Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wagner, Kelly J. Clinical Nurse kjwagner@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Sivagnanam, Ramesh Director/CV Svcs (858) 246-1381 rsivagnanam@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Aramburo, Niki L. Patient Recd Abstr (858) 246-2050 naramburo@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7892 1.0
Vo, Van (Caitlyn) Executive Asst (858) 246-1369 v7vo@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7975 1.0
Ramos, Yessica P. Patient Coord (858) 246-0942 (858) 246-3271 ypramos@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Kiely, Samantha R. Admin Asst (858) 246-3027 skiely@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Nassar, Vicki Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1346 CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Stephenson, Matthew Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1346 (858) 228-6859 mastephenson@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Gormican, Alicia M. Mgr/Cardiovasc Ops (858) 246-2558 agormican@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Siepman, Halle D. Hosp Asst hsiepman@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7241 1.0
Hizer, Pamela R. Director/Business Dev (858) 246-1384 phizer@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7968 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.