Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Arnold, Luke A. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 laarnold@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Munno, Jo-Ann Office Mgr (858) 534-2912 jmunno@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Ellis, Richard T. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 r2ellis@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Hobson, Craig F. Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Bellefontaine, Paul B. Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 pbellefontaine@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Clary, Philip J. Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 pclary@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Reyes, Fernando Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 f1reyes@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.