Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Morataya, Francheska Cust Ops/Mrkt Analyst (858) 246-5154 femorataya@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Dawson, Alexis D. Student Asst a1dawson@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Aguilar, Catalina Student Asst c7aguilar@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Pamuru, Anurag Student Asst anpamuru@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Kim, Hannah Student Asst BFS-SBS 0050 1.0
Nguyen, Kathy Supervisor (858) 822-5842 kan058@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Ali, Aseel S. Student Asst sbs-asahmed@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Zheng, Reanne Student Asst BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Albazaz, Sadik S. Fin/Controls Analyst (858) 534-3783 salbazaz@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0963 1.0
Ta, Gayle Director (858) 534-3747 gta@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Rasmussen, Mark K. (Raz) Admin Analyst (858) 822-5749 mkrasmussen@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Kim, Dongwoo Student Asst dok002@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Park, David Oprs Analyst (858) 822-1614 d5park@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Olvera, Veronica Stu Fin Analyst (858) 534-1345 lvolvera@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Valente, Luis Student Asst luvalente@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0512 1.0
Adams, Mark A. Stu Accts/Client Svcs Supv (858) 822-5830 maadams@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Weidler, Andrew R. Admin Analyst (858) 534-0192 aweidler@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Yu, Lu Student Asst sbs-luy005@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0027 1.0
Stutts, Tracy Y. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-6806 tstutts@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Ponce Ramirez, Nancy J. Financial Svc Analyst nponceramirez@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0954 1.0
Truong, Daniel D. Student Asst d3truong@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Hernandez, Jeffrey L. Student Asst sbs-jhernandez@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0094 1.0
Church, Jared Y. Assoc Director (858) 534-2114 jychurch@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Gonzalez, Fabian A. Student Asst BFS-SBS 0026 1.0
Keefer, Elliott Bus Process/Data Analyst (858) 246-3051 ekeefer@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0926 1.0
Estrada-Cardenas, Adelaida L. Student Asst ale005@ucsd.edu BFS-SBS 0026 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.