Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carrillo-Terrazas, Marvic Grad Stu mac215@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Geusz, Ryan J. Grad Stu rgeusz@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Bradford, William H. Grad Stu whbradford@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Deforest, Natalie M. Grad Student ndeforest@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0688 1.0
Coker, Joanna K. Grad Stu jkcoker@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0
Schafer, Danielle Staff Res Assoc dschafer@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0674 1.0
Cavagnero, Kellen J. Grad Stu kcavagnero@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0869 1.0
Allevato, Michael M. Grad Stu mallevato@ucsd.edu BIOMED SCI PROG 0685 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.