Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Choi, Joy J. Admin Asst jsc023@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Diena, Michael E. Mail Processor mdiena@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Vongkeo, Abby Student Asst avongkeo@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Capps, Sym M. Mail Svc-Supv (858) 534-9187 scapps@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Le, Chau ngoc M. Student Asst cnl016@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Kurek, Richard L. (Rick) Sr Mail Processor (858) 822-0669 rkurek@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Rosa Silva, Luisa Student Asst lrosasilva@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Calderon, Cristina V. Student Asst ccalderon@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Marquez, Jonathan G. Mail Processor jgm008@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Garcia, Raeanne Patrice C. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 rgarcia@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
King, Brian P. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-7098 bpking@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Vasquez, Ricardo A. Mail Processor r1vasquez@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Driscoll, Scott C. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 sdriscoll@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Keogh, Michael P. Shipping Coord (858) 534-5737 mkeogh@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0046 1.0
Winson, Thomas (Preacher) Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 twinson@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Rivera, Lourdes D. Admin Asst (858) 822-1674 lrivera@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Sincavage Soper, Kim M. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 ksincavage@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Tran, Aron V. Student Asst avt016@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Chen, Joanna Student Asst joc002@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Wheeler, Timothy R. (Tim) Bus Tech/Ops Mgr (858) 534-8711 twheeler@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0
Alminar, Susana A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-1166 salminar@ucsd.edu BFS-MAIL SERVIC 0047 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.