Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Diep, Dinh H. Postdoc Res ddiep@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mukund, Kavitha Postdoc Employee k1mukund@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Ke Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
George, Vivek K. Postdoc Employee vgeorge@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wong, Van W. Dev Engr vwong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Blanco Campos, Pio J. Stu Work Study pblancocampos@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wang, Yingxiao (Peter) Professor (858) 822-4502 yiw015@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Leung, Janice Ka-shun Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-3753 kleung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Albert C. Project Scientist (858) 822-2074 acchen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mueller, Joshua B. Jr Specialist BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Hernandez, Diana H. Office Asst BIOENGINEERING 0341 1.0
Saha, Anushka Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Perez Estrada, Frances C. Stu Svc Advisor fperezestrada@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Song, Hun suk Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hu, Alyssa S. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Travnik, Evelyn Head Software Engng evtravnik@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kuna, Ramya S. Postdoc Employee rskuna@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Siuliukina, Nataliia Postdoc Employee nsiuliukina@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hutchison, Ying J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1625 yhefner@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Christman, Karen L. Professor (858) 822-7863 kchristman@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Uqdah, Amir L. Student IT auqdah@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nag, Siddharth Student IT snag@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Paul, Akshay Staff Res Assoc a1paul@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kumar, Gaurav Student IT gkumar@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Moreira, Gabriela F. Executive Asst (858) 822-3441 gmoreira@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lu, Shaoying (Kathy) Project Sci kalu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Johnson, Camryn L. Postdoc Employee clj002@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Szubin, Richard A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3181 rszubin@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aguado, Brian A. Asst Professor baguado@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Chen, Junchen Postdoc Employee juc028@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Valdez-Jasso, Daniela Asst Professor (858) 534-2296 dvaldezjasso@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Song, Jinghui Postdoc Employee jis022@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hota, Gopabandhu Gsr Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp B gohota@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Wiltz, Tyler C. Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Salido Benitez, Rodolfo A. Staff Res Assoc rsalidobenitez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0763 1.0
Knaus, Katherine E. Postdoc Employee kknaus@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Balelo, Helder C. Fiscal Mgr (858) 822-1187 hbalelo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Cordes, Thekla Asst Project Sci tcordes@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Feist, Adam M. Researcher (858) 534-9592 afeist@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shraiteh, Muhanad A. Appointed Official BIOENGINEERING 0077 1.0
Kling, Carol A. Prog Admin Support (858) 534-6828 ckling@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Powers, Joseph D. Postdoc Employee j2powers@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Intaglietta, Marcos , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4275 mintaglietta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Havens, Jennifer L. Teaching Asst jhavens@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Ramachandra Reddy, Srinivasan Staff Res Assoc sramachandrareddy@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Omens, Jeffrey H. Recall Faculty (858) 534-8102 jomens@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Schmid-Schoenbein, Geert W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3852 gschmid@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Handzlik, Michal K. Postdoc Employee mhandzlik@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Varghese, Shyni Assoc Professor (858) 822-7920 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hancko, Arielle R. Student Asst arhancko@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mc Culloch, Andrew D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2547 amcculloch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Agrusa, Anjulie S. Research Asst BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Roldan, Joshua M. Staff Res Assoc jmroldan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Forsch, Nickolas Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Silva, Gabriel A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4591 gsilva@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Saldana, Mariela Training Prog Coord m4saldana@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fang, Xin Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mcgregor, Grace H. Postdoc Employee gmcgregor@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Bagheri, Pegah Reader pebagheri@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Gurevitch, Douglas (Doug) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2345 dgurevitch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Soos, Elizabeth M. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-1010 esoos@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Zhong, Sheng Professor (858) 246-1118 szhong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kuo, Chih-chung Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gaetani, Roberto Asst Res Sci rgaetani@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0403 1.0
Vallejo, Katia A. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1076 kavallejo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Abrams, Marc K. Writer Editor (858) 534-8758 mabrams@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wheeler, Bruce C. Adjt Professor (858) 534-6458 bcwheeler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kirkland, Natalie J. Postdoc Employee nkirkland@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fraley, Stephanie I. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5326 sifraley@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Wu, Muyao Applications Programmer muw006@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hueck, Isgard Indstrl Rels Coord/Engr (858) 395-0801 ihueck@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Kun Chair/Professor (858) 822-7876 k4zhang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Clegg, Ley P. HR Spec (858) 822-1171 lclegg@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zielinski, Daniel C. Asst Proj Sci dczielinski@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Razu, Swithin samuel Postdoc Employee srazu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Bartko, Andrew P. Acad Prog Mgr abartko@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0413 1.0
Schluchter, Andrew J. Staff Res Assoc aschluchter@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mershon, Tahira A. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2546 tmershon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rodrigues Muller, Cynthia Postdoc Employee cyr003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Walser, Cynthia M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2315 cwalser@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hollingsworth, Vanessa K. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-0006 vkhollingsworth@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sultan, Abdullah Postdoc Employee asultan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Birmingham, Katherine G. Postdoc Employee kgbirmingham@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Calandrelli, Riccardo Staff Res Assoc rcalandrelli@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Contijoch, Francisco Asst Professor (858) 822-0012 fcontijoch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Huang, Xiaohua , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2155 x2huang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chien, Shu , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5195 shuchien@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor (858) 822-0986 shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sah, Robert L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0821 rsah@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Noh, Myung hyun Postdoc Employee mhnoh@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Castro Colabianchi, Aitana M. Postdoc Employee acastrocolabianchi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Sung, Lanping Amy , Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 822-0005 lasung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shi, Lingyan Asst Professor (858) 246-5493 l2shi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Palsson, Bernhard O. Professor (858) 534-5668 bpalsson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Conklin, Kimberly Staff Res Assoc kiconklin@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Li, Rick Z. Research Asst zhl022@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0349 1.0
Luo, Zhifei Postdoc Employee zhl116@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Vogt, Brandon J. Staff Res Assoc bjvogt@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shin, Jongoh Postdoc Employee jos015@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Choe, Donghui Postdoc Employee dchoe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shanta, Omar Database Admin omshanta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0667 1.0
Srinivasan, Sumana Postdoc Employee susrinivasan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Policastro, Gina M. Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Akbari, Amir Postdoc Employee amakbari@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sanchez, Ethan D. Applications Programmer e4sanchez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Flores, Monica M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-1955 m1flores@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Allegra, Alexis B. Grad Stu aallegra@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Dea, Gretal Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Braden, Rebecca L. Staff Res Assoc rlbraden@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Wu, Qiuyang Postdoc Employee qiw024@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Narayanan, Tejaswini Postdoc Employee tnarayanan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Middleton, Ryan C. Postdoc Employee rmiddleton@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Caldwell, Andrew B. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 822-5424 abcaldwell@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Cauwenberghs, Gert Professor (858) 534-6938 gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Goodman, Thomas T. Staff Res Assoc ttgoodman@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aboulmouna, Lina M. Postdoc Employee laboulmouna@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Liang, Sylvia Research Asst syliang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Pardo Guerra, Sebastian Postdoc Employee spardoguerra@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mali, Prashant Assoc Professor (858) 822-5794 pmali@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kwon, Ester J. Asst Professor e9kwon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lake, Blue B. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-3635 b1lake@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Luo, Colin G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1593 cluo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Vu, Binh A. Applications Programmer (858) 822-1144 b4vu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Engler, Adam J. Professor (858) 246-0678 aengler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Cai, Ruorong R. Bioinformatics Progr rcai@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Liu, Yuan Postdoc Employee yul224@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Kong, Zihao Student IT zikong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mink, Raegan D. Res/Dev Engr rmink@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Smarr, Benjamin L. Asst Professor bsmarr@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nguyen, Phu M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6167 p8nguyen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Stone, Regan M. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hom, Irene H. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-0493 ihom@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Catanho, Marianne J. Grad Student (573) 953-0657 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gupta, Arkin Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Xiaoyan Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kumar, Aditya Postdoc Employee adk001@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Clark, Kaitlyn E. Admin Asst keclark@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Shukai Research Asst shc079@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Monk, Jonathan Programmer Analyst jmonk@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lim, Hyungyu Postdoc Employee hyl003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Metallo, Christian M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8209 cmetallo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Anand, Amitesh Postdoc Employee ama050@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Stowe, Jennifer C. (Jen) Staff Res Assoc jstowe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Martin, Taylor R. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Tsai, Amy G., Dr. Research Sci (858) 534-5847 agtsai@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Whitehead, Alexander J. Elected Ofr Stu Govt alwhitehead@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0077 1.0
Jacobs, Christie L. (Stone) Acad Personnel (858) 822-2290 cjacobsstone@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rodionova, Irina A. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 925-7160 irodionova@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0116 1.0
Leung, Trisa M. Student IT t1leung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Li, Yajuan Postdoc Employee yal026@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Thorpe, Kelly C. Curriculum Planner (858) 534-7538 kthorpe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Luo, En-ching Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Tuler, Jeremy (Jerry) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0332 jtuler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Cabrales Arevalo, Pedro J. Professor (858) 534-8197 pcabrales@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gao, Ye Research Asst yeg002@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Khare, Sanika V. Postdoc Employee svkhare@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shin, Andrew J. Lab Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Norwich, Gerard S. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0055 gnorwich@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Baba, Shahnawaz A. Postdoc Employee sbaba@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Xu, Ke Student IT kex003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Watson, John T. Director/Professor (858) 822-2788 jtwatson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.