Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Shadgett, Laurence Admin Asst (858) 534-2875 lshadgett@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Lowe, Patrice N. Financial Analyst (858) 822-0238 plowe@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Aborqui, Isidro Distrib Ctr Mgr (858) 534-6825 iaborqui@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Crotty, Garrett E. Student Asst gcrotty@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Martin, Dylan J. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Paz, Christopher M. Student Asst cpaz@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Verfaillie, Leslie A. Textbook Buyer (858) 534-6393 lverfaillie@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Mills, Laurie L. Admin Asst (858) 534-8530 llmills@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Murphy-Cristal, Sage O. Student Asst smurphycristal@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Fujita, Kazuya Student Asst kafujita@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Ordonez, Alejandro J. Student Asst ajordonez@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Wang, Zhizhu Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0313 1.0
Peterson, Elizabeth F. (Elle) Student Asst epeterson@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Ng, Kyle E. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Kalchik, Steve M. Supplies Buyer (858) 534-0124 skalchik@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Kim, Paul K. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Hylaman-Barragan, Mary Clerk BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Torres, John A. Customer Service (858) 534-7326 j6torres@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Froehlich, Dustin J. Sr Artist (858) 534-6444 dfroehlich@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Wallace, Carin W. Retail Mgr - Customer Serv (858) 534-0116 cwwallace@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Stevens, Michael J. Storekeeper (858) 534-8258 mjstevens@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Miller, Scott Admin Asst (858) 534-7145 s6miller@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Sang-In, Patcharin Admin Asst (858) 534-7373 psangin@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Pulu, Karen L. Admin Asst (858) 534-7106 kpulu@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Navar, Ariana R. Student Asst arnavar@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Sherman, John M. Stores Wkr (858) 534-0028 jmsherman@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Murillo, Jonathan Admin Asst (858) 534-2875 BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Blaylock, Christine A. Admin Asst (858) 534-7326 cblaylock@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Moran, Loretta D. Textbook Supv (858) 534-5484 lmoran@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Knox, Stephen A. Student Asst saknox@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0225 1.0
Daquigan, Regine mae Student Asst rdaquigan@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Montano, Hector M. Sr Custodian (858) 534-7739 hmmontano@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Hill, Gale L. Admin Asst (858) 534-4684 glhill@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Diaz, Carlos Operations Manager cadiaz@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Grigorian, Suzanna Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Lai Fatt, Julie C. Clothing Buyer (858) 822-2088 jlaifatt@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Nasim, Ahmad N. Student Asst anasim@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Den Herder, Teri R. Medical Book Buyer (858) 534-0121 tdenherder@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Earnest, Kenneth W. Software Buyer (858) 534-3827 kearnest@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Tiegs, Heather M. Payroll/Persnl Asst (858) 534-7095 htiegs@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Mccanna, Lucy Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Thoreson, Sara M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7963 sthoreson@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Calderas, Marco A. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Sears, Sandra L. (Sandie) Financial Mgr (858) 534-7942 ssears@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Fimbres, Ryan M. Student Asst rfimbres@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Marroquin, Rodolfo Delivery Wkr (858) 822-7995 rmarroquin@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Poggemeyer, John R. Stores Supv (858) 534-4248 jpoggemeyer@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Gutowski, Gary Admin Asst (858) 822-4308 ggutowski@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Nguyen, Andrew V. Student Asst avn021@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0509 1.0
Gomez, Leslie Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.