Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ador Dionisio, Uriah T. Fin Analyst (858) 822-3994 uador@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Ku, Alice H. Sr Budget Analyst (858) 822-5020 ahyku@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Cruz, Louis R. Pr Budget Analyst (858) 822-1901 loc021@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Warner, Ahmad J. Financial Analyst (858) 822-4653 ajwarner@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Hannahs, Robert Budget Dir (858) 822-1893 rhannahs@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Fernandez, Kristen J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-7270 kfernandez@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Leziy-Miller, Alexandra K. Financial Analyst (858) 822-4157 aleziymiller@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Juarez, Holly-Ann P. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-3508 hpaiva@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Ramaeker, Margaret A. Financial Analyst (858) 246-1270 maramaeker@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Welton, Laurel K. Financial Analyst (858) 246-2375 lkwelton@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Matsen, Jonathan Financial Analyst (858) 246-4727 jmatsen@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Jackson, Jazmyne N. Stud Project Asst jnjackson@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Tang, Harrison Stu Project Asst hat026@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
David, Amanda B. Financial Analyst (858) 246-2513 abbuss@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Obtera, Maria Lourdes M. Decision Supp/Data Analyst (858) 534-0504 mobtera@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0
Mc Coll, Anna S. Asst To Pres Emeritus (858) 822-3979 amccoll@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0436 1.0
Sweet, Cathy T. Pr Budget Ana (858) 822-5019 ctsweet@ucsd.edu CAMPUS BUDGET O 0936 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.