Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lee, Lily S. Financial Analyst (619) 543-2459 l1lee@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Menacho, Benjamin Biomed Equip Tech (619) 543-2076 bmenacho@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Pelayo, Fabian R. Biomed Equipment Tech (619) 543-2078 fpelayo@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Whiteley, Rad D. Biomed Equip Tech (619) 543-3586 rwhiteley@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Yi, Christie S. Admin Asst (619) 543-5894 BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Nelson, Mark A. Biomed Equip Svcs-Mgr (619) 543-6338 manelson@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Fox, James W. Biomed Equip Tech (619) 543-3587 jwfox@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Earthen, Anthony L. Lead Bio Equip Tech (619) 543-2077 aearthen@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Keith, Scott R. Biomed Equipment Tech skeith@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Harris, Jackie Biomed Equip Tech (619) 543-2074 jaharris@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Parrott, Michael T. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6671 mparrott@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8871 1.0
Jones, Eric R. Biomed Equipment Tech (619) 543-2073 erj009@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0
Carrick, David L. Biomed Equipment Tech (619) 543-6019 dcarrick@ucsd.edu BIOMED EQUIP HI 8831 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.