Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Paulo, Cynthia P. Accountant (858) 822-7857 cpaulo@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Gendron, Luisa M. Research Admin (858) 822-7858 lgendron@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Bradley, Heather R. Research Admin (858) 534-0633 hbradley@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Hernandez, Rhona R. Accountant (858) 534-0633 BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Del Rosario, Eric D. Award Accountant (858) 534-3271 edelrosario@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Cooper, Mark E. Director/OPAFS (858) 534-1110 mecooper@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Sudweeks, Yi Award Accountant (858) 822-1391 ysudweeks@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Qian, Thomas Y. Research Admin (858) 534-0808 tyqian@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Felando, Margaret L. (Meg) Sr Accountant (858) 534-0838 mfelando@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Prough, Marissa Yessis Assoc Director (858) 822-4481 mprough@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Sikking, Marcellus H. Award Accountant (858) 534-0336 mhsikking@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Mckelvey, Raquel Div Sr Award Accountant (858) 534-0462 rmckelvey@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Gates, Kevin D. Award Accountant (858) 534-0268 kgates@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Schmidt, Jayson D. Accountant (858) 534-0456 j4schmidt@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Perez, Roy A. Cash Mgmt Acct (858) 534-0218 rap021@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Kearney, Natoyah N. Imager/Admin Supp Asst (858) 534-2899 nkearney@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Panado, Geraldine A. Award Acct (858) 534-0472 gpanado@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Garcia, Rowella M. (Wella) Assoc Director (858) 534-5945 r7garcia@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Nguyen, Duyen A. Assoc Director (858) 822-4483 danguyen@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Diogenes, Larissa Award Accountant (858) 534-0907 ldiogenes@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0950 1.0
Fridlund, Marc P. Accountant (858) 534-0467 mfridlund@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Moore, Marlene Award Acct (858) 246-0756 mam037@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Barry, Martha M. Office Mgr (858) 534-0392 BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Moore, Jorie A. Award Accountant (858) 822-4482 jam006@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Tran, Duong S. Research Admin (858) 534-9608 d3tran@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Aldana, Rosa M. Accountant (858) 534-0151 rmaldana@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Meehan, Matthew T. Award Accountant (858) 534-0062 mmeehan@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Brower, Erica J. Accountant-Supv (858) 534-8168 ebrower@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Brewer, Maria A. (Amy) Award Accountant (858) 822-4484 mabrewer@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Acol, Leyhda B. Accountant (858) 246-0757 lacol@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Powell, Natalie L. Accountant-Supv (858) 246-0755 npowell@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Pham, Khanh-Ha N. (Khanh) Award Accountant (858) 822-0897 k3pham@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Rosier, Machelle T. Office Mgr (858) 534-0392 mrosier@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
McKeever, Alexandra K. (Ali) Award Accountant (858) 534-0769 amckeever@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Arias, Maura L. ECERT/Cost Transfer Coord (858) 534-9607 mlarias@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0
Bellinger, Novella C. (Cordelle) Accountant (858) 534-0664 nbellinger@ucsd.edu BFS-OPAFS 0954 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.