Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carrillo-Terrazas, Marvic Grad Stu mac215@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Painter, Chelsea D. Associate cdpainter@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0101 1.0
Geusz, Ryan J. Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Bradford, William H. Grad Stu whbradford@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Deforest, Natalie M. Grad Student ndeforest@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0688 1.0
Coker, Joanna K. Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Chinn, Amy M. Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Majeski, Hannah Grad Stu hmajeski@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Rada, Cara C. Grad Stu crada@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Campeau, Anaamika Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Chiou, Joshua Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Bennett, Hunter Grad Stu h1bennett@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Cavagnero, Kellen J. Grad Stu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Satterfield, Lawrence K. Research Asst lsatterfield@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Allevato, Michael M. Grad Stu mallevato@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.