Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ma, Mijia Appointed Official m6ma@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0076 1.0
Videla, Gabriela D. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0373 1.0
Hernandez, Jennifer Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Diaz, Sarah P. Stu Work Study BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Wallace, Carin W. Retail Mgr/Customer Svc (858) 534-0116 cwwallace@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Chou, Chi K. Stu Work Study cchou@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Kongswangwongsa, Alyssa Student Asst alkongswangwongsa@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Froehlich, Dustin J. Sr Artist (858) 534-6444 dfroehlich@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Gavidor, Leorah BLANK AST 3 (858) 534-7326 lgavidor@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Gomez, Leslie Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Diaz, Carlos Operations Manager cadiaz@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Thoreson, Sara M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7963 sthoreson@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Pulu, Karen L. Admin Asst (858) 534-7106 kpulu@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Mccanna, Lucy Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Ordonez, Alejandro J. Admin Asst a1ordonez@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Murillo, Jonathan Admin Asst (858) 534-2875 BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Walker, Maria G. Admin Officer mgwalker@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Gutowski, Gary Procurement Analyst (858) 822-4308 ggutowski@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Calderas, Marco A. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Kim, Paul K. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Martin, Dylan J. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Garbutt, Kimberly L. Stu Work Study BOOKSTORE 0004 1.0
Trejo, Melvin S. Storekeeper mstrejo@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Sherman, John M. Stores Wkr (858) 534-0028 jmsherman@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Lowe, Patrice N. Financial Analyst (858) 822-0238 plowe@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Alvarado, Valeria Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Den Herder, Teri R. Medical Book Buyer (858) 534-0121 tdenherder@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Ng, Kyle E. Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Grigorian, Suzanna Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Adeeb, Najma S. Student Asst BOOKSTORE NA 1.0
Alvarez, Norma S. Student Asst nsalvarez@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0407 1.0
Poon, Peter K. Admin Mgr (858) 246-4964 ppoon@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Alvarez, Jaqueline Stu Work Study BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Kalchik, Steve M. Supplies Buyer (858) 534-0124 skalchik@ucsd.edu BOOKSTORE 0008 1.0
Wang, Zhizhu Student Asst BOOKSTORE 0313 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.