Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Giroux, Maryann E. Office Mgr (619) 543-3679 mgiroux@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Capozzi, Denise M. Director (619) 543-7978 dcapozzi@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Crespin De Clickne, Claudia M. Program Coord (619) 543-7977 ccrespin@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Fortune, Jana C. Fam House Liaison (619) 543-7968 jfortune@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Matthew, Megan E. Communications Spec (619) 543-7918 mematthew@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Bartholomew, Scott R. Program Coord (619) 543-7977 sbartholomew@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 7871 1.0
Wasil, Michelene M. Clin Soc Wrk (619) 543-7977 mwasil@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.