Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Park, Daniel W. Chf Cam Counsel (858) 822-1236 dpark@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Klein, Dennis M. Assoc Campus Counsel (858) 822-1236 dklein@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Do, Lynn M. Exec Asst (858) 822-2882 lynndo@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Mangan, Katherine M. Counsel (858) 822-1236 kmangan@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0097 1.0
Martinez, Asia C. (Najera) Executive Asst (858) 249-3400 acmartinez@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Suskauer, Sarah E. Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3448 ssuskauer@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Mueller, Natalie Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3588 nvmueller@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Tarantello, Lauren (McGill) Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3449 ltarantello@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0
Brandenburg, Steven M. (Steve) Assoc Counsel (858) 249-3450 smbrandenburg@ucsd.edu CAMPUS COUNSEL 0933 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.