Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Klein, Dennis M. Assoc Campus Counsel dklein@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Tarantello, Lauren (McGill) Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3449 ltarantello@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Suskauer, Sarah E. Pr Counsel (858) 249-3448 ssuskauer@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Najera, Asia C. Executive Asst (858) 249-3400 acnajera@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Mangan, Katherine M. (Kate) Counsel kmangan@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Marsich, Veronica A. Chief Hlth Counsel (858) 249-3401 vmarsich@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Mueller, Natalie Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3588 nvmueller@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Morreale, Julia L. Contact/Legal Spec (858) 249-4459 jmorreale@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Brandenburg, Steven M. (Steve) Pr Counsel (858) 249-3450 smbrandenburg@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Park, Daniel W. Chf Cam Counsel dpark@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.