Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gregoire, Mathieu A. Lecturer/Proj Dir (858) 534-2117 mgregoire@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0010 1.0
Miller, Charles Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harvey, Sandra L. Lecturer s1harvey@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN NA 1.0
Hakozaki, Yukiko Tutor- Non Student yhakozaki@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Stalbaum, Brett O. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3883 bstalbaum@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mckee, Mayumi M. Lecturer (858) 534-8924 mmckee@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Bratton, Benjamin H. Professor (858) 822-1012 bbratton@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stern, Lesley F. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Takeda, Izumi Lecturer (858) 534-1512 itakeda@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Iglesias, Janelle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5314 jiglesias@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ringgold, Faith Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 fringgold@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Barbosa, Erika K. Reader (858) 534-2860 ebarbosa@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walsh, Zoe Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Neal, Ashley L. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-0418 alneal@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Linfesty, Tad W. Facilities Mgr (858) 246-5093 tlinfesty@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
D'Elena-Tweed, Jessica E. Lecturer djessica@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Crandall, Jordan W. (Jordan) Professor (858) 822-2512 chcrandall@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gaines, Malik J. Assoc Professor mjgaines@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Newsome, Elizabeth A., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1206 enewsome@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Liu, Mingming Lecturer mil068@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Nodelman, Sheldon A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 snodelman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nadeau, Tara L. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-4973 tlnadeau@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Tuerk, Justin K. Lab Asst jtuerk@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coffin, Lucas Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2587 lcoffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wingo, Tomoko M. Tutor- Non Student tmasaki@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
De Alva, Daylon Student Asst dadealva@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0113 1.0
Patterson, Patricia Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 papatterson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tronzo, William L. Teaching Prof (858) 534-3745 wtronzo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fagin, Steve Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 sfagin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nadreau, Naomi Student Asst nanadreau@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Karp, Kristyn J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mangolte, Babette M. Professor (858) 534-7896 bmangolte@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bulanova, Yulia Finance Analyst (858) 534-2863 ybulanova@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Butler, Elizabeth A. Lecturer ebutler@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Dominguez, Ricardo R. Professor/Chair (858) 534-0418 rrdominguez@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hock, Louis J. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lhock@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gallaccio, Anya S. Professor (858) 822-1149 agallaccio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Yoldas, Pinar Asst Professor (858) 822-4147 pyoldas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Adler, Amy H. Professor (858) 534-5445 aadler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Steinbach, Haim T. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hsteinbach@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Simpson, Junko T. Lecturer (858) 534-0616 jtsimpson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Kasane, Mariko Tutor- Non Student mkasane@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Gomez Mostajo, Maria L. Asst Professor mgomezmostajo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kamioka, Sachiko Lecturer (858) 246-4428 skamioka@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cartwright, Elizabeth F., Dr. (Lisa) Professor (858) 246-0515 efcartwright@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
King, Nicole T. Teaching Asst nking@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cohen, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hcohen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Belkind, Yuval Tutor- Non Student ybelkind@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Dalton, Miwa Y. Tutor- Non Student mdalton@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Wang, Xiao Lecturer (858) 822-1533 xiw004@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Dean, Danielle A. Asst Professor (858) 246-5315 dadean@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sajadieh, Sahar Postdoc Employee sasajadieh@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Martinez, Madisen M. (Maddie) Events/Fiscal Coord (858) 822-4059 mmmartinez@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Harrison, Helen M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Homma, Kunihiko Lecturer khomma@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cross, Brian R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1391 b2cross@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sommer, Randolph J. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Shigematsu, Setsu Lecturer seshigematsu@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Levy, Sarah K. (Katherine) MSO (858) 534-0250 sklevy@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Schwarzkopf, Jennifer A. Program Coord (858) 534-6477 jschwarzkopf@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Fusaro, Joelle M. Events Spec (858) 822-0733 jmfusaro@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Woods, Ann C. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 acwoods@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lajarin Encina, Aitor Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Phung, Hang Fiscal/HR Mgr (858) 822-4515 hphung@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0119 1.0
Obayashi-Ward, Kumi Program Coord (858) 534-3598 kobayashi@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Segade, Alexandro A. Asst Professor asegade@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ross, Kayoko F. Lecturer kfross@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Roa, Versalynn N. Exec Asst To The Deans (858) 534-6270 vroa@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Garnett, Mariah J. Asst Professor mgarnett@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wilson, Caleb M. Student Asst cmw005@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Park, Kyong D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3880 kdpark@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Shuster, Alana Lecturer ashuster@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Anderson, Qin hong Lecturer (858) 534-4596 qanderson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Williams, Alena J. Asst Professor (858) 822-5050 ajwilliams@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wallen, Ruth Lecturer (858) 534-2860 rwallen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zuniga, Paolo C. Sr Producer Dir (858) 534-4009 pczuniga@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rigg, Brianna D. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenlaw, Jessica R. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2252 jrgreenlaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ortiz-Torres, Ruben Professor (858) 822-1306 ruortiz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cruz, Edwin T. (Teddy) Professor (858) 534-2538 etcruz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lopez Rivas, Philomena J. Teaching Asst pjlopezrivas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Van Genderen, Monique Assoc Professor (858) 534-1172 mvangenderen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
MacConnel, Kim R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 kmacconnel@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lawder, Standish D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 slawder@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kershaw, Alexander H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Domyo, Kayo Tutor- Non Student kdomyo@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Smith, Susan L. Assoc Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Pickowicz, Lee (Huai Li) Lecturer (858) 534-2860 h3li@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Erdmann, dean Asst Professor deerdmann@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lesley, Nicholas D. Events Spec (858) 822-7755 nlesley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Vincent, Kevin M. Development Tech kmvincent@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0963 1.0
Tipton, Yuko S. Lecturer (858) 822-5929 ytipton@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Zamora, Katherine I. Stu Svc Advisor kizamora@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Chen, Pei-Chia Lecturer p4chen@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Bedia, Sara R. (Roxann) Strategic Prog Mgr (858) 534-0966 sbedia@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Rose, Jordan M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3735 jmrose@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ridlen, Timothy M. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sasser, Jade S. Lecturer jsasser@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Johnson, Jennifer A. Sr AP Analyst (858) 534-2088 j3johnson@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Palazzolo, Alma L. Asst Dean (858) 534-6272 apalazzolo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Sato, Kyoko C. Lecturer (858) 534-8923 k1sato@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cho, Er R. Asst Professor (858) 534-5761 erc037@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Nicole L. Asst Professor (858) 246-2822 nlm007@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kester, Grant Professor (858) 822-4860 gkester@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Xu, Li Lecturer (858) 822-1504 lix048@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Maruyama, Rie Lecturer (858) 246-4426 rimaruyama@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Shen, Kuiyi Professor (858) 534-6104 kshen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zhao, Yiqing Student Asst yiz182@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Welchman, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6957 jwelchman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gorin, Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jpgorin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Haberstroh, Rachel R. Teaching Asst rhaberstroh@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wardwell, Mariana R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6038 mwardwell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Schroeder, Sean M. Student Asst s1schroeder@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Humphrey, Malisa N. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sowell, Teri L. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hennessey, Patrick H. Promotions/IT Support (858) 534-4830 phennessey@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Dieli, Jennifer Program Coord (858) 534-0491 jdieli@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Li, Youzhi Tutor- Non Student yol036@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Henderson, Jasmine K. Program Coord (858) 534-3856 jkhenderson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Trigilio, Michael J. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3881 mtrigilio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nakayama, Yue Lecturer ynakayama@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fenner-Lopez, Claudio E. Lect SOE Emrts (858) 534-2860 cfenner@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rangel, Sophia N. Student Asst snrangel@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Harrison, Newton A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 nharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lonidier, Fred S. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 flonidier@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenstein, Jack M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0418 jgreenstein@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Martin, Laura A. Chief Admin Offr (858) 534-3740 lam002@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mcknight, Anne K. Lecturer akmcknight@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Thiveos, Eva Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-8832 ethiveos@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Sepuya, Paul M. Act Assoc Professor (858) 246-5310 psepuya@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Inada, Minori Lecturer (858) 534-8921 miinada@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Rodenbeck, Judith F. Lecturer jrodenbeck@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Alexander, Amy J. Professor (858) 822-5729 ajalexander@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rios-Mathioudakis, Maria N. Appointed Official mriosmathioudakis@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Della Coletta, Cristina E. Dean (858) 534-6270 cdellacoletta@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Hines, Bridgette L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-3884 blhines@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Akten, Mehmet Asst Professor makten@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.