Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Evanich, Brittany C. Per Diem Nurse bevanich@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Nester, Mae L. Per Diem Nurse mnester@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Lumanauw, Cindy T. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6502 cford@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Montoya Kennedy, Rebecca M. Clinical Nurse r1montoyakennedy@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Johnston, Marissa Admin Asst (619) 543-6578 mjohnston@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8777 0.625
Licea, Maria L. (Lisa) Clin Regis Analyst (619) 543-7574 malicea@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Hernandez, Esther Clin Regis Analyst (619) 543-7202 eshernandez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Smith, Daniel J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 djs002@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Suarez, Dario Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 d1suarez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Jaimes, Brenda M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord bjaimes@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Mendez, Patricia N. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-3248 pmendez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Punzalan, Leonor B. Per Diem Nurse lpunzalan@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Guinto, Elizabeth Clin Nurse (619) 543-6502 eguinto@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Kappel, Linda G. (Alcancia) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6505 lkappel@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8777 0.625
Quinones, Michelle L. Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 mquinones@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
King, Iain J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 ijking@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Kingman, Kerri L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 kkingman@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Salcedo, Brigette Clinical Nurse brsalcedo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Mccourt, Jacita A. Clinical Nurse jamccourt@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Baluca, Arnel G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 abaluca@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Brown, Daniel Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 dabrown@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Ballecer, Angela M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 aballecer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Kumar, Amanda Z. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 amk042@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Garcia, Alyssa Community Educ Spec alg047@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Rosario, Agnes Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 arosario@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Nguyen, Vu T. Clinical Nurse v2nguyen@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Anyanwu, Emeka M. Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 eanyanwu@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Scott, Stephanie T. Clinical Nurse stscott@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Johnson, Clara L. Clinical Nurse clj009@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Johnson, Ashley N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 asj011@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Gutowski, Joann Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 jgutowski@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Monera, Adelle Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 amonera@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Registrar (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Hamelin, Kathryn M. Comm Educ Spec (619) 471-9458 khamelin@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Malo, Ann M. Nurse Svc Supv (619) 543-6502 amalo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Scott, Maury Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 m4scott@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Reyes, Rosyann Clinical Nurse ror009@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Manabat, Clarissa Clinical Nurse clmanabat@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Thomas, Marcella Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 mthomas@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Schoonard, Jennifer R. Clinical Nurse jschoonard@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Zynkian, Megan Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 meleighton@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Sumacot-Modina, Gemma G. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-3248 gsumacotmodina@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Littlepage, Carrie M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 clittlepage@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Flynn, Karen Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 kaflynn@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Beckwith, Emily J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 ebeckwith@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Maglalang, Ian P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 imaglalang@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Purcell, David C. Clinical Nurse d1purcell@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Zettle, Pierce E. Per Diem Nurse pzettle@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Elamparo, Antonio D. Burn Tech (619) 543-6502 aelamparo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Shih, Yu-hsuan Clinical Nurse yhshih@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Clemens, Lindsey Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 lclemens@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Deeb, Rashed R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 rdeeb@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Jernigan, Ma S. Nurse Svc Supv (619) 543-6502 sjernigan@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Smith, Sara B. (Angelly) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 sangelly@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Strait, Eli M. Burn Program Mgr (619) 543-2352 estrait@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.625
Atanacio, Ronald C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 ratanacio@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Saucedo, Richard R. Clin Nurse (619) 543-3248 rsaucedo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Cabrera, Jeremy M. Nurse Admin Mgr (619) 543-6502 jcabrera@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Askew, Timothy P. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6502 taskew@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Ordiz, Agnes L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 aordiz@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Huynh, Thomas V. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-3248 tvh008@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Bautista, Ferris J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 fjbautista@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625
Ford, Jared J. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6502 jaford@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 0.625
Conopio, Alfred lorenz A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 aconopio@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.