Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cabreros, Eva Lanie Contracts Admin (858) 822-6401 ecabreros@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Mitchell, Rhonda C. Contract Mgr (858) 822-3126 rcmitchell@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wolff, Eric D. Dir/Engineering Svcs (858) 534-8622 ewolff@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Minieri, Mark J. Project Mgr (858) 534-9145 mminieri@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Naval, Christine G. Financial Analyst cnaval@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Smith, Juli I. Program Mgr jismith@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Pittner, Elisa B. Program Manager (858) 822-2453 epittner@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Bartsch, Roland Project Mgr/Civil (858) 246-0795 rbartsch@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Kermott, Linda M. Dept Business Ofr (858) 822-1861 lkermott@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Ho, Ann K. Contract Admin (858) 534-7729 akh008@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Stone, Daniel Constr Insp d2stone@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Chapman, Erin E. Asst Proj Mgr (858) 246-2689 e2chapman@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Pham, Rosalie K. Project Mgr/Electrical (858) 534-5343 r5pham@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Grass, Abigail A. Facil Proj Mgmt Spec (858) 534-7793 agrass@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Winkless, Wes L. Constr Insp (858) 263-9210 wwinkless@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Leopold, Randy G. Assoc Vice Chan (858) 534-8901 rleopold@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wilson, John M. Constr Insp (858) 349-7567 j7wilson@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Fedorchak, Cheryl Project Mgr (858) 246-2685 cfedorchak@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0121 1.0
Anderson, Barbara A. Program Manager (858) 534-4907 baanderson@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Sharipov, Tim Constr Inspector tsharipov@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Tsuchida, Robin K. Sr Dir/Proj Mgmt (858) 534-1978 rktsuchida@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Rael, Mark A. Proj Mgr/Civil (858) 246-0830 marael@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Cuevas, Jessica Contract Admin (858) 534-1991 jcuevas@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Sween-Mcgloin, Lisa B. (Brooke) Program Mgr (858) 295-9232 bsweenmcgloin@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Krask, Cynthia K. (Cindy) Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-8291 ckrask@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0121 1.0
Chisholm, Joseph Project Mgr jchisholmiii@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Ledezma, Jesus A. Const Inspector (858) 967-6102 jledezma@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wander, Kristine C. (Kacy) Facil Proj Mgmt Spec (858) 246-5693 kwander@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
LaRussa, Frannie Proj Spec Coord (858) 534-4042 flarussa@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wimmer, Raymond H. (Ray) Dir/Const Insp Svcs (858) 210-2945 rwimmer@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wang, Frances Y. Contracts Admin (858) 246-5562 f7wang@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Neal, Jane C. Financial Analyst jneal@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Cheng, Nicole M. Program Mgr (858) 822-1874 nmcheng@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Jimenez, Vanessa L. Financial Analyst (858) 822-5229 vjimenez@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Whelan, Kathy L. Project Admin (858) 534-2846 klwhelan@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Wilson, Hiroko Contract Admin (858) 822-4470 hwilson@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Amari, Mayuko Project Spec (858) 822-6828 mamari@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Vernon, Valerie G. Operations Analyst (858) 822-2471 vvernon@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Roush, Michael T. (Mike) Program Mgr (858) 534-2866 mroush@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Eudell, Laura S. Project Admin (858) 534-3795 leudell@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Hsu, Amy P. Project Mgr/Mechanical (858) 534-1974 aphsu@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Lyons, Richard N. Project Mgr (858) 822-4834 rnlyons@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Murphy, Traci M. Financial Manager (858) 822-6519 tmmurphy@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Northrop, Robert H. Project Mgr (858) 242-9488 rnorthrop@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Hix, Lona L. Project Admin (858) 534-4179 lhix@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Phipps, Brad A. Project Mgr (858) 534-7858 bphipps@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Brown, Melina A. Project Admin (858) 534-4157 m5brown@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Francis, Megan Project Mgr (858) 534-8618 mefrancis@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Redela, Michael A. Construction Insp mredela@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Hoffman, Joshua S. Constr Insp (858) 699-4811 joshh@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Sigler, Shannon K. Project Mgr (858) 534-1975 ssigler@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Angelborg, Frances L. Project Manager (858) 246-2731 fangelborg@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Swierk, Tiffany Facil Proj Mgmgt Spec tswierk@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Aguilera, Francisco Facil Proj Mgmgt Spec faguilera@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Faria Sluys, Ana Paula Project Spec (858) 246-5470 afariasluys@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Barker, Rod F. Project Mgr (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Rowland, Mark A. Program Manager (858) 822-0725 mrowland@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Nowicki, Peter Constr Insp pnowicki@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Hamilton, Danielle M. Admin Coord (858) 822-2793 dmhamilton@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Engel, Amy E. Sr Dir/Proj Mgmt (858) 246-3082 aeengel@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Sarmiento, Kari J. Contract Admin (858) 246-0988 kjsarmiento@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Brown, Dennis M. Program Manager (858) 246-0185 dmbrown@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Marcilla, Suzanne J. Fiscal Asst (858) 246-2098 smarcilla@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Smith, Matthew J. Program Manager (858) 246-1970 m4smith@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0121 1.0
Solis, Erlinda Fiscal Asst (858) 534-7684 ecsolis@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Nocito, Elaine L. Business Dev Mgr (858) 822-6894 enocito@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Macias, Bryan E. Facil Proj Mgmt Spec (858) 246-5748 b1macias@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Kunishige, Ross M. Project Mgr/Civil (858) 822-4841 rkunishige@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0
Walden, Joel W. Constr Insp jwwalden@ucsd.edu CAPITAL PROGRAM 0916 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.