Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Portlock, Ana Sr Analyst/Tech/PM (858) 534-0739 aportlock@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0914 1.0
Vonk, Robert Student Asst rovonk@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Stilwell, Casey A. Acctg/Controls Analyst cstilwell@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0963 1.0
Ravelo, Victoria (Vicky) Admin Analyst (858) 534-0782 v1perez@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Anderson, Micaiah P. Student Asst mpa003@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Johnson, Nicole V. Admin Asst (858) 534-2539 n1johnson@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Sanudo, Stephanie IPPS Bus Activities Ofr (858) 534-6218 ssanudo@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Atlantic, Kristin Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-0787 katlantic@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Sevil, Defne Student Asst BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Levengood, Sabrina A. Admin Asst (858) 534-2353 slevengood@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Flores, Shantal N. Banking Svcs Supv (858) 534-0837 snf001@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Chen, Irene H. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-5130 ihchen@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0914 1.0
Alcalay, Robin M. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-0859 ralcalay@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Account Analyst (858) 534-5581 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Garcia, Nichole C. Travel/Expense Ops Mgr (858) 534-0798 ncgarcia@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0998 1.0
Osburn, Ladonna M. AP/Admin Asst (858) 246-3185 losburn@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Hewett, Anne A. Project Mgr (858) 534-9426 ahewett@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Nguyen, Nancy N. Pymt Svcs Admin (858) 534-8515 nnnguyen@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Bradley, Heather L. (Rutkowski) Sr Tax Analyst (858) 534-0972 hrutkowski@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Caldelas, Joann A. Admin Asst (858) 822-1528 jcaldelas@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0998 1.0
Deane, Ivy E. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 822-3002 ideane@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0914 1.0
Dhami, Simran K. Student Asst s1dhami@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0914 1.0
Grobe, Yvonne M. Admin Spec-Supv (858) 534-8519 ygrobe@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Del Signore, Michele M. Financial Analyst (858) 534-0993 mdelsignore@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0998 1.0
Morganson, Michael T. (Mike) IPPS Tech Analyst (858) 534-8534 mmorganson@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0914 1.0
Swank, Thomas E. (Tom) Pmnt Request Admin (858) 534-9951 teswank@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Vinograd, Heather R. Director (858) 534-0541 hvinograd@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Gutierrez-Burgos, Alejandra (Alex) Admin Asst (858) 534-4082 algutierrez@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Wong, Ngo Y. (Kevin) Accounting/Tax Mgr (858) 534-5763 knwong@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Tang, Chunyi Student Asst chtang@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0047 1.0
Torres, Vanessa I. Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 246-0748 vit023@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Hosseini, Aram A. Student Asst ahosseini@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0915 1.0
Sargent, Jillian M. Travel/Entertain Spec (858) 534-1309 jsargent@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Woolsey, Sara Admin Asst swoolsey@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Tuey-Woo, Gloria Admin Asst (858) 534-2306 gtueywoo@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Etienne, Patrick M. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-4620 petienne@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Boskovich, Amanda R. Student Asst arboskovich@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Orila, Rowena H. Pymnt/Fin/Ops Spec (858) 534-9926 rorila@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Gross, Virginia P. (Ginny) Payments/Expenses Spec (858) 534-0878 vgross@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Sanchez Zamora, Kelli Payments/Expenses Spec (858) 534-0916 kzamora@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 1.0
Xiao, Yanxin Student Asst y6xiao@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.