Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Mumm, Erik D. Student Asst emumm@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Knapp, Emily K. Proj Policy Analyst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Grewal, Nikki Student Asst nkgrewal@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Gonen, Alon Postdoc Employee algonen@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Kang, Sun a Vst Asst Res s1kang@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Decena, Almira K. Student Asst adecena@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Patrick, Nathan B. Applications Programmer nbpatrick@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Roman, Charles W. Student Asst cwroman@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Nielsen, Nicholas B. Applications Programmer nbnielsen@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Boss, Sophia Student Asst sboss@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Fam, Sara A. Student Asst sfam@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Alcala, Fatima Lizette HR Manager (858) 534-0180 flalcala@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Cao, Yuqi Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Chou, Chia ying Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Baker, David L. Res/Dev Engr dbaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Chou, Jonathan Student Asst jchou@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Weddell, Chelsea G. Student Asst chweddell@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0313 1.0
Szabo, Zackary R. Student Asst zrszabo@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Mi, Jonathan Student Asst jomi@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Huang, Shang yi Res/Dev Engr CALIT2 0436 1.0
Safonova, Iana Postdoc Employee isafonova@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Link-Oberstar, Kathryn J. Admin Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Rashtchian, Cyrus A. Postdoc Employee crashtchian@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Ngo, Katherine Student Asst kan063@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Feng, Fiona S. Student Asst ffeng@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Urbano, Elmer P. Student Asst eurbano@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Russell, Ana C. Events Spec acrussell@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Bakke, Dana V. Lab Asst dbakke@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Nguyen, Tu H. Res/Dev Engr thn56@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yoon, Somi Visit Assoc Proj soyoon@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Morton, Timothy D. Student Asst tdmorton@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0409 1.0
Ye, Chenyang Student Asst c9ye@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Hong, Min J. Student Asst mjh019@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Finkbeiner, Dylan M. Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yao, Aoxi Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Ko, Kabseok Postdoc Employee kak040@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Lam, Jodi J. Staff Res Assoc CALIT2 0436 1.0
McConnell, Olga Exec Asst (858) 534-0992 omcconnell@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Olives, Annika danielle D. Student Asst aolives@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Chew, Alexander B. Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Grant, Alex M. Assoc Dev Engr a6grant@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yu, Ting Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Said, Sammy J. Student Asst sjsaid@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0330 1.0
Konishi, Ronan A. Student Asst rkonishi@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Simmons, Trent L. Lab Asst tlsimmons@ucsd.edu CALIT2 00436 1.0
Syed, Faatimah M. Student Asst fmsyed@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Saijas, Nienah V. Student Asst nsaijas@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Trevor, Hedstrom Student Asst tjhedstrom@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Nguyen, Emily M. Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Carreon, Maximino S. Admin Asst mscarreon@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Jaleel, Nora G. Student Asst ngjaleel@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Ganesh, Ashwin Student Asst asganesh@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Bui, Justine L. Admin Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Ismael, Katie E. Media Comm Spec kismael@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Butler, Brett Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-1933 b5butler@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Grega, Lisa M. Staff Res Assoc CALIT2 0436 1.0
Liu, Jiaxi Student Asst jil685@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Chang, Spencer Y. Student Asst sychang@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Roberts, Heather A. Admin Officer hroberts@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Li, Zifeng Applications Programmer zil164@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Medrano, Allison Student Asst atmedrano@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Moshkovitz, Michal L. Postdoc Employee mmoshkovitz@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Tamelier, John W. Process Engineer (858) 246-2735 jtamelier@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Kashyap, Harshil Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Tu, Ching-han Student Asst cht112@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Buchanan, Alexander D. Applications Programmer adbuchanan@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Taylor, Jennifer C. Postdoc Employee jtaylor@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Drohobytsky, Danylo Student Asst ddrohobytsky@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Zaw, Thant htoo Student Asst t2zaw@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yun, Young ju Student Asst y8yun@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Balingit, Marquez H. Student Asst mbalingit@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Jung, Ara Lab Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Zamora, Steven M. Res Data Analyst s1zamora@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Zhao, Yunting Res/Dev Engr CALIT2 0436 1.0
Li, Kathy Student Asst kal005@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Fletcher, Brandon I. Applications Programmer bfletcher@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Pande, Yash Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Rivera, Anthony H. Student Asst ahrivera@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Pham, Nessa T. Student Asst ntpham@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Driscoll, Patrick I. Equipment Engineer (858) 246-2733 pdriscoll@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Tsai, Ariane B. Student Asst abtsai@ucsd.edu CALIT2 00436 1.0
Patel, Kanksha D. Student Asst kpatel@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yang, Jiue An (Jay) Postdoc Employee jay083@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0811 1.0
Gray, Peter C. Research Data Analyst pcgray@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Huerta, Ruben D. Asst Prod-Dir rdhuerta@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Huang, Corly Student Asst coh013@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Gao, Siyuan Student Asst CALIT2 0436 1.0
Alais, Marine A. Student Asst malais@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Yacoub, Reem M. Student Asst ryacoub@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Ali, Ahdam Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-4768 aali@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Eastin, Megan E. Events Mgr (858) 246-5892 meastin@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Sahagon, Hanna K. Student Asst hsahagon@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Kalisky, Tom Res/Dev Engr tkalisky@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Hwang, Bum sik A. Applications Programmer CALIT2 0436 1.0
Pu, George Student Asst gnpu@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Graff, Alexander C. Student Asst acgraff@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Lytton, Beverly A. Sr Editor CALIT2 0436 1.0
Rataj, Heidi R. Proj Policy Analyst hrataj@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Birlangi, Meher A. Student Asst mbirlangi@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Porte, Jarrick A. Student Asst jporte@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Sardo, Stuart A. Student Asst ssardo@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0530 1.0
Heid, Paige N. Student Asst pheid@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Britten, Andrew P. Student Asst abritten@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Toon, Natalie E. Student Asst ntoon@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Soliman, Roshdy N. Lab Asst rsoliman@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Juarez, Janette Student Asst jaj089@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Chen, Qiming Applications Programmer qic010@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 1.0
Zhu, Jun R&D Engr (858) 822-1448 juzhu@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Grieco, Andrew L. Postdoc Employee agrieco@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0407 0.25
Choe, Seunghyon , Dr. (Senyon) Professor (858) 869-7012 schoe@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Lin, Albert Y. Asst Res Sci (858) 822-2441 a5lin@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Chockalingam, Ganapathy Pr Dev Engr gchockalingam@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Parks, Sean M. Equipment Engr (858) 534-2076 smparks@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Lo, Eric Jr Dev Engr eklo@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Clarke, Alicia M. Comm Mgr (858) 822-5825 amclarke@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
DeFanti, Thomas A. Res Scientist tdefanti@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Hwang, Joyce Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-2191 johwang@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Nicholl, Ryan J. Microfab Process Engr (858) 822-5663 rnicholl@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Polizzi, Joel Visual Engng Tech jpolizzi@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Mcfarland, Christopher A. Programmer Analyst cmcfarland@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Block, Jessica L. Staff Res Assoc jlblock@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Wofford, Molly M. Proposal Writer (858) 534-7844 mwofford@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Lee, Je kyung Student Asst jkl096@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Kuo, Ping P. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7897 p2kuo@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0407 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Barrett, Christian Chief Science Ofr (858) 334-9389 CALIT2 0436 0.25
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr (858) 822-3177 drissolo@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Johnson, Christopher S. Student Asst cjohnon@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Lee, Jeffrey Student Asst CALIT2 0404 0.25
Eco, Christine E. (Teenah) Supp Coord/Fin Ofc Asst (858) 822-1851 ceco@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Farcas, Emilia Asst Res Sci (858) 822-7880 efarcas@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Romans, J H. (Hal) Equipment Engr (858) 534-6674 hromans@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Kotas, Charito-Anne B. (Charito) Financial Analyst (858) 534-5055 cakotas@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Mccomsey, Melanie E. Postdoc Employee mmccomsey@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Fruhberger, Bernd , Dr. Tech Dir (858) 534-4518 bfruhberger@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Riggs-Saberton, Karen Fund Manager (858) 822-0225 kriggssaberton@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Jankowska, Marta M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1826 majankowska@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0811 0.25
Turrubiartes Campos, Elizabeth Student Asst eturrubiartescampos@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0549 0.25
Garudadri, Harinath Assoc Research (858) 534-3558 hgarudadri@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Emmenegger, Colleen S. Automation Head cemmenegger@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Sandubrae, Jeffrey A. Programmer Analyst jsandubrae@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Bracho, Hector S. Managing Prod-Dir (858) 534-2594 hbracho@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Rios, Phillip A. Pr Dev Engr (858) 822-5397 prios@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Wu, Jianfeng (Jeff) Sr Nanofabrication Engr (858) 534-6676 jiw469@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Stambaugh, Mark P. Asst Circuit Lab Engr (858) 246-2058 mstambaugh@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Petrovic, Vid Applications Programmer vipetrovic@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Kochan, Jillian N. (Tharp) ADBO/Financial Ofr (858) 822-5961 jkochan@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Boothroyd, Arthur Visit Research aboothroyd@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Erwin, Charles Executive Asst (858) 534-4576 cerwin@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Rojas-Rocha, Xochitl A. Writer Editor (858) 534-0858 xrojasrocha@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Duvvuri, Andres Student Asst aduvvuri@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0008 0.25
Triplett, Cynthia Res Prog Mgr (858) 534-2443 cyc077@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0811 0.25
Koga, James M. Recharge/Fund Mgr (858) 534-1749 jkoga@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Swirka, Ian C. Admin Analyst (858) 822-5515 iswirka@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Nguyen, Johnny V. Events Coord (858) 822-5306 jnguyen@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Alic, Nikola Asst Research (858) 534-0722 nalic@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Rao, Ramesh , Dr. Director (858) 822-4572 rrao@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Ivanova, Ida Student Asst CALIT2 0436 0.25
Cardone, Frank H. Assoc Dev Engr CALIT2 0436 0.25
Hwang, Jung joo Manager (858) 534-5715 j4hwang@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Ly, Minh van pham Assoc Dev Engr mvl006@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Jeoung, Jacky J. Executive Asst (858) 822-1943 jjeoung@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Prescott, David T. Nano Engineer (858) 534-2986 dtprescott@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Leung, Wing ching (Vincent) Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-6031 wcvleung@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Cho, Seokheon Sr Dev Engr s5cho@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Morris, Michele L. Assoc Director (858) 822-0128 mlm010@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Smarr, Larry L., Dr. Director/Prof/CSE (858) 822-4284 lsmarr@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Smith, Anna Liza C. Prod-Dir (858) 822-7890 CALIT2 0436 0.25
Strelsky, Ian S. Ops Mgr/Comms Ld (858) 822-5308 istrelsky@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Stone, Patricia (Trish) Lecturer (858) 822-5037 pstone@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0327 0.25
Lu, Xuekun , Dr. Sr Dev Engr (858) 246-0411 xklu@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Montero Ramirez, Maria I., Dr. Sr Nanolithograph Spec (858) 534-4222 mmonteroramirez@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Mueller, Lars Postdoc Employee lamueller@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Chiu, Michael Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7875 michiu@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Marsden, Yuki E. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-1800 ymarsden@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Cacho, Lovella D. Industry Part/Outreach Mgr (858) 534-1849 ldcacho@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Blair, Scott E. Digital Comm Spec (858) 824-5583 sblair@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Brusko, Jan Facil Mgmt Spec jbrusko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Manovich, Lev Z. Visit Research manovich@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Hassoun, Mona K. Proj Policy Analyst mhassoun@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Kimball, Donald F. Pr Dev Engr (858) 822-4508 dfkimball@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Liu, Crystal V. Admin Analyst (858) 246-0508 cvliu@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Matthews, Alexander A. Sr Prod-Dir (858) 534-1474 amatthews@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Balac, Natasha PACE Director (858) 534-9529 nbalac@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Johansson, Per Pr Dev Engr (858) 822-5391 CALIT2 0436 0.25
Graham, John J. Sr Dev Engr jjgraham@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Williams, Glynn J. Applications Programmer gjwilliams@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-6558 jschulze@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.25
Chukoskie, Leanne Asst Res Sci lchukoskie@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0959 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.