Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wagner, Kelly J. Clinical Nurse kjwagner@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Sivagnanam, Ramesh Director/CV Svcs (858) 246-1381 rsivagnanam@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Aramburo, Niki L. Patient Recd Abstr (858) 246-2050 naramburo@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7892 1.0
Vo, Van (Caitlyn) Executive Asst (858) 246-1369 v7vo@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7975 1.0
Kiely, Samantha R. Admin Asst skiely@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Nassar, Vicki Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1346 CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Tomlinson, Eric E. Director (619) 543-7724 etomlinson@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 8381 1.0
Stephenson, Matthew Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1346 (858) 228-6859 mastephenson@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Gormican, Alicia M. Mgr/Cardiovasc Ops (858) 246-2558 agormican@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0
Hizer, Pamela R. Mgr/Prog Dev (858) 246-1384 phizer@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7968 1.0
Dangerfield, Vanessa K. Per Diem Nurse vdangerfield@ucsd.edu CARDIOLOGY ADMI 7411 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.