Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Abonasser, Leena Operations Analyst (858) 822-0477 labonasser@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Dawson, Alexis D. Student Asst a1dawson@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Nguyen, Kathy Supervisor (858) 822-5842 kan058@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0013 1.0
Ali, Aseel S. Student Asst sbs-asahmed@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Zheng, Reanne Student Asst sbs-rzheng@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Ta, Gayle Director (858) 534-3747 gta@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Rasmussen, Mark K. (Raz) Admin Analyst (858) 822-5749 mkrasmussen@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Peralta, Jessenia Admin/Loan Spec (858) 534-3789 jeperalta@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0027 1.0
Kim, Dongwoo Student Asst dok002@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Olvera, Veronica Stu Fin Analyst (858) 534-1345 lvolvera@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Adams, Mark A. Stu Accts/Client SvcsSupv (858) 822-5830 maadams@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Weidler, Andrew R. Admin Analyst (858) 534-0192 aweidler@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Stutts, Tracy Y. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-6806 tstutts@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Truong, Daniel D. Student Asst d3truong@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Zamora Tirado, Deyaneira Z. Student Asst dzamoratirado@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Hernandez, Jeffrey L. Student Asst sbs-jhernandez@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0094 1.0
Church, Jared Y. Assoc Director (858) 534-2114 jychurch@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Gonzalez, Fabian A. Student Asst f2gonzalez@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Dang, Alan Student Asst ald030@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Keefer, Elliott Bus Process/Data Analyst (858) 246-3051 ekeefer@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0963 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.