Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Mcveigh, Elliot R. Professor emcveigh@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Diep, Dinh H. Postdoc Res ddiep@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mukund, Kavitha Postdoc Employee k1mukund@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Ke Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Javorschi-Miller, Sandrine M. (Montgomery) Exec Dir/Pro Of Practice sjavorschimiller@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0413 1.0
Wong, Van W. Dev Engr vwong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hermes, Jade A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-0831 jahermes@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wang, Yingxiao (Peter) Professor (858) 822-4502 yiw015@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Leung, Janice Ka-shun Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-3753 kleung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wallace, Martina Postdoc Employee m3wallace@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Song Postdoc Employee sochen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Albert C. Project Scientist (858) 822-2074 acchen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mueller, Joshua B. Jr Specialist BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Aletti, Federico Asst Project Sci faletti@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nguyen, Tri cong Jr Specialist BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hu, Alyssa S. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Travnik, Evelyn Head Software Engng evtravnik@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vazquez, Omar E. Web Developer (858) 534-7303 ovazquez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gilles, George K. Staff Res Assoc ggilles@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Siuliukina, Nataliia Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hutchison, Ying J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1625 yhefner@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Christman, Karen L. Professor (858) 822-7863 kchristman@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Urata, Sarah M. Staff Res Assoc surata@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Paul, Akshay Staff Res Assoc a1paul@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Moreira, Gabriela F. Executive Asst (858) 822-3441 gmoreira@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lu, Shaoying (Kathy) Project Sci kalu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Szubin, Richard A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3181 rszubin@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Valdez-Jasso, Daniela Asst Professor (858) 534-2296 dvaldezjasso@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wiltz, Tyler C. Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Balelo, Helder C. Fiscal Mgr (858) 822-1187 hbalelo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Cordes, Thekla Asst Project Sci tcordes@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Feist, Adam M. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-9592 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kling, Carol A. Prog Admin Support (858) 534-6828 ckling@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gonzales Barranca, Luis Y. Student Asst lyg007@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Powers, Joseph D. Postdoc Employee j2powers@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Intaglietta, Marcos , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4275 mintaglietta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kyriakakis, Phillip Postdoc Employee pkyriakakis@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Ramalho Machado, Henrique Postdoc Employee hramalhomachado@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Schmid-Schoenbein, Geert W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3852 gschmid@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Handzlik, Michal K. Postdoc Employee mhandzlik@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Varghese, Shyni Assoc Professor (858) 822-7920 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hancko, Arielle R. Student Asst arhancko@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mc Culloch, Andrew D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2547 amcculloch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vo, Kristy k2vo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0176D 1.0
Colvert, Brendan T. Postdoc Employee bcolvert@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Huang, Ziliang Postdoc Employee zih016@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0415 1.0
Coleman, Todd P. Professor (858) 534-8207 tpcoleman@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Roldan, Joshua M. Staff Res Assoc jmroldan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Silva, Gabriel A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4591 gsilva@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mcgregor, Grace H. Postdoc Employee gmcgregor@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gurevitch, Douglas (Doug) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2345 dgurevitch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Soos, Elizabeth M. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-1010 esoos@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Alvarez-Cabanillas, Miguel A. Lecturer malvarezcabanillas@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhong, Sheng Professor (858) 246-1118 szhong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gaetani, Roberto Asst Res Sci rgaetani@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rigolli, Marzia Postdoc Employee mrigolli@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vallejo, Katia A. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1076 kavallejo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Masnadi-Shirazi, Maryam Postdoc Employee mmasnadishirazi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Abrams, Marc K. Writer Editor (858) 534-8758 mabrams@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wheeler, Bruce C. Adjt Professor (858) 534-6458 bcwheeler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kirkland, Natalie J. Postdoc Employee nkirkland@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fraley, Stephanie I. Asst Professor (858) 822-5326 sifraley@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Hueck, Isgard Indstrl Rels Coord/Engr (858) 395-0801 ihueck@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Kun Chair/Professor (858) 822-7876 k4zhang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Clegg, Ley P. HR Spec (858) 822-1171 lclegg@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zielinski, Daniel C. Asst Proj Sci dczielinski@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Schluchter, Andrew J. Staff Res Assoc aschluchter@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Yan, Zhangming Postdoc Employee zhy138@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vincent, Kevin P. Postdoc Employee kpvincent@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Jacobsen, Daniel E. Postdoc Employee djacobsen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Que, Richard A. Postdoc Employee rque@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mershon, Tahira A. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2546 tmershon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rodrigues Muller, Cynthia Postdoc Employee cyr003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Muthusamy, Thangaselvam Postdoc Employee tmuthusamy@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Walser, Cynthia M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2315 cwalser@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Plongthongkum, Nongluk Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3635 nplongthongkum@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hollingsworth, Vanessa K. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-0006 vkhollingsworth@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Calandrelli, Riccardo Staff Res Assoc rcalandrelli@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Contijoch, Francisco Asst Professor (858) 822-0012 fcontijoch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Patel, Rohini J. Resident Physician rjpatel@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 7220 1.0
Huang, Xiaohua , Dr. Assoc Prof (858) 822-2155 x2huang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chien, Shu , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5195 shuchien@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor (858) 822-0986 shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sah, Robert L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0821 rsah@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Bour, David Applications Programmer (858) 822-1144 dbour@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aguilar-Rivera, Marcelo I. Postdoc Employee mia003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Alarcon, Geovanni Res/Dev Engr gealarcon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Olson, Connor A. Res/Dev Engr caolson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Sung, Lanping Amy , Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 822-0005 lasung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shi, Lingyan Asst Professor (858) 246-5493 l2shi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Palsson, Bernhard O. Professor (858) 534-5668 bpalsson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lutz, Michael A. Lecturer m1lutz@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zaleta Rivera, Kathia M. Staff Res Assoc kzaletarivera@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Policastro, Gina M. Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Akbari, Amir Postdoc Employee amakbari@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sanchez, Ethan D. Applications Programmer e4sanchez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Flores, Monica M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-1955 m1flores@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Davis, Jacob D. Applications Programmer jddavis@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Dea, Gretal Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Richards, Andrew G. Postdoc Employee arichards@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Braden, Rebecca L. Staff Res Assoc rlbraden@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Fan, Xiaochen Postdoc Employee x6fan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Narayanan, Tejaswini Postdoc Employee tnarayanan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Middleton, Ryan C. Postdoc Employee rmiddleton@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Caldwell, Andrew B. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 822-5424 abcaldwell@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Cauwenberghs, Gert Professor (858) 534-6938 gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Panwala, Rebecca Student Asst rpanwala@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Pardo Guerra, Sebastian Postdoc Employee spardoguerra@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mali, Prashant Asst Professor (858) 822-5794 pmali@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kwon, Ester J. Asst Professor e9kwon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lake, Blue B. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-3635 b1lake@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Luo, Colin G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1593 cluo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Vu, Binh A. Applications Programmer (858) 822-1144 b4vu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Engler, Adam J. Professor (858) 246-0678 aengler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Cai, Ruorong R. Bioinformatics Progr rcai@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aboelkassem, Yasser Postdoc Employee yaboelkassem@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nguyen, Phu M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6167 p8nguyen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hom, Irene H. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-0493 ihom@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Catanho, Marianne J. Grad Student (573) 953-0657 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gupta, Arkin Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Xiaoyan Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kumar, Aditya Postdoc Employee adk001@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Monk, Jonathan Programmer Analyst jmonk@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Choudhary, Kumari sonal R. Postdoc Employee kschoudhary@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lim, Hyungyu Postdoc Employee hyl003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Metallo, Christian M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8209 cmetallo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Anand, Amitesh Postdoc Employee ama050@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Stowe, Jennifer C. (Jen) Staff Res Assoc jstowe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Martin, Taylor R. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Li, Jiayi Staff Res Assoc jil595@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Tsai, Amy G., Dr. Research Sci (858) 534-5847 agtsai@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Jacobs-Stone, Christine L. Acad Personnel (858) 822-2290 cjacobsstone@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lu, Jesse Staff Res Assoc jel158@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rodionova, Irina A. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 925-7160 irodionova@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0116 1.0
Lenington, Janet J. (Jan) Graduate Coord (858) 822-1604 jlenington@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Li, Yajuan Postdoc Employee yal026@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Thorpe, Kelly C. Curriculum Planner (858) 534-7538 kthorpe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Tuler, Jeremy (Jerry) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0332 jtuler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Berns, Michael W. Adjt Professor (858) 822-2954 mberns@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Cabrales Arevalo, Pedro J. Professor (858) 534-8197 pcabrales@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gough, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3446 dgough@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shin, Andrew J. Lab Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Williams, Alexander T. (Alex) Grad Student (858) 534-8197 atwilliams@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Norwich, Gerard S. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0055 gnorwich@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Chu, Wai keung Postdoc Employee wkchu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fung, Yuan-Cheng , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4278 yufung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Watson, John T. Director/Professor (858) 822-2788 jtwatson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.