Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Fang, Xin Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Moreira, Gabriela F. Executive Asst (858) 822-3441 gmoreira@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Norwich, Gerard S. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0055 gnorwich@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Lim, Hyungyu Postdoc Employee hyl003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kumar, Aditya Postdoc Employee adk001@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Monk, Jonathan Programmer Analyst jmonk@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Ramachandra, Srinivasan Research Analyst sramachandrareddy@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Salido Benitez, Rodolfo A. Staff Res Assoc rsalidobenitez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0763 1.0
Szubin, Richard A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3181 rszubin@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fraley, Stephanie I. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5326 sifraley@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Engler, Adam J. Professor/Chair (858) 246-0678 aengler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Agrusa, Anjulie S. Research Asst BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Luo, Colin G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1593 cluo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Clegg, Ley P. HR Spec (858) 822-1171 lclegg@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chien, Shu , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5195 shuchien@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Schmid-Schoenbein, Geert W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3852 gschmid@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Guo, Tianze Tutor tguo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0350 1.0
Godinez Macias, Karla Research Asst kgodinezmacias@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0404 1.0
Liu, Lexuan Student Asst lel007@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0076 1.0
Guzman, Carlos G. cag104@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Cauwenberghs, Gert Professor (858) 534-6938 gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Jacobs, Christie L. (Stone) Acad Personnel (858) 822-2290 cjacobsstone@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lopez Diaz, Elizabeth FINANCIAL SVC ANL 2 elopezdiaz@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Braden, Rebecca L. Staff Res Assoc rlbraden@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Song, Jinghui Postdoc Employee jis022@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hom, Irene H. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-0493 ihom@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gurevitch, Douglas (Doug) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2345 dgurevitch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Whitehead, Alexander J. Elected Ofr Stu Govt alwhitehead@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0077 1.0
Leung, Janice Ka-shun Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-3753 kleung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sanchez, Ethan D. Applications Programmer e4sanchez@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Stowe, Jennifer C. (Jen) Staff Res Assoc jstowe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gupta, Arkin Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Forsch, Nickolas Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fitch, Sidney Tutor sifitch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Caldwell, Andrew B. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 822-5424 abcaldwell@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Agarwal, Devansh Tutor d1agarwal@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lu, Shaoying (Kathy) Project Sci kalu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0435 1.0
Nguyen, Phu M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6167 p8nguyen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Dea, Gretal Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hueck, Isgard Indstrl Rels Coord/Engr (858) 395-0801 ihueck@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Bartko, Andrew P. Acad Prog Mgr abartko@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0413 1.0
Tuler, Jeremy (Jerry) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0332 jtuler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Abrams, Marc K. Writer Editor (858) 534-8758 mabrams@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Powers, Joseph D. Postdoc Employee j2powers@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Lin, Pei Postdoc Employee p1lin@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Knaus, Katherine E. Postdoc Employee kknaus@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wang, Yingxiao (Peter) Professor (858) 822-4502 yiw015@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mukund, Kavitha Postdoc Employee k1mukund@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gao, Ye Research Asst yeg002@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zielinski, Daniel C. Asst Proj Sci dczielinski@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Wheeler, Bruce C. Adjt Professor (858) 534-6458 bcwheeler@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wu, Qiuyang Postdoc Employee qiw024@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Varghese, Shyni Assoc Professor (858) 822-7920 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shanta, Omar Database Admin omshanta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0667 1.0
Raymond, Kelley J. Admin Asst kjraymond@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Contijoch, Francisco Asst Professor (858) 822-0012 fcontijoch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Soos, Elizabeth M. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-1010 esoos@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Wiltz, Tyler C. Student Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Marqas, Sandra Stu Svc Advisor smarqas@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Vogt, Brandon J. Staff Res Assoc bjvogt@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Fahy, Eoin D. Manager (858) 534-5076 efahy@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Travnik, Evelyn Head Software Engng evtravnik@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aguado, Brian A. Asst Professor baguado@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Allegra, Alexis B. Grad Stu aallegra@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Mc Culloch, Andrew D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2547 amcculloch@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kling, Carol A. Prog Admin Support (858) 534-6828 ckling@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Thorpe, Kelly C. Curriculum Planner (858) 534-7538 kthorpe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Chen, Shukai Research Asst shc079@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Valdez-Jasso, Daniela Asst Professor (858) 534-2296 dvaldezjasso@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Luo, En-ching Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hutchison, Ying J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1625 yhefner@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Liang, Sylvia Research Asst syliang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hollingsworth, Vanessa K. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-0006 vkhollingsworth@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Li, Rick Z. Research Asst zhl022@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0349 1.0
Catanho, Marianne J. Grad Student (573) 953-0657 BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Omens, Jeffrey H. Recall Faculty (858) 534-8102 jomens@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Rodrigues Muller, Cynthia Postdoc Employee cyr003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Pardo Guerra, Sebastian Postdoc Employee spardoguerra@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Yuan, Zhou POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE zhy034@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Flores, Monica M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-1955 m1flores@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Choe, Donghui Postdoc Employee dchoe@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Razu, Swithin samuel Postdoc Employee srazu@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Kwon, Ester J. Asst Professor e9kwon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Maurya, Mano R. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5403 mmaurya@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Li, Yajuan Postdoc Employee yal026@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Balelo, Helder C. Fiscal Mgr (858) 822-1187 hbalelo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Silva, Gabriel A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4591 gsilva@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Kun Professor (858) 822-7876 k4zhang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Smarr, Benjamin L. Asst Professor bsmarr@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Blanco Campos, Pio J. Stu Work Study pblancocampos@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Junchen Postdoc Employee juc028@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Srinivasan, Sumana Postdoc Employee susrinivasan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Palsson, Bernhard O. Professor (858) 534-5668 bpalsson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Jang, Hongje POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE hojang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Johnson, Camryn L. Postdoc Employee clj002@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Gupta, Shakti Prog Analyst (858) 822-3621 shgupta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shi, Lingyan Asst Professor (858) 246-5493 l2shi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Xu, Ke Student IT kex003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Tsai, Amy G., Dr. Research Sci (858) 534-5847 agtsai@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Liu, Yuan Postdoc Employee yul224@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Li, Jingze Reader jil211@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nourreddine, Sam Postdoc Employee snourreddine@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Nag, Siddharth Student IT snag@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vallejo, Katia A. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1076 kavallejo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shin, Andrew J. Lab Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hernandez, Diana H. Office Asst BIOENGINEERING 0341 1.0
Havens, Jennifer L. Teaching Asst jhavens@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Luo, Zhifei Postdoc Employee zhl116@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Srinivasan, Neela Res Data Analyst nesrinivasan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Hu, Alyssa S. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shin, Jongoh Postdoc Employee jos015@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Feist, Adam M. Researcher (858) 534-9592 afeist@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Tang, Serena Y. Student Asst syt003@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Walser, Cynthia M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2315 cwalser@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Martin, Taylor R. Staff Res Assoc BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Noh, Myung hyun Postdoc Employee mhnoh@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhou, Teng Stu Researcher t5zhou@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wu, Muyao Applications Programmer muw006@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Ke Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Watson, John T. Director/Professor (858) 822-2788 jtwatson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sung, Lanping Amy , Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 822-0005 lasung@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Atcha, Hamza Postdoc Employee hatcha@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Castro Colabianchi, Aitana M. Postdoc Employee acastrocolabianchi@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Perez Estrada, Frances C. Stu Svc Advisor fperezestrada@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Shraiteh, Muhanad A. Appointed Official BIOENGINEERING 0077 1.0
Mueller, Joshua B. Jr Specialist BIOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Policastro, Gina M. Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Christman, Karen L. Professor (858) 822-7863 kchristman@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0695 1.0
Mershon, Tahira A. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2546 tmershon@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Chen, Albert C. Project Scientist (858) 822-2074 acchen@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Anderson, Christopher W. Postdoc Fellow cwanderson@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING NA 1.0
George, Vivek K. Postdoc Employee vgeorge@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Sah, Robert L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0821 rsah@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Ryan, Jacob M. Student Asst jmr006@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhang, Xiaoyan Postdoc Employee BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Akbari, Amir Postdoc Employee amakbari@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Intaglietta, Marcos , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4275 mintaglietta@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Paul, Akshay Staff Res Assoc a1paul@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Vu, Patricia Admin Asst pav002@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor (858) 822-0986 shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Baba, Shahnawaz A. Postdoc Employee (858) 905-0671 sbaba@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Aboulmouna, Lina M. Postdoc Employee laboulmouna@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Wong, Van W. Dev Engr vwong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Clark, Kaitlyn E. Admin Asst keclark@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Kuo, Chih-chung Research Asst BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Mali, Prashant Professor (858) 822-5794 pmali@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Huang, Xiaohua , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2155 x2huang@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Narasimhan, Badri narayanan Postdoc Employee bnarasimhan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Schluchter, Andriel J. Staff Res Assoc aschluchter@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Cabrales Arevalo, Pedro J. Professor (858) 534-8197 pcabrales@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Burks, Jamison H. Teaching Asst jburks@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0436 1.0
De Venecia, Ciara E. Res/Dev Engr cdevenecia@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Roldan, Joshua M. Staff Res Assoc jmroldan@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Metallo, Christian M. Assoc Professor cmetallo@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Harris, Thomas N. Res/Dev Engr t6harris@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0
Zhong, Sheng Professor (858) 246-1118 szhong@ucsd.edu BIOENGINEERING 0412 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.