Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Fisher, Shawn C. HR Ops Analyst (858) 534-0070 sfisher@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Mia, Nilo E. Exec Director (858) 246-2704 nmia@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Ostaszewski Jr, Stanley Executive Asst (858) 534-0137 sostaszewski@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
De Dios, Iliana A. HR Ops Analyst (858) 246-2677 idedios@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Wong, Philip Student Asst p1wong@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Johnson, Davyda HR Manager (858) 822-5022 davyda@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Caffrey, Katherine N. Student Asst kncaffrey@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Johnson, Edward D. (Ted) Asc Contrl/Chf Proc Ofr (858) 822-5949 edjohnson@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Halverson, Deston A. Organizational Consult (858) 534-6116 dehalverson@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0
Powers, Danielle E. FAO Cost/Policy Mgr (858) 246-2714 depowers@ucsd.edu BFS-CONTROLLER/ 0951 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.