Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Daniela P. Appointed Official dphernandez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Carrillo Raygoza, Itzel Appointed Official icarrilloraygoza@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Buncab, Elysabeth Student Asst elbuncab@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Infante, Daisy A. Stu Work Study dainfante@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Burdeos, Rachel Stu Work Study raburdeos@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Ramos, Jackelyne I. Appointed Official jiramos@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Youssef, Seif Stu Work Study CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Estrada, Paloma M. Student Asst p1estrada@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Chow, Angela Student Asst a1chow@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Villanueva, Jordyn-rebeca Student Asst j5villanueva@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Buchholtz, Kailah Stu Work Study kabuchholtz@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Limon, Oskar Appointed Official oslimon@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Villalobos, Natalie A. Appointed Official navillalobos@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Ramos, Milagro D. Stu Work Study mmramos@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Soriano, Hazel C. Student Asst hcsoriano@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Malana, Jet Student Asst jemalana@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Merryman, Kyra A. Student Asst kamerryman@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Cully, Emily C. Student Asst eccully@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Rodriguez, Yasmin Appointed Official y4rodriguez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Frayre, Michael J. Appointed Official mfrayre@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Reyes, Julissa R. Appointed Official jrreyes@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Tong, Ling Student Asst l5tong@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Figueroa, Stephanie Appointed Official stfigueroa@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Leon, Adilene E. Appointed Official a1leon@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Jimenez Lerma, Jocelyn Appointed Official jjimenezlerma@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Pulley, Jyla Student Asst jypulley@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Ruiz, Jose G. Student Asst jgr001@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Paez, Joshua I. Student Asst j1paez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Stanier, Tessa Student Asst t1stanier@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP NA 1.0
Gomez, Elena L. Student Asst e6gomez@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0553 1.0
Reyes, Alba M. Stu Work Study a5reyes@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 1.0
Jackson, Cynthia D. Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Tabor, Connie D. Stu Affrs Ofr (619) 295-1468 cdtabor@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Avelar, Monique C. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Palencia, Elizabeth A. (Beth) Admin Asst (619) 295-1468 epalencia@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Aparicio, Leslie A. Student Asst (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Aweys, Ikram O. Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Khaleel, Marwan Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Singh, Martha Acad Prep Spec/K-14 (760) 768-5652 m4singh@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gabelman, Victoria G. Student Asst vigabelman@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0546 0.625
Doughty, Linda R. Dir/Cal-SOAP (619) 295-1468 ldoughty@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Mehranpour, Pasha Student Asst pamehranpour@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Luu, Jenny Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Rivera, Spencer T. Student Asst s3rivera@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Diaz, Leonardo S. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gonzalez, Mayela Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Vasquez, Jasmine G. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Regan, Christine A. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Gunn, Amanda M. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Dang, Kimberly O. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Belmudez, Cristian Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Cervantes, Andrea Appointed Official acervantes@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Enriquez, Mireya Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Lim, Melanie N. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
O'Fallon, James P. (Jim) Financial Analyst (619) 295-1468 jofallon@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Arroyo, Jose N. Career Advisor (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0553 0.625
Romero, Sandra D. Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Aguilar, David Appointed Official CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Whitaker, Karla K. Lrng Sklls Cnslr (619) 295-1468 kkwhitaker@ucsd.edu CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625
Lopez, Alejandra Appointed Official (619) 295-1468 CAL-SOAP 0806 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.