Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ye, Xiaoyue (Sophia) Staff Res Assoc xiy063@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0349 1.0
Tubis, Arnold , Dr. Visit Scholar BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Hollingsworth, J., Dr. Visit Scholar (858) 534-4068 BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Tsimring, Lev S., Dr. Res Scientist (858) 534-0816 ltsimring@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Selverston, Allen I., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7753 aselverston@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Huerta, Ramon , Dr. Research Scientist (858) 534-1942 BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Schult, Roy L., Dr. Visit Scholar (858) 534-1675 BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Vo, Vi H. Research Admin (858) 534-1981 hvo@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Jin, Meng Postdoc Employee m5jin@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0349 1.0
Rulkov, Nikolai F., Dr. Research Scientist (858) 246-0338 nrulkov@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Peters, Terry L. Admin Ofr/MSO (858) 534-7753 tpeters@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0
Cooper, Robert M. Postdoc Employee rcooper@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0349 1.0
Cabrera, Jennifer A. Lab Asst j1cabrera@ucsd.edu BIOCIRCUITS INS 0328 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.