Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Esquer, Antony M. Sr Buyer (858) 534-1479 amesquer@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Kang, Justin J. Student Asst j3kang@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Negrete, Leah Marketing Spec (858) 534-4438 lnegrete@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Grey, Margaret Y. (Maggie) Sr Buyer (858) 822-1803 mygrey@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 1.0
Mendoza, Alma R. Buyer (858) 822-4390 armendoza@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Morris, Joshua R. Sr Buyer (858) 534-3028 jrm024@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Adams, Todd D. Director (858) 534-6700 tdadams@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Menendez, Monica Pr Admin Ana-Supv (858) 534-6535 momenendez@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0955 1.0
Salcedo, Sarah N. Admin Asst/Buyer (858) 534-5365 snsalcedo@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0998 1.0
Quiroga Restrepo, Mateo Student Asst (858) 246-2358 pur-mrestrepo@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Rosegay, Martha L. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-1554 mrosegay@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0917 1.0
Kim, Sophia K. Student Asst sok003@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Singleton, Anthony C. Chief Small Bus Ofcr (858) 534-6635 asingleton@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Chernau, Stephanie M. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-3374 schernau@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Marume, Kacy M. Asst Director (858) 534-3008 kmarume@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Ta, Lynda Procurement Analyst (858) 534-3013 l2ta@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Muller, Gregory L. (Greg) Sr Mgr/Strat Sourcing (858) 534-9857 glmuller@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Bernal, Ashlyn Client Excellence Spec (858) 534-3881 a8bernal@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Hurley, Bryan P. Sr Technology Buyer (858) 534-1940 bhurley@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0928 1.0
Ray, Sandra J. (Sandy) Business Ofcr (858) 534-1476 sray@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Lopez-Aguigui, Sandra Buyer (858) 534-6528 salopez@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0917 1.0
Contemprato, Joycelyn L. Buyer (858) 534-5634 jcontemprato@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Kerrigan, Holly Buyer/Hospitality (858) 534-3687 hkerrigan@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 1.0
Palacios, Irvin Sr Bus Data Analyst (858) 822-4392 ipalacios@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Khuu, Kevin T. Student Asst (858) 534-7368 BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Montilla, Jasmine L. Procurement Analyst (858) 246-3179 jmontilla@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0955 1.0
Sawant, Tanaya D. Student Asst BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Little, Patrick Contracts Spec (858) 534-4439 plittle@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Oshima, Gary M. Constr Commodity Mgr (858) 534-2557 gmoshima@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Spencer, Michael B. Assoc Dir/Strat Prog Contract (858) 246-1823 mbspencer@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 1.0
Atkinson, Rebekah J. Buyer-Supv (858) 534-3689 rjatkinson@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 1.0
Giaquinta, Nicole R. (Nikki) Asst Director (858) 534-7867 ngiaquinta@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Resurreccion, Paolo Q. Buyer (858) 534-8076 presurreccion@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0917 1.0
Myers, Shawnee D. Sr Buyer (858) 534-6720 sdmyers@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Wilson, Veronica M. Contract Spec (858) 534-5925 v1wilson@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Bhupathiraju, Vinay V. Student Asst v1bhupathiraju@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Mackowiak, Stephanie M. Admin Spec (858) 822-5156 smackowiak@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Lieke, Emily Ayesha (Ayesha) Commodity Mgr (858) 822-3624 elieke@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0
Rivera Vasquez, Silvia M. Mgr/FM Procurement (858) 534-7826 sriveravasquez@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0917 1.0
Wong, Mary Buyer/Purchasing (858) 534-0682 mawong@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0914 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.