Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wright, Connie L. Clinical Nurse CARDIAC ELECTRO 7411 1.0
Estep, Michelle J. Per Diem Nurse mestep@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Villegas, Alexandra Vocational Nurse PD CARDIAC ELECTRO 8201 1.0
Franklin, Fiona R. Per Diem Nurse ffranklin@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7788 1.0
McDaniel, Elena L. Medical Asst elabra@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 8784 1.0
Asch-Dunphy, Marlo A. Clinical Nurse maschdunphy@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Garcia, Alicia B. Hospital Asst (619) 543-3672 a7garcia@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Roldan, Sandra A. Clinical Nurse sderoldan@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7305 1.0
Aziz, Merna N. Cardiovasc Tech m2aziz@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Zuniga, Gerard W. Cardiovasc Tech gwzuniga@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Collins, Thomas Clinical Nurse (858) 657-7295 tmcollins@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Jaquez, Estevan Hosp Asst evillegas@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Bazan, Delia D. Hosp Asst dbazan@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Hall, Peter L. Manager (858) 657-7295 phall@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Ingua, Courtney M. Per Diem Nurse cingua@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Gonzalez, Cinthya Medical Asst cig008@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Jugo-Naeyaert, Maria A. Clinical Nurse majugonaeyaert@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7411 1.0
Jugar, Donna A. Per Diem Nurse djugar@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Johnson, Jondavid G. Per Diem Nurse CARDIAC ELECTRO 8756 1.0
Rosales, Vanessa Hosp Asst vrosales@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Gunter, Heather Clinical Nurse hgunter@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7236 1.0
Saracino, Quentin R. Cardiovasc Tech qsaracino@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Madigan, Angelica Clinical Nurse a1madigan@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Eichinger, Abigail R. Vocational Nurse PD CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Rodgers, Leona A. Hosp Asst larodgers@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Arnoult, Jessica Hosp Asst jarnoult@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Filomeno, Joanne G. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8530 jgaba@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Orozco, Maria E. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8111 meorozco@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7229 1.0
Parra, Stephanie L. Medical Asst sparra@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 8201 1.0
Dashi, Enkeleida Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8909 edashi@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7229 1.0
Starks, Regina LVN (858) 249-0600 rstarks@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Skillin, David E. Cardiovasc Tech deskillin@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Russel, Robin Clinical Nurse CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Aguilar, Joanna Medical Asst joa012@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Yoo, Samuel Sr Nursing Aid PD CARDIAC ELECTRO 7608 1.0
Washington, Theresa M. Vocational Nurse PD CARDIAC ELECTRO 8201 1.0
Costello, Michelle Hosp Asst mcostello@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Musngi, Richard E. Cardiovasc Tech CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Collins, Bettina R. Clinical Nurse CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Mercado, Jazmin Hosp Asst (858) 246-2015 (858) 657-8530 j5mercado@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7411 1.0
Marquis, Simone N. Cardiovasc Tech smarquis@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Jean-Guillaume, Marie Ambul Care Pat Mgr mjeanguillaume@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Melgarejo, Dalila G. Medical Asst dmelgarejo@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Smith, LaTonya L. Admin Asst (858) 657-8530 llsmith@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 0986 1.0
Steadman, Sarah M. Admin Asst ssteadman@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 0963 1.0
Croom, Denise E. Cardiovasc Tech dcroom@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Mitchell, Christine L. Hosp Asst clmitchell@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Phan, Steven Hosp Asst stphan@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Wynn, Stephanie M. Per Diem Nurse smwynn@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Kerecman, Johnathan J. Hosp Asst jkerecman@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Nguyen, Tien Q. Cardiovasc Tech tqn027@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Holcomb, Laura J. Admin Nurse lholcomb@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Rubin, Michelle H. Clin Admin Supv (858) 246-2014 mogata@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Capetillo, Giovana N. Hosp Asst (858) 246-0872 (858) 657-8530 gcapetillo@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Block-Brooker, Shamonda R. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8111 sblockbrooker@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7229 1.0
Howe, James R. Radiol Techno CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Stone, Jonar P. Per Diem Nurse jpstone@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7784 1.0
Martinez, Stephanie C. Per Diem Nurse scm003@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Favo, Cheryl O. Per Diem Nurse cfavo@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Herrick, Ann P. Clinical Nurse aherrick@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 0945 1.0
Robberson, David M. Cardiovascular Tech CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Barbeau, Tristen M. Cardiovasc Tech tbarbeau@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Steltzner, Dawna Clinical Nurse (858) 657-5338 dsteltzner@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 1.0
D'Elia, Zachary Per Diem Nurse zdelia@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0
Fagan, Alicia D. Per Diem Nurse afagan@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7241 1.0
Deuth, Crystal M. Asst Medical (858) 657-8530 cdeuth@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 0986 1.0
Wilson, Kelan S. Hosp Lab Tech k2wilson@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7411 1.0
Johnson, Ryan Clinical Nurse (858) 657-7600 ryjohnson@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7665 1.0
Richardson, Shauntai R. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8530 srrichardson@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 0986 1.0
Notaro, Ashley M. Per Diem Nurse anotaro@ucsd.edu CARDIAC ELECTRO 7647 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.