Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Owalla, Evans O. Audit Mgr (858) 534-2184 eowalla@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
White, Loren R. Admin Asst (858) 534-3617 lwhite@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Gachucha, Jane W. Sr Auditor (858) 534-1189 jgachucha@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Perkins, Christa Dir Audit/Mgmt Adv Svcs (858) 534-1191 cperkins@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Hannon, Christine N. (Taylor) Sr Auditor (858) 822-2586 c3hannon@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Herman, Gabor A. Sr Auditor (858) 534-1189 gherman@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Teevan, John Audit Mgr (858) 534-1334 jteevan@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Hornyak, Jennifer Sr Auditor (858) 534-1187 jhornyak@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Buchanan, Gregory W. Manager (858) 534-1188 gwbuchanan@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Ward, Laurie S. Sr Auditor (858) 534-7413 laurieward@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Godfrey, Mareline I. Sr Auditor (858) 822-2587 mgodfrey@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Medlin, Kathleen Sr Auditor (858) 534-6371 kmedlin@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Melendez, Teressa D. (Tessa) Sr Auditor (858) 534-1190 tmelendez@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Handa, Aparna Sr Auditor (858) 822-2159 aphanda@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Kinser, Daren Sr Auditor (858) 822-1894 dkinser@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Mendoza, Jon J. (Jon) Auditor (858) 822-1806 r1mendoza@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.