Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rubio, Andrez Pr Accountant (858) 246-1074 anrubio@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0695 1.0
Sanders, Ellen Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4992 esanders@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Clipson, Daniel (Dan) Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-0005 dclipson@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Ou, Lizette M. Sr Accountant (858) 534-4995 lmou@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Webb, Aurea L. Gen Accountant (858) 246-1784 awebb@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Nguyen, Kristy K. Balance Sheet Acct (858) 822-2914 kkn007@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Doi, Christine A. Sr Accountant (858) 534-4993 cadoi@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Lekovish, Nickolaus Sr Int Control Accountant (858) 534-4951 nlekovish@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Wheat, Jamie Mgr/Equip Management (858) 534-6163 jwheat@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Delaney, Cynthia S. Asst Accountant (858) 534-6800 csdelaney@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Reynolds, Liangcheng R. (Rebecca) Plant Accountant (858) 534-4990 lrreynolds@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Thach, Cam T. Accountant (858) 534-4077 cthach@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Xu, Haoyue Sr Accountant (858) 534-4502 hax010@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Carden, Patrick M. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4927 pcarden@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Ste Marie, Steven J. Assoc Director (858) 534-4638 sstemarie@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Navarro, Melissa E. Assoc Dir/Campus (858) 534-4562 m7navarro@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Bian, Fang Sr Accountant (858) 534-0662 fbian@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Renslow, Arlynn S. Director (858) 822-2968 arenslow@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Blankenship, Laura S. Sr Project Analyst (858) 534-4075 lsblankenship@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Valdez, Kathleen J. Fin Control Acct (858) 534-7071 k6valdez@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Liu, Junni Gen Accountant (858) 822-0247 jul019@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Okano, Masafumi Plant Accountant (858) 534-4673 mokano@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
McCarroll, William (Bill) Sr Director (858) 534-4736 wmccarroll@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0
Kim, Elliot T. Sr Project Analyst (858) 534-1462 etkim@ucsd.edu BFS-GEN ACCOUNT 0953 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.