-8880 sparish@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Kong, Joshua E. Student Asst jekong@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Semendeferi, Katerina , Dr. Professor (858) 822-0750 ksemende@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Jordan, David K., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-0751 dkjordan@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Shtienberg, Gilad Postdoc Employee gshtienberg@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Woolard, Kathryn A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4639 kwoolard@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Eisner, Emily R. Student Asst ereisner@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Rivera-Collazo, Isabel C. Asst Professor (858) 822-4717 iriveracollazo@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0218 1.0
Jenkins, Janis H. Professor (858) 534-6468 jhjenkins@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Lee, Nancy Mgmt Svc Ofr (858) 534-0108 nlee@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Bailey, Frederick G., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4145 fbailey@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Jimenez, Laura A. Grad Advisor (858) 534-0107 lajimenez@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Saravia, Paula F. Lecturer psaravia@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Miller-Sisson, Misha E. Tutor- Non Student ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0
Hankins, Joseph D. Assoc Professor jdhankins@ucsd.edu ANTHROPOLOGY 0532 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.