Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hennessey, Patrick H. Promotions Coord (858) 534-8832 phennessey@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Dieli, Jennifer M. Prog Coord (858) 534-0491 jdieli@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Kasane, Mariko Tutor- Non Student mkasane@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Park, Kyong D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3880 kdpark@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Torres, Yolie Admin Asst (858) 822-3887 ytorresgarcia@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cartwright, Elizabeth F., Dr. (Lisa) Professor (858) 246-0515 efcartwright@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cartwright, Derrick R. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wang, Xiao Lecturer (858) 822-1533 xiw004@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Greenlaw, Jessica R. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2252 jrgreenlaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nakanishi, Yuka Fiscal/HR Manager (858) 534-2863 y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Twomey, Robert D. Postdoc Employee rtwomey@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kurosu, Tomomi Tutor- Non Student tkurosu@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Pickowicz, Lee (Huai Li) Lecturer (858) 534-2860 h3li@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Newsome, Elizabeth A., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1206 enewsome@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Della Coletta, Cristina E. Dean (858) 534-6270 cdellacoletta@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Obayashi-Ward, Kumi Program Coord (858) 534-3598 kobayashi@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cha, Samuel Lecturer (858) 534-3042 sxcha@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Gallaccio, Anya S. Professor (858) 822-1149 agallaccio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kurucz, Eleanor M. Program Coord (858) 534-6477 ekurucz@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Nadeau, Tara L. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-4973 tlnadeau@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Cross, Brian R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1391 b2cross@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dalton, Miwa Y. Tutor- Non Student mdalton@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Olow, Helen C. Div Business Ofr (858) 534-0054 holow@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Gile, Ninah C. Student Asst ngile@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Fenner-Lopez, Claudio E. Lect SOE Emrts (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
MacConnel, Kim R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Nodelman, Sheldon A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 snodelman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Zamora, Leslie J. Student Asst ljzamora@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Naseri, Sajjad Student Asst snaseri@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0054 1.0
Novobilsky, Kimberly S. Student Asst knovobilsky@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Coffin, Lucas Producer/Director (858) 534-4009 lcoffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Miller, Nicole L. Asst Professor (858) 246-2822 nlm007@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wingo, Tomoko M. Tutor- Non Student tmasaki@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Humphrey, Malisa N. Lecturer mnhumphrey@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cruz, Edwin T. (Teddy) Professor (858) 534-2538 etcruz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lee, Cynthia Data Systems Mgr (858) 534-0380 cylee@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Domyo, Kayo Tutor- Non Student kdomyo@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Miller, Curt D. Staff Res Assoc cdmiller@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hakozaki, Yukiko Tutor- Non Student yhakozaki@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Shuster, Alana Lecturer (858) 822-5107 ashuster@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0104 1.0
Shalauta, Andrew Z. Student Asst ashalauta@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Trigilio, Michael J. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3881 mtrigilio@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lesley, Nicholas D. Events Spec (858) 822-7755 nlesley@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Hock, Louis J. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lhock@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ridlen, Timothy M. Lecturer tridlen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mansour, Abigail E. Stu Svc Advisor amansour@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Stalbaum, Brett O. Lecturer SOE (858) 822-3883 bstalbaum@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fusaro, Joelle M. Events Spec (858) 822-0733 jmfusaro@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Xu, Li Lecturer (858) 822-1504 lix048@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Rose, Jordan M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3735 jmrose@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Porter, Ava H. Lecturer ahporter@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bryson, William N. (Norman) Professor (858) 822-3886 nrbryson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sizonenko, Tatiana Lecturer (858) 534-2860 tsizonenko@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Maruyama, Rie Lecturer rimaruyama@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Van Genderen, Monique Assoc Professor (858) 534-1172 mvangenderen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Brown, Sheldon G. Director/Professor (858) 534-2854 sgbrown@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Young, Zachary A. Student Asst zyoung@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Martin, Laura A. Sr Prog Manager (858) 534-0966 lam002@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Chen, Pei-chia Lecturer p4chen@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Cohen, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hcohen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Williams, Alena J. Asst Professor (858) 822-5050 ajwilliams@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Selvik, Reinhart R. Development Tech (858) 822-0197 rselvik@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wallen, Ruth Lecturer (858) 534-2860 rwallen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ortiz-Torres, Ruben Professor (858) 822-1306 ruortiz@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Anderson, Qin hong Lecturer (858) 534-4596 qanderson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Crandall, Charles W. (Jordan) Professor (858) 822-2512 chcrandall@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Levy, Sarah K. (Katherine) MSO (858) 534-0250 sklevy@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Tronzo, William L. Teaching Prof (858) 534-3745 wtronzo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wetzler, Graydon K. Lecturer gwetzler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sowell, Teri L. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 tsowell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Alexander, Amy J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5729 ajalexander@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Greenstein, Jack M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0418 jgreenstein@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Cho, Erica R. Asst Professor (858) 534-5761 erc037@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Wardwell, Mariana R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6038 mwardwell@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bratton, Benjamin H. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1012 bbratton@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Fagin, Steve Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 sfagin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Gregoire, Mathieu A. Lecturer/Proj Dir (858) 534-2117 mgregoire@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0010 1.0
Smith, Susan L. Assoc Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 susmith@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Griffin, Jacqueline R. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3740 jrgriffin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Welchman, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6957 jwelchman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Kester, Grant Professor (858) 822-4860 gkester@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Johnson, Jennifer A. Sr AP Analyst (858) 534-2088 j3johnson@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Iwamoto, Naoki Lecturer niwamoto@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Ishikawa, Takako Tutor- Non Student taishikawa@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
D'Elena-Tweed, Jessica E. Lecturer djessica@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0000 1.0
Arredondo, Veronica Student Asst varredondo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Patterson, Patricia Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walsh, Zoe C. Lecturer zwalsh@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Palazzolo, Alma L. Asst Dean (858) 534-6272 apalazzolo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
O'Callaghan, Deirdre M. Lecturer VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dominguez, Ricardo R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6107 rrdominguez@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lonidier, Fred S. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 flonidier@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Coon, Chelsea L. Student Asst clcoon@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Steinbach, Haim T. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hsteinbach@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Bravo, Jessica C. Student Asst j2bravo@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Moreno, Luis E. Student Asst lmoreno@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Amante, Arielle christine R. Student Asst aamante@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Harrison, Helen M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 hharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Ringgold, Faith Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 VISUAL ARTS 0084 1.0
Mckee, Mayumi M. Lecturer (858) 534-8924 mmckee@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Inada, Minori Lecturer miinada@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Karp, Kristyn J. Lecturer kkarp@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Griffith, Hannah M. Student Asst hmgriffith@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Le, Michelle Student Asst m2le@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Herc-Balaszek, Malgorzata Lecturer mhercbalaszek@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 00327 1.0
Stern, Lesley F. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 lfstern@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Tonies, Joshua V. Lecturer jtonies@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Lajarin Encina, Aitor Lecturer alajarinencina@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Clemen, Kelly N. Student Asst kclemen@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Spellman, Lisa N. Lecturer lspellman@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Berman, Reiko Tutor- Non Student r1berman@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Richardson, Chelsea R. Stu Svc Advisor crichardson@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Alvarez, Michael A. Student Asst maalvarez@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Sanchez, Hiram-sebastian G. Student Asst h1sanchez@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Harrison, Newton A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 nharrison@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Martinez, Andrianna R. Program Coord (858) 534-4551 arm070@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Savage, Michelle A. Student Asst msavage@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Norris, Paul C. Student Asst pnorris@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Guerrero, Raul M. Lecturer rmguerrero@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Woods, Ann C. Lecturer (858) 534-2860 acwoods@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Strahan, Anna E. Student Asst astrahan@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Bazmandeganmahdiehyazdi, Farshid (Bazmandegan) ACE Program Mgr (858) 534-4830 fbazmand@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Gorin, Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jpgorin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Roa, Versalynn N. Exec Asst To The Deans (858) 534-6270 vroa@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Anderson, Shane N. Lecturer-Summer Ses snanderson@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Dismukes, Shinobu F. Tutor- Non Student sdismukes@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Kershaw, Alexander H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-2860 akershaw@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Mangolte, Babette M. Professor (858) 534-7896 bmangolte@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sato, Kyoko C. Lecturer (858) 534-8923 k1sato@ucsd.edu INST ARTS/HUMAN 0113 1.0
Shen, Kuiyi Professor (858) 534-6104 kshen@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Edwards, Katherine R. (Kate) Graduate Coord (858) 534-2860 kredwards@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Yoldas, Pinar Asst Professor (858) 822-4147 pyoldas@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-0418 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Antin, Eleanor Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 eantin@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Rothenberg, Jerome D. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2860 jrothenberg@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0410 1.0
Lawder, Standish D. Prof Emeritus VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Chhay, Rebecca M. Student Asst rchhay@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0176D 1.0
Linfesty, Tad W. Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2587 tlinfesty@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0
Sprague, Sam C. Student Asst scsprague@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Hirschfeld, Karen S. Grant Proposal Coord (858) 534-2250 khirschfeld@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Cox, Nikki L. Student Asst nlcox@ucsd.edu ARTS & HUM 0406 1.0
Adler, Amy H. Professor/Chair (858) 534-5445 aadler@ucsd.edu VISUAL ARTS 0327 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.