Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Griffen, Coleen J. Admin Spec cgriffen@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Nguyen, Karen H. Accountant (858) 534-0291 khn032@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Alberter, Loida J. Admin Analyst lalberter@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Sakandar, Omiara (Omi) Admin Asst osakandar@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0955 1.0
Carlson, Shiela Marie F. Payroll Admin (858) 534-8522 smcarlson@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Romer, George Admin Asst (858) 534-2272 BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Park, Cherry Payroll Analyst c1park@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Solis-Becerra, Esther Student Asst BFS-PAYROLL 0813 1.0
Lavrigata, Melissa R. Payroll Analyst mlavrigata@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Rodriguez, Paul S. Assoc Dir P/R (858) 534-3241 prodriguez@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Rivera, Maria I. General Accountant (858) 246-3012 mirivera@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Hennon, Desiree M. Glacier Admin/Train Coord (858) 534-3242 dhennon@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Merryman, Robert G. Apps Programmer rmerryman@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0000 1.0
Pata, Sherry A. Payroll Analyst spata@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0963 1.0
Gomez, George Payroll Analyst (858) 534-3245 ggomez@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Poon, Gloria A. Admin Asst gpoon@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Devalia, Divya Admin Spec (858) 534-2198 ddevalia@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Winterton, Anne I. Glacier Admin (858) 822-1185 awinterton@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Mendoza, Janelle Rose A. Admin Asst jrmendoza@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Yamada-Amos, Karen A. Admin Spec kayamada-amos@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0
Brumfield, Kathryn B. (Kathy) Accountant-Supv (858) 534-3249 kbrumfield@ucsd.edu BFS-PAYROLL 0952 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.