Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Margarita J. (Maggie) Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-3994 mjhernandez@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Gee, Susanne E. (Susie) Admin Asst (858) 822-3514 segee@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Ramirez, Guadalupe M. Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 534-0160 gmramirez@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Drury, Melanie S. Cashier-Supv (858) 534-3725 mdrury@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Angel, Larry Assoc Director (858) 534-3726 hangel@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Zepeda, Ruben V. Vault Custodian (858) 534-3748 rzepeda@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0
Layacan, Ladia D. Admin Asst (858) 822-6439 llayacan@ucsd.edu BFS-CASHIERS 0009 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.