Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Johnston, Marissa Admin Asst (619) 543-6578 mjohnston@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8777 1.0
Evanich, Brittany C. Per Diem Nurse BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Licea, Maria L. (Lisa) Clin Regis Analyst (619) 543-7574 malicea@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Oconnor, Brooke E. Per Diem Nurse beoconnor@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Hernandez, Esther Clin Regis Analyst (619) 543-7202 BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Smith, Daniel J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 djs002@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Suarez, Dario Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 d1suarez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Jaimes, Brenda M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord bjaimes@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Mendez, Patricia N. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-3248 pmendez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Punzalan, Leonor B. Per Diem Nurse lpunzalan@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Guinto, Elizabeth Clin Nurse (619) 543-6502 eguinto@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Kappel, Linda G. (Alcancia) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6505 lkappel@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8777 1.0
Jacinto, Derrick L. Clinical Nurse djacinto@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8642 1.0
Quinones, Michelle L. Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 mquinones@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Kingman, Kerri L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 kkingman@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Salcedo, Brigette Clinical Nurse brsalcedo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Mccourt, Jacita A. Clinical Nurse jamccourt@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Yannacone, Maia N. Clinical Nurse myannacone@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Baluca, Arnel G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 abaluca@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Brown, Daniel Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 dabrown@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Ballecer, Angela M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 aballecer@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Kumar, Amanda Z. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 amk042@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Juarez, Salina M. Burn Registry Analyst (619) 543-7574 s1juarez@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Garcia, Alyssa Community Educ Spec alg047@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Rosario, Agnes Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Anyanwu, Emeka M. Burn Tech (619) 543-3248 eanyanwu@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Johnson, Clara L. Clinical Nurse clj009@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Johnson, Ashley N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 asj011@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Gutowski, Joann Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 jgutowski@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Monera, Adelle Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 amonera@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Registrar (619) 471-0227 BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Hamelin, Kathryn M. Comm Educ Spec (619) 471-9458 khamelin@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Malo, Ann M. Nurse Svc Supv (619) 543-6502 amalo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Williams, Deja M. Custodian dmw014@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8835 1.0
Scott, Maury Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 m4scott@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Reyes, Rosyann Clinical Nurse ror009@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Manabat, Clarissa Clinical Nurse BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Schoonard, Jennifer R. Clinical Nurse jschoonard@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Nester, Mae L. Per Diem Nurse mnester@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Zynkian, Megan Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 meleighton@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Sumacot-Modina, Gemma G. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-3248 gsumacotmodina@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Littlepage, Carrie M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Flynn, Karen Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 kaflynn@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Beckwith, Emily J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 ebeckwith@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Maglalang, Ian P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 imaglalang@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Purcell, David C. Clinical Nurse d1purcell@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Zettle, Pierce E. Per Diem Nurse BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Elamparo, Antonio D. Burn Tech (619) 543-6502 aelamparo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Guarnotta, Cara L. Clinical Nurse cguarnotta@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8606 1.0
Simpson, Kristan N. Clinical Nurse krsimpson@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 7110 1.0
Shih, Yu-hsuan Clinical Nurse yhshih@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Lumanauw, Cindy T. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6502 cford@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Hershon, Honore L. (Holmes) Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 hholmes@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 7638 1.0
Clemens, Lindsey Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 lclemens@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Deeb, Rashed R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6502 rdeeb@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Strait, Eli M. Burn Program Mgr (619) 543-2352 estrait@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 1.0
Armendariz, Diana E. Clinical Nurse darmendariz@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8606 1.0
Atanacio, Ronald C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 ratanacio@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Saucedo, Richard R. Clin Nurse (619) 543-3248 rsaucedo@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Cabrera, Jeremy M. Nurse Mgr (619) 543-5981 jcabrera@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Askew, Timothy P. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6502 taskew@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Ordiz, Agnes L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 aordiz@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Huynh, Thomas V. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-3248 tvh008@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Bautista, Ferris J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 fjbautista@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0
Ford, Jared J. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6502 jaford@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8640 1.0
Conopio, Alfred lorenz A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3248 aconopio@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8635 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.