Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Celestin, Dominic C. Patient Rels Profl dcelestin@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
De Puthod-Rohyans, Marie L. Admin Asst (858) 534-7722 mdeputhodrohyans@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 0658 1.0
Groon, Kylee J. Patient Rels Profl kgroon@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Giroux, Maryann E. Office Mgr (619) 543-3679 mgiroux@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Capozzi, Denise M. Director (619) 543-7978 dcapozzi@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Mckenzie, Tricia N. Admin Asst (858) 246-4794 tnmckenzie@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Fortune, Jana C. Supervisor (858) 249-4800 jfortune@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 0385 1.0
Matthew, Megan E. Communications Spec (619) 543-7918 mematthew@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
Wasil, Michelene M. Clin Soc Wrk (619) 543-7977 mwasil@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0
O'Brien, Angela Front Ofc Coord (858) 249-1419 (858) 249-1308 amobrien@ucsd.edu BANNISTER HOUSE 8961 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.