Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kim, Elliot T. Sr Project Analyst (858) 534-1462 etkim@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Kim, Se eun Asst Teacher ek001@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 1.0
Culliver, Vincent E. Animal Tech viculliver@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0368 1.0
Esperanza, Michael EHS Tech mesperanza@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Bradley, Heather R. Sr PPM Analyst (858) 534-0633 hbradley@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Winterton, Anne I. Glacier Admin (858) 822-1185 awinterton@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0952 1.0
Weidler, Andrew R. Admin Analyst (858) 534-0192 aweidler@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Oshima, Gary M. Constr Commodity Mgr (858) 534-2557 gmoshima@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Ahmed, Rehan Data Sys Analyst r5ahmed@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0928 1.0
Winson, Thomas (Preacher) Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Barry, Martha M. Office Mgr (858) 534-0392 BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Flores, Shantal N. Banking Svcs Supv (858) 534-0837 snf001@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Nguyen, Kristy K. Balance Sheet Acct (858) 534-0993 kkn012@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Rosegay, Martha L. Procurement Supv (858) 534-1554 mrosegay@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Guyette, Andrew J. Auto Equip Opr aguyette@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Orozco, Andrea Buyer (858) 534-5730 anorozco@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Shan, Lotus Project Asst (619) 543-5049 l2shan@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Perdew, Daniel Award Accountant dperdew@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Brewer, Maria A. (Amy) Award Accountant (858) 822-4484 mabrewer@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Thach, Cam T. Accountant (858) 534-4077 cthach@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Galaz, Roseann Admin Asst rgalaz@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Olvera, Veronica Stu Fin Analyst (858) 534-1345 lvolvera@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Lopez Corral, Luis A. Financial Analyst llopezcorral@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Ta, Lynda Procurement Analyst (858) 534-3013 l2ta@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Palacios, Irvin Sr Bus Data Analyst (858) 822-4392 ipalacios@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Paulo, Cynthia P. Accountant (858) 822-7857 cpaulo@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Stutts, Tracy Y. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-6806 tstutts@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Wong, Ngo Y. (Kevin) Accounting/Tax Mgr (858) 534-5763 knwong@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Etienne, Patrick M. Corp Card Prog Mgr (858) 534-4620 petienne@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Vizcarra, Marielle G. Admin Asst mvizcarra@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Condra, Robert W. Stores Wkr (858) 534-5749 rcondra@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Sanders, Ellen Sr Proj Mgr Intnl Controls/Acc esanders@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Meehan, Matthew T. Award Accountant (858) 534-0062 mmeehan@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Ostaszewski Jr, Stanley Executive Asst (858) 534-0137 sostaszewski@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Loop, Makena A. Procurement Analyst mloop@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Calibuso, Adrianne C. Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-5643 a1calibuso@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Chernau, Steph Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-3374 schernau@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Wheat, Jamie Mgr/Equip Management jwheat@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Resurreccion, Paolo Q. Buyer (858) 534-8076 presurreccion@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0917 1.0
Torres, Vanessa I. Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 246-0748 vit023@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Trinidad-Charfauros, Pearl L. Executive Director (858) 822-1850 ptrinidad@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0093 1.0
Lay, Michael J. Sr Financial Analyst (858) 246-5946 mlay@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Lekovish, Nickolaus Sr Int Control Accountant (858) 534-4951 nlekovish@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
King, Brian P. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-7098 bpking@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Carden, Patrick M. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4927 pcarden@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Bernal, Ashlyn Client Excellence Spec (858) 534-3881 a8bernal@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Southerland, Robert H. Stores Wkr (858) 534-6278 BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Woolley, Tatum K. Fin Aid Counselor (858) 534-1663 twoolley@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0013 1.0
Pham, Khanh-Ha N. (Khanh) Award Accountant (858) 822-0897 k3pham@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Sincavage Soper, Kim M. Sr Mail Processor ksincavage@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Singleton, Anthony C. Chief Small Bus Ofcr (858) 534-6635 asingleton@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Salazar-Garcia, Roxanne EHS Tech rog005@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Beltran, Mariana Student Asst m2beltran@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0313 1.0
Wheeler, Timothy R. (Tim) Bus Tech/Ops Mgr (858) 534-8711 twheeler@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Kerrigan, Holly Buyer/Hospitality (858) 534-3687 hkerrigan@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0383 1.0
Rosa Silva, Luisa Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Munoz, Alex Log Supv-Campus Mail (858) 534-9923 a7munoz@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Salcedo, Sarah N. Admin Asst/Buyer (858) 534-5365 snsalcedo@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Sanudo, Stephanie IPPS Bus Activities Ofr (858) 534-6218 ssanudo@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Del Rosario, Eric D. Project Mgr (858) 534-3271 edelrosario@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Giaquinta, Nicole R. (Nikki) Assoc Dir/IPPS (858) 534-7867 ngiaquinta@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Lasu, Patrick J. Sr Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-2612 plasu@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Driscoll, Scott C. Logistics Supv-Stu Mail (858) 822-6539 sdriscoll@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Alamuri, Maruthi M. Bus Data/Intelligence Analyst malamuri@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Swank, Thomas E. (Tom) Pmnt Request Admin (858) 534-9951 teswank@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Sanchez Zamora, Kelli Proc Card Prog Ana (858) 246-5258 kzamora@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Botello-Espinoza, Thomas M. (Tom) Financial Analyst (858) 822-0185 tespinoza@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0529 1.0
Sears, Heather C. Dir-BI/Fin Reporting hsears@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0332 1.0
Virgil, Susselys P. Asst Controller (858) 246-5767 svirgil@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Mounts, Adam K. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-7737 amounts@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Morris, Joshua R. Sr Buyer (858) 534-3028 jrm024@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Gabriel, Angeline C. Payroll Accountant agabriel@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0952 1.0
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0383 1.0
Santana, Jordan D. Fin Aid Counselor (858) 534-1598 jsantana@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0013 1.0
Sanchez, Alejandra L. Admin Asst als011@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Angel, Larry Assoc Director (858) 534-3726 hangel@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0009 1.0
De Dios, Iliana A. HR Ops Analyst (858) 246-2677 idedios@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Sikking, Marcellus H. (Marcel) Award Accountant (858) 534-0336 mhsikking@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Nix, Sean B. EH&S Spec (858) 534-5734 snix@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Montilla, Jasmine L. Procurement Analyst (858) 246-3179 jmontilla@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Esquer, Antony M. Sr Buyer (858) 534-1479 amesquer@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Garcia, Rowella M. (Wella) Assoc Director (858) 534-5945 r7garcia@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Rosier, Machelle T. Fin Analyst (858) 534-0392 mrosier@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Orila, Rowena H. Pymnt/Fin/Ops Spec (858) 534-9926 rorila@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Aldana, Rosa M. Accountant (858) 534-0151 rmaldana@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Espinoza, Jorge M. Admin Officer (858) 246-2488 jespinoza@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Gilliam, James T. Sr Auto Equip Opr jgilliam@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Olvera, Jose M. (Joey) Stores Wkr (858) 534-2844 jolvera@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Vinograd, Heather R. Director (858) 534-0541 hvinograd@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Myers, Shawnee D. Sr Buyer (858) 534-6720 sdmyers@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Calhoun, Andre J. Stores Wkr (858) 822-3347 ajcalhoun@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Church, Jared Y. Assoc Director (858) 534-2114 jychurch@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Parish, Chris Stores Wkr (858) 534-5650 cparish@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Zepeda, Ruben V. Loan Admin Analyst (858) 534-3789 rzepeda@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Okano, Masafumi Plant Accountant (858) 534-4673 mokano@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Oborne, Matthew T. Financial Svc Analyst moborne@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Moon, Kelsey Connexxus Manager (858) 534-2488 ksmoon@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Shenkin, Maxwell A. EHS Tech mshenkin@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Profitt, Scottie W. Assoc Dir/Outbound Logistics (858) 534-5745 sprofitt@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Gomez, David A. Sr Storekeeper (858) 534-5560 d2gomez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Vasquez, Ricardo A. Mail Processor r1vasquez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Halverson, Deston A. Organizational Consult (858) 534-6116 dehalverson@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Knepple, Shawn K. Stores Wkr sknepple@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
DeFelice, Rico Admin Analyst (858) 246-5769 rdefelice@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Wheeler, Joshua A. Payment/Expense Spec jawheeler@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Garcia, Raeanne Patrice C. Sr Mail Processor (858) 534-1164 rgarcia@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Prough, Marissa Yessis Assoc Director (858) 822-4481 mprough@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Negrete, Leah Marketing Spec (858) 534-4438 lnegrete@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Osburn, Ladonna M. AP/Admin Asst (858) 246-3185 losburn@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Kim, Hannah Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA 0050 1.0
Adams, Todd D. Director (858) 534-6700 tdadams@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Vuletic, Stevo M. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 264-5768 svuletic@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Panado, Geraldine A. Award Acct (858) 534-0472 gpanado@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Layacan, Ladia D. Admin Asst (858) 822-6439 llayacan@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0009 1.0
Solis-Becerra, Esther Student Asst esousbecerra@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0813 1.0
Paniagua, Benjamin Student Asst bpaniaguaiii@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Valdez, Kathleen J. Fin Control Acct (858) 534-7071 k6valdez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Gutierrez, Evodio I. Tree Crew Laborer (858) 822-6461 eigutierrez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0908 1.0
Marume, Kacy M. Asst Director (858) 534-3008 kmarume@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Little, Patrick Contracts Spec (858) 534-4439 plittle@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Silao, Roberto Stores Wkr (858) 534-2844 BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Strundzev, Luka I. Stores Wkr (858) 534-6286 lstrundzev@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Bradley, Heather L. (Rutkowski) Sr Tax Analyst (858) 534-0972 hrutkowski@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Battikha, Ray O. Stores Wkr (858) 534-5650 rbattikha@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Marquez, Jonathan G. Outbound Logistics Coord (858) 534-5737 jgm008@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Liu, Junni Gen Accountant (858) 822-0247 jul019@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Lvovich, Kevin P. EHS Tech klvovich@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Wong, Mary Buyer/Purchasing (858) 534-0682 mawong@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Mendoza, Alma R. Buyer (858) 822-4390 armendoza@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Delaney, Cynthia S. Asst Accountant (858) 534-6800 csdelaney@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Gross, Virginia P. (Ginny) Payments/Expenses Spec (858) 246-4911 vgross@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Pakravesh, Ali EHS Tech apakravesh@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Adams, Mark A. Stu Accts/Client Svcs Supv (858) 822-4727 maadams@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Portlock, Ana Sr Analyst/Tech/PM (858) 534-0739 aportlock@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Grey, Margaret Y. (Maggie) Sr Mgr/HDH Procurement (858) 822-1803 mygrey@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0383 1.0
Clipson, Daniel (Dan) Sr Admin Analyst dclipson@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Carlson, Frank W. Pr Auto Equip Opr (858) 534-5650 fcarlson@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Keogh, Michael P. Shipping Coord (858) 534-5737 BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Mimura, Sarika C. Award Accountant (858) 822-1568 smimura@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Huh, Jee Sr Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-2970 jyhuh@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Fydrych, Erich C. Sr Auto Equip Opr efydrych@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Armour, Christian T. Stores Wkr c1armour@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 1.0
Osuna, Alfonso Driver aosuna@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Au, Kathleen Bus Activities Ana (858) 534-0815 k6au@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Johnson, Davyda HR Manager (858) 822-5022 davyda@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0951 1.0
Rosales, Samantha A. (Holliday) Sr Financial Analyst sarosales@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0967 1.0
Aborqui, Gabriel Pr Auto Equip Opr (858) 534-5650 gaborqui@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Kurek, Richard L. (Rick) Sr Mail Processor (858) 822-0669 BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Contemprato, Joycelyn L. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 jcontemprato@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0383 1.0
Murray, Thomas Admin Asst (858) 534-2534 tmurray@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0175I 1.0
Schmidt, Jayson D. Accountant (858) 534-0456 j4schmidt@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Gutierrez-Burgos, Alejandra (Alex) Admin Asst (858) 534-4082 algutierrez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Sun, Cindy Award Accountant (858) 822-1391 cysun@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Lara Rodriguez, Zaira J. Loan Admin Analyst (858) 246-1098 zjlararodriguez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Alminar, Susana A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-1166 BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Albazaz, Sadik S. Fin/Controls Analyst (858) 534-3783 salbazaz@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Ardiente, Chris R. Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA NA 1.0
Kearney, Natoyah N. Imager/Admin Supp Asst (858) 534-2899 nkearney@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
McKeever, Alexandra K. (Ali) Award Accountant (858) 534-0769 amckeever@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Vanduine, Stephen Stores Supv (858) 534-2844 svanduine@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Garcia, Carolina Award Accountant (858) 534-0808 cag003@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Angulo, Miranda M. Student Asst m2angulo@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0011 1.0
Vue, Pa C. (Pa Chia) Asst Director (858) 822-5842 cvue@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Weidler, Kristen Bus Ana/Proj Mgr (858) 534-5731 kweidler@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Romer, George Admin Asst (858) 534-2272 BUSINESS & FINA 0952 1.0
Ou, Lizette M. Sr Accountant (858) 534-4995 lmou@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Atlantic, Kristin Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-0787 katlantic@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Spencer, Michael B. Assoc Dir/Strat Prog Contract (858) 246-1823 mbspencer@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Kibble Koshi, Alison Asst Director/Travel (858) 822-5222 akoshi@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Savini, Steven R. Admin Asst (858) 534-2605 srsavini@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Diena, Michael E. Mail Processor mdiena@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Espinoza, Mario A. Fin Services Analyst mespinoza@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0009 1.0
Haynal, Michael A. Sr Auto Equip Opr mhaynal@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Jackson, Gregory D. (Greg) Fiscal Asst (858) 534-0646 g2jackson@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0209 1.0
Bhakta, Shruti R. Gen Accountant srbhakta@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Silva, Ryan S. Payment/Expense Spec r7silva@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Doherty, Jennifer M. Financial Analyst jdoherty@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Barba, Sabrina L. Outbound Logistics Coord (858) 534-5737 s2barba@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Gonzalez, Fabian A. Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Drury, Melanie S. Cashier-Supv (858) 534-3725 mdrury@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0009 1.0
Breu, Eric P. Sr Auto Equip Opr ebreu@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Hewett, Anne A. Project Mgr (858) 534-9426 ahewett@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Felando, Margaret L. (Meg) Sr Accountant (858) 534-0838 mfelando@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Green, Samuel L. Student Asst s1green@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Ta, Gayle Director (858) 534-3747 gta@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Wilson, Veronica M. Contract Spec (858) 534-5925 v1wilson@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Delaney, Aisling C. Admin Asst acdelaney@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0963 1.0
Chen, Joanna Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA 0047 1.0
Grobe, Yvonne M. Admin Spec-Supv (858) 534-8519 ygrobe@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0955 1.0
Muller, Gregory L. (Greg) Sr Mgr/Strat Sourcing (858) 534-9857 glmuller@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Sawant, Tanaya D. Student Asst BUSINESS & FINA 0914 1.0
Patricio, Rogelio Auto Equip Opr rpatricio@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 00046 1.0
Renslow, Arlynn S. Director (858) 822-2968 arenslow@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0953 1.0
Jacob, George R. (Robbie) Assoc Dir/Logistics (858) 534-5411 gjacob@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0046 1.0
Juarez, Brandy D. Student Asst b2juarez@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA NA 1.0
Caldelas, Joann A. Travel/Entertainment Spec (858) 822-1528 jcaldelas@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Diogenes, Larissa Award Accountant (858) 534-0907 ldiogenes@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Zheng, Reanne Student Asst (424) 372-7983 BUSINESS & FINA 0026 1.0
Garcia, Nichole C. Travel/Expense Ops Mgr (858) 534-0798 ncgarcia@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0998 1.0
Moore, Jorie A. Award Accountant (858) 822-4482 jam006@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Perez, Roy A. Cash Mgmt Acct (858) 534-0218 rap021@ucsd.edu BUSINESS & FINA 0954 1.0
Chapa, Jesus M. Space Planning/Move Coord jchapa@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 0.5

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.