Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hwang, Nai Y. Sr Auditor (858) 822-2588 nyhwang@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 1.0
Owalla, Evans O. Audit Mgr (858) 534-2184 eowalla@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
White, Loren R. Admin Asst (858) 534-3617 lwhite@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Perkins, Christa Assoc Director/Hlth Sci (858) 534-1191 cperkins@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Taylor, Christine N. Sr Auditor (858) 822-2586 c3taylor@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Herman, Gabor A. Sr Auditor (858) 534-1189 gherman@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Hornyak, Jennifer Sr Auditor (858) 534-1187 jhornyak@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Buchanan, Gregory W. Manager (858) 534-1188 gwbuchanan@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Ward, Laurie S. Sr Auditor (858) 534-7413 laurieward@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Godfrey, Mareline I. Sr Auditor (858) 822-2587 mgodfrey@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Medlin, Kathleen Sr Auditor (858) 534-6371 kmedlin@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Melendez, Teressa D. (Tessa) Sr Auditor (858) 534-1190 tmelendez@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Handa, Aparna Sr Auditor (858) 822-2159 aphanda@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Kinser, Daren Sr Auditor (858) 822-1894 dkinser@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Herrick, Unita V. Sr Auditor (858) 534-1186 uherrick@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869
Mendoza, Raymond J. (Jon) Auditor (858) 822-1806 r1mendoza@ucsd.edu AUDIT/MGMT ADVS 0919 0.5000000486669869

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.