Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Steck, Aron W. Spec Events Ops/Sale asteck@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bruce, Sean B. Museum Prep (858) 534-4099 sbruce@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Pacheco, Alan L. Recr Prog Instr a2pacheco@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Feltes, Alexandria W. Marketing Spec afeltes@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Stephens, Kevin E. Maint Carpenter (858) 534-7929 AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Garcia, Sharon A. Admin Coord-Supv (858) 822-4009 sag037@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Coronado, Luisa F. Stu Work Study lfcoronado@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0202 1.0
Hudgins, Amy M. Museum Prep (858) 534-4099 amhudgins@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Kuehn, Claudine Sr Clerk (858) 534-8753 ckuehn@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Mau, Christina Sr Artist (858) 534-7032 cmlee@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Matsushige, Leslee E. Asst Curator (858) 534-4099 lmatsushige@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Gavidor, Leorah Sr Clerk (858) 534-8753 lgavidor@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Renner, Nancy (Nan) Sr Dir-Lrng Des/Innov (858) 534-4087 nrenner@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bagla, Anshika Recr Prog Instr abagla@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Vladescu, Ioana E. Dir Spec Events Ops/Group Sale (858) 534-7563 ivladescu@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Johnston, Jade I. Student Asst (858) 822-4539 jijohnston@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Peach, Cheryl L. Academic Coord (858) 822-5323 cpeach@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Spencer, Kaelie M. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 ksivihok@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Deguzman, Paola R. Admin Ofcr (858) 534-0162 prdeguzman@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Stapleton, Helen R. Finance/HR Analyst (858) 822-6663 hstapleton@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Chee, Elizabeth D. (Beth) Director/Marketing (858) 534-8555 bchee@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Emmet, Jay C. (Chris) Sr Life Supp Aquarist (858) 534-4099 jemmet@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Nutting, Michael L. Student Asst mlnutting@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Moak, Shelly L. Admin Asst (858) 534-8753 smoak@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Beehler, Gretchen P. Field Based Sch Prog Coord (858) 822-5331 gbeehler@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Pechtimaldjian, Katharine (Kathy) Admin Asst (858) 534-8288 kpechtimaldjian@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Helling, Harry E. Exec Director (858) 822-4356 hhelling@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Moffatt, Jennifer M. Director/Husbandry (858) 246-1792 jmoffatt@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Edwards, Rhonda L. Sr Fin Analyst (858) 822-4734 r4edwards@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Diaz, Javson Sr Bldg Maint (858) 534-7791 j7diaz@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Poutre, John E. Asst Supv/Facilities jpoutre@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Arnold Wrubel, Emily Program Rep-Supv (858) 534-4052 earnoldwrubel@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Nosratpour, Fernando Aquar Curator (858) 822-6866 fnosratpour@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Hosler, Taylor L. Museum Educator thosler@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Heiner, Hayley Recr Prog Instr AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Strate, Kayla L. Asst Museum Sci (858) 534-4099 kstrate@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Hopper, Charles C. Chief Operating Officer (858) 534-6638 chopper@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Ibarreche, Alaine Museum Educator aibarreche@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Raad, Robert P. Producer-Director (858) 822-7442 rraad@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Steitz, Ken Finance/HR Supv (858) 822-4876 ksteitz@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Torres, Melissa L. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 mlt006@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Banach, Sidney E. (Sid) VS Program Mgr (858) 246-1452 sbanach@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Tang, Sally N. Student Asst AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Paulenich, Cari L. Museum Educator (858) 822-1810 cpaulenich@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Arrollado, Matthew A. Museum Educator marrollado@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Young, Ian H. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 i1young@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Tomasek, Jordann A. Sr Artist (858) 822-0774 jtomasek@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Medley, Megan M. Museum Educ Mgr (858) 246-3310 mmedley@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Fiorenza, Rose A. Rec Prog Instr rafiorenza@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bryant, Wes J. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 534-7791 wjbryant@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Ng, Eric F. Asst Museum Sci e1ng@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Johnson, Erika erj006@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS NA 1.0
Symons, Nusrat M. Volunteer Res Coord (858) 534-9871 nsymons@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.