Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dieli, Jennifer M. Prog Coord (858) 534-0491 jdieli@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Park, Kyong D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3880 kdpark@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Torres, Yolie Admin Asst (858) 822-3887 ytorresgarcia@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cartwright, Elizabeth F., Dr. (Lisa) Professor (858) 822-5050 efcartwright@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wang, Xiao Lecturer (858) 822-1533 xiw004@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Greenlaw, Jessica R. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2252 jrgreenlaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bloom, Lyndsay E. Staff Res Assoc VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nakanishi, Yuka Fiscal/HR Manager (858) 534-2863 y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Eshel-Krohn, Eli Student Asst VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Pickowicz, Lee (Huai Li) Lecturer (858) 534-2860 h3li@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Newsome, Elizabeth A., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1206 enewsome@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Della Coletta, Cristina E. Dean (858) 534-6270 cdellacoletta@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Obayashi-Ward, Kumi Program Coord (858) 534-3598 kobayashi@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cha, Samuel Lecturer (858) 534-3042 sxcha@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Gallaccio, Anya S. Professor (858) 822-1149 agallaccio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kurucz, Eleanor M. Program Coord (858) 534-6477 ekurucz@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Nadeau, Tara L. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-4973 tlnadeau@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Cross, Brian R. Asst Professor (858) 534-1391 b2cross@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lane, Jacquelyn A. Acad Affrs/Exec Asst To Chair (858) 534-0418 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Olow, Helen C. Div Business Ofr (858) 534-0054 holow@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Fenner-Lopez, Claudio E. Lect SOE Emrts (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
MacConnel, Kim R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nodelman, Sheldon A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 snodelman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zamora, Leslie J. Student Asst ljzamora@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Reyes, Reginaldo V. Student Asst rvreyes@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Coffin, Lucas Producer/Director (858) 534-4009 lcoffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Nicole L. Asst Professor (858) 246-2822 nlm007@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Valdivia, Aaron M. Student Asst amvaldivia@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Cruz, Edwin T. (Teddy) Professor (858) 534-2538 etcruz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lee, Cynthia Data Systems Mgr (858) 534-0380 cylee@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Hines, Mya D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3856 mdhines@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Shuster, Alana Lecturer (858) 822-5107 ashuster@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0104 1.0
Trigilio, Michael J. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3881 mtrigilio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lesley, Nicholas D. Events Spec (858) 822-7755 nlesley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hock, Louis J. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lhock@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stalbaum, Brett O. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3883 bstalbaum@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fusaro, Joelle M. Events Spec (858) 822-0733 jmfusaro@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Xu, Li Lecturer (858) 822-1504 lix048@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Rose, Jordan M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3735 jmrose@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bryson, William N. (Norman) Professor (858) 822-3886 nrbryson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sizonenko, Tatiana Lecturer (858) 534-2860 tsizonenko@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coughlan, Michael Lecturer (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Maruyama, Rie Lecturer rimaruyama@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Dinco, Dino Lecturer ddinco@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Soqui, Diana Program Coord (858) 822-4059 dsoqui@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Van Genderen, Monique Asst Professor (858) 534-1172 mvangenderen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Brown, Sheldon G. Director/Professor (858) 534-2854 sgbrown@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Martin, Laura A. Sr Prog Manager (858) 534-0966 lam002@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Chen, Pei-chia Lecturer p4chen@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cohen, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hcohen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Williams, Alena J. Asst Professor (858) 246-0515 ajwilliams@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Selvik, Reinhart R. Development Tech (858) 822-0197 rselvik@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wallen, Ruth Lecturer (858) 534-2860 rwallen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ortiz-Torres, Ruben Professor (858) 822-1306 ruortiz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Anderson, Qin hong Lecturer (858) 534-4596 qanderson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Crandall, Charles W. (Jordan) Professor (858) 822-2512 chcrandall@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Asplund, Ingrid M. Student Asst VISUAL ARTS 0175C 1.0
Levy, Sarah K. (Katherine) MSO (858) 534-0250 sklevy@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Tronzo, William L. Teaching Prof (858) 534-3745 wtronzo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sowell, Teri L. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 tsowell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Alexander, Amy J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5729 ajalexander@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenstein, Jack M., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 534-0418 jgreenstein@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Glass, Erin R. Assoc Director (858) 534-0827 erglass@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0406 1.0
Manduley, Morgan V. Tutor- Non Student VISUAL ARTS 0054 1.0
Cho, Erica R. Asst Professor (858) 534-5761 erc037@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wardwell, Mariana R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6038 mwardwell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bratton, Benjamin H. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1012 bbratton@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Grenader, Emily R. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fagin, Steve Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 sfagin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gregoire, Mathieu A. Lecturer/Proj Dir (858) 534-2117 mgregoire@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0010 1.0
Smith, Susan L. Assoc Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 susmith@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Griffin, Jacqueline R. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3740 jrgriffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Welchman, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6957 jwelchman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kester, Grant Professor (858) 822-4860 gkester@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Johnson, Jennifer A. Sr AP Analyst (858) 534-2088 j3johnson@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Iwamoto, Naoki Lecturer niwamoto@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Arredondo, Veronica Student Asst varredondo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Bercasio, Cora L. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2861 cbercasio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Patterson, Patricia Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walsh, Zoe C. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Palazzolo, Alma L. Asst Dean (858) 534-6272 apalazzolo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
O'Callaghan, Deirdre M. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dominguez, Ricardo R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6107 rrdominguez@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lonidier, Fred S. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 flonidier@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kelley, Jeffrey Lecturer j3kelley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coon, Chelsea L. Student Asst clcoon@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Steinbach, Haim T. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hsteinbach@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Helen M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ringgold, Faith Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Mckee, Mayumi M. Lecturer (858) 534-8924 mmckee@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Inada, Minori Lecturer miinada@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Johnson, Kristyn L. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stern, Lesley F. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lfstern@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Chou, Yeongchau D. Lecturer ydchou@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tonies, Joshua V. Lecturer jtonies@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lajarin Encina, Aitor Lecturer alajarinencina@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Spellman, Lisa N. Lecturer lspellman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kwak, Daniel Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Harrison, Newton A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 nharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Martinez, Andrianna R. Program Coord (858) 534-4551 arm070@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Woods, Ann C. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 acwoods@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Strahan, Anna E. Student Asst astrahan@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Bazmandeganmahdiehyazdi, Farshid (Bazmandegan) Prog Promo/Artist (858) 534-4830 fbazmand@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Gorin, Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jpgorin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Roa, Versalynn N. Exec Asst To The Deans (858) 534-6270 vroa@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Anderson, Shane N. Lecturer-Summer Ses snanderson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kershaw, Alexander H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-2860 akershaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rigg, Brianna D. Lecturer brigg@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mangolte, Babette M. Professor (858) 534-7896 bmangolte@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sato, Kyoko C. Lecturer (858) 534-8923 k1sato@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Gomez Mostajo, Maria lorena Lecturer (858) 534-2860 mgomezmostajo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Shen, Kuiyi Professor (858) 534-6104 kshen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Edwards, Katherine R. (Kate) Graduate Coord (858) 534-2860 kredwards@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coleman, Patrick M. Program Rep (858) 534-6875 pcoleman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0445 1.0
Yoldas, Pinar Asst Professor pyoldas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rothenberg, Jerome D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jrothenberg@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0410 1.0
Linfesty, Tad W. Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2587 tlinfesty@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hirschfeld, Karen S. Grant Proposal Coord (858) 534-2250 khirschfeld@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Almeida, Jane Visit Professor jalmeida@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Adler, Amy H. Professor (858) 534-5445 aadler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.