Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Garcia, Sharon A. Admin Coord-Supv (858) 822-4009 sag037@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Paulenich, Cari L. Museum Educator (858) 822-1810 cpaulenich@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Raad, Robert P. Producer-Director (858) 822-7442 rraad@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Tomasek, Jordann A. Sr Artist (858) 822-0774 jtomasek@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Fitzsimmons, Christopher S. Program Rep (858) 822-3147 csfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Young, Ian H. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 i1young@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Gavidor, Leorah Sr Clerk (858) 534-8753 lgavidor@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Hudgins, Amy M. Museum Prep (858) 534-4099 amhudgins@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Medina, Delanie L. Ld Instructor (858) 822-1812 dlmedina@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Deguzman, Paola R. Admin Asst (858) 822-5331 prdeguzman@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Peach, Cheryl L. Academic Coord (858) 822-5323 cpeach@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Stephens, Kevin E. Maint Carpenter (858) 534-7929 kstephens@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Gilfillan, Lisa R. Program Rep (858) 534-5647 lgilfillan@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Mickle, Caroline S. Admin Asst (858) 534-5873 cmickle@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Arteaga Alanis, Dalissa M. Recr Prog Instr dmarteagaalanis@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Root, Lindsay C. Financial Analyst (858) 822-6663 lcroot@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Scheffler, Kaitlyn R. Recr Prog Instr kscheffler@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Cuevas, Jose miquel D. Recr Prog Instr j4cuevas@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Williams, Nicholas C. Recr Prog Instr ncwilliams@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Lewis, Jennifer E. (Jenni) Asst Museum Sci (858) 534-4099 jel083@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Mau, Christina Sr Artist (858) 534-7032 cmlee@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Doohan, Isabella R. Recr Prog Instr idoohan@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Tang, Sally N. Student Asst snt004@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Symons, Nusrat M. Volunteer Res Coord (858) 534-9871 nsymons@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Nutting, Michael L. Student Asst mnutting@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Helling, Harry E. Exec Director (858) 822-4356 hhelling@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Tabor, Charles D. (David) Museum Educator ctabor@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Pechtimaldjian, Katharine (Kathy) Admin Asst (858) 534-8288 kpechtimaldjian@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Diaz, Javson Sr Bldg Maint (858) 534-7791 j7diaz@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Arnold Wrubel, Emily Program Rep-Supv (858) 534-4052 earnoldwrubel@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bruce, Sean B. Museum Prep (858) 534-4099 sbruce@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Malk, Susan C. Admin Coord-Supv (858) 534-5744 smalk@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bryant, Wes J. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 534-7791 wjbryant@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Mendoza, Amahury Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-7791 amm097@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Leathers, Lindsey R. Museum Educator lleathers@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Langsett, Charles V. Pr Artist-Supv (858) 534-5983 clangsett@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Stapleton, Helen R. Asst Admin Ana-Supv (858) 822-4539 hstapleton@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Spink, Chereyl A. Admin Asst (858) 534-8753 cspink@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Freed, Kimberly L. (Kim) Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-0306 kfreed@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Melechinsky, Debbie Finance/HR Asst (858) 822-4734 dmelechinsky@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Levesque, Vincent M. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 vlevesque@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Knox, Sheri A. Sr Strat Proj Analyst (858) 534-6404 sknox@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Johnston, Jade I. Student Asst jijohnston@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Chee, Elizabeth D. (Beth) Director/Marketing (858) 534-8555 bchee@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Pauda, Camila F. Recr Prog Instr cpauda@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Torres, Melissa L. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 mlt006@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Renner, Nancy (Nan) Sr Dir-Lrng Des/Innov (858) 534-4087 nrenner@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Kuehn, Claudine Sr Clerk (858) 534-8753 ckuehn@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Rocha, Anthony J. Student Asst AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Bagla, Anshika Recr Prog Instr abagla@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Arrollado, Matthew A. Museum Educator marrollado@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Badyal, Arnav Student Asst abadyal@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Pacheco, Alan L. Recr Prog Instr a2pacheco@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Sivihok, Kaelie M. Aquarist (858) 534-4099 ksivihok@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Heiner, Hayley Recr Prog Instr AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Laws, Sarah E. Edu Prog Sched Coord (858) 534-0569 slaws@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Steitz, Ken Finance/HR Supv (858) 822-4876 ksteitz@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Matsushige, Leslee E. Asst Curator (858) 534-4099 lmatsushige@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Ng, Eric F. Asst Museum Sci e1ng@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Kiaunis, Katherine M. Chief Operating Ofcr (858) 534-6638 kkiaunis@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Vladescu, Ioana E. Dir Spec Events Ops/Group Sale (858) 534-7563 ivladescu@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Rinaudo, Michael J. Pr Museum Prep (858) 534-4099 mrinaudo@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Castro, Andrew L. Student Asst alc178@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Nunez, Angel L. Student Asst ann105@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Moffatt, Jennifer M. Director/Husbandry (858) 246-1792 jmoffatt@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Scully, Caitlin E. Program Rep (858) 534-5037 cscully@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Wolf, Sierra Edu Prog Sched Coord (858) 246-1452 s2carr@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Fewell, Tayler J. Museum Educator tfewell@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Beckwith, Daniel D. Program Rep (858) 534-8401 dbeckwith@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Reyes, Eduardo C. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-7791 e1reyes@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Grant-Stout, Amanda C. Admin Asst (858) 822-5331 agrantstout@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Moak, Shelly L. Admin Asst (858) 534-8753 smoak@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Nosratpour, Fernando Aquar Curator (858) 822-6866 fnosratpour@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0
Lu, Kara M. Museum Educator kml040@ucsd.edu AQ-MUS 0207 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.