Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jackson, Cynthia D. Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Giuffre, April J. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 apgiuffre@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Gutierrez, Gloria E. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 gegutierrez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Bravo, Janie L. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 jlbravo@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Feltch, Taryn A. Appointed Official tfeltch@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Noriega, Vannesa K. Appointed Official vknoriega@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Reyna, Xavier E. Appointed Official xreyna@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Vedar, Erin Nicole R. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Vicente-Gonzalez, Jenny Student Asst CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Aguilera, Angel Appointed Official aaguilera@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Guzman, Ariel R. Appointed Official arguzman@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Aparicio, Leslie A. Student Asst (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Aweys, Ikram O. Appointed Official iaweys@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Gabelman, Victoria G. Student Asst vigabelman@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0546 1.0
Millan, Paulina E. Appointed Official pemillan@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Cardinale, Nicole E. Appointed Official ncardinale@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Camitan, Raymon M. Appointed Official rcamitan@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Vasquez, Jasmine G. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Martinez, Natalie Appointed Official n1martinez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Hernandez, Vivian Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Shao, Bryant W. Student Asst bwshao@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Pham, Jessica N. Appointed Official j6pham@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Gomez, Elena L. Student Asst e6gomez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Moreno, Anaiz G. Appointed Official agmoreno@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Miranda, Guadalupe Student Asst gumiranda@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Zamano, Brittany N. Appointed Official bzamano@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Alvarado, Grisel Appointed Official gralvarado@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Ambriz, Karime E. Appointed Official kambriz@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Cervantes, Andrea Appointed Official acervantes@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Garcia, Arminda I. Appointed Official aigarcia@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Garcia, Mirtha Appointed Official mig002@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Martinez, Kaylee C. Appointed Official kmartinez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Hersi, Halima M. Appointed Official hhersi@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Vo, Bao H. Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Lim, Melanie N. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Arroyo, Jose N. Career Advisor (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Yang, Allice H. Student Asst CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Aguilar, David Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Favela, Jordi Appointed Official jfavela@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Lopez-Franco, Priscilla M. Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Harrison, Wesleigh C. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 w2harrison@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Sengamphan, Amara J. Student Asst asengamphan@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Lopez, Alejandra Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Merida, Tania Appointed Official tmerida@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Haglund, Clayton C. Student Asst cchaglund@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Tabor, Connie D. Stu Affrs Ofr (619) 295-1468 cdtabor@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Avelar, Monique C. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Nevarez Jr, Armando Acad Prep Spec/K-14 (760) 768-5650 arnevarez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Palencia, Elizabeth A. (Beth) Admin Asst (619) 295-1468 epalencia@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Youhanna, Dema E. Appointed Official (619) 294-1468 dyouhanna@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Khaleel, Marwan Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Singh, Martha Acad Prep Spec/K-14 (760) 768-5652 m4singh@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Chung, Tina Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Doughty, Linda R. Dir/Cal-SOAP (619) 295-1468 ldoughty@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gonzalez Vargas, Cesar Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 c7gonzalezvargas@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Luu, Jenny Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Diaz, Leonardo S. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Madden, Connor E. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 c2madden@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Silva, Priscilla S. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 psilva@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gonzalez, Mayela Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Osuna, Lilliana Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 losuna@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Regan, Christine A. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gunn, Amanda M. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Dang, Kimberly O. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Belmudez, Cristian Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Ruiz Salas, Kelsey Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 kruizsalas@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Enriquez, Mireya Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
O'Fallon, James P. (Jim) Financial Analyst (619) 295-1468 jofallon@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Romero, Sandra D. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Nguyen, Vivien Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gutierrez, Mario A. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 mag001@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Kimbrough, Kimberly Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Whitaker, Karla K. Lrng Sklls Cnslr (619) 295-1468 kkwhitaker@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gutierrez-Cesenas, Jose Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 j6gutierrezcesenas@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.