Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 7608 1.0
Siu-Boyle, Laikwan Clin Nurse (858) 822-6202 lsiuboyle@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Shackleton, Jennifer R. Clin Social Wkr (858) 657-1810 jshackleton@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Linne-Mclaren, Ursula Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6203 ulinnemclaren@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Kamp, Nancy P. Clin Social Wkr (858) 822-1873 nkamp@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Scherer, Diane L. Transplant Coord (858) 822-5944 BONE MARROW TRA 0658 1.0
Nelson, Connie L. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 657-1854 clnelson@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Garrett, Jodi W. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6846 jwgarrett@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Brenner, Tracy L. Sr Voc Nurse PD (858) 822-6382 tbrenner@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Garcia, Cheryl L. Per Diem Nurse clg009@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Urista, Pedro BMT Svc Line Coord (858) 249-2929 purista@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
O'Reilly, Elaine Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6388 eoreilly@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Diaz, Theresa Nurse Case Mgr (760) 536-7737 tdiaz@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0871 1.0
Bell, Linda C. Financial Coord/IEC (858) 822-6483 lcbell@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Stephan, Helene J. Financial Mgr (858) 249-2910 hjstephan@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Stalter, Susan K. Clinical Nurse sstalter@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Parreno, Maricel BMT Intake Coord (858) 249-2967 mparreno@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Henning, Clarinda L. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6385 BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Greathouse, Lorraine E. Quality Analyst (858) 657-7380 lgreathouse@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Gardner, Pamela Clin Social Wkr (858) 822-1877 BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Soler, Marissa A. BMT Prog Asst (858) 249-3459 msoler@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Pacheco-Lopez, Luis BMT Prog Fin Coord (858) 249-2927 lupachecolopez@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Estrada, Marina E. Asst Admin Analyst (858) 657-1851 meestrada@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Romero-Casas, Olga Admin Asst (619) 543-7656 olromero@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Samson, Lindsay J. Clin Social Wkr lsamson@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Sanchez-Delgado, Karina Clin Social Wkr ksanchezdelgado@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Breslin, Margaret P. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6383 pbreslin@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Moore, Christopher J. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6204 c8moore@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Fiore, Cassandra (Cassie) Clinical Nurse (858) 822-7738 cafiore@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Ongley, Juliana V. Data Manager (858) 657-5956 jongley@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Ewton, Alexandra (Alex) Clinical Nurse (858) 822-7892 alcunha@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 7608 1.0
Elliott Pham, Heather L. Social Worker helliottpham@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Moore, Amanda J. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6294 ajschlichtholz@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0844 1.0
Gonzales, Esther I. (Iris) Prog Financial Coord (858) 249-2928 ezavala@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0960 1.0
Hurley, Michael F. Clinical Nurse mfhurley@ucsd.edu BONE MARROW TRA 0844 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.