Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Alfaro, Maria aileen B. Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-5640 m2alfaro@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Del Llano, David F. Hosp Lab Tech ddelllano@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Soliven, Mary R. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Llorente, Minda J. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 mllorente@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Carias, Mary jane B. Clin Lab Tech Spec mjcarias@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Arcinue, Aguedo E. Clin Lab Tech Spec aarcinue@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Awad, Bareha H. Sr Lab Tech Spec bawad@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Cunanan, Malourdes G. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 mgcunanan@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Mejia, Lilia Clin Lab Sci Spec-Supv (619) 543-5640 l3mejia@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Phan, Daniel Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-5640 d6phan@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
De Castro, Liza S. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 ldecastro@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Wellington, Lueshen Clin Lab Tech Spec lwellington@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Manlapid, Eva B. Clin Lab Tech Spec emanlapid@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Dhani, Poonam Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 pdhani@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Palatsi, Angeli P. Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-5640 apalatsi@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Elson, Maria Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 melson@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0
Manglal-Lan, Sammy M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 smmanglallan@ucsd.edu BLOOD BANK 8720 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.