Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Javier, Maria C. Case Mgr Ex (858) 657-7385 mjavier@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Cador, Tara R. Case Mgr Ex tcador@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Pitel, Rachelle R. Case Mgr Ex rrpitel@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Walkup, Cynthia K. Case Mgr EX (619) 543-3299 cwalkup@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Wilson, Carlene Social Worker (619) 543-5730 c6wilson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Wright, Lauren E. Clin Soc Wrk lwright@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Delly, Brandina L. Clin Social Wkr bdelly@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Knisely, Jennifer C. Case Mgr Ex jknisely@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Nadarajan, Vishnu K. Case Mgr Ex vnadarajan@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Mendoza, Phoebe L. Case Mgr Ex plmendoza@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Kuplic, Camille L. Case Mgr Ex ckuplic@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Wilson, Thomas T. Clin Soc Wrk ttwilson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Barrett, Luke M. Clin Soc Wrk lmbarrett@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Hughes, Karen H. Social Work HC Supv (858) 249-6498 khhughes@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Samim, Lila Case Mgr Ex lsamim@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Lafleur, Tallie A. Case Mgr Ex talafleur@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Vaz Antunes, Andrea L. Clin Social Wkr amartinvazantunes@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Bowers, Frances P. Case Mgr Ex fbowers@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Asuncion, Roderick M. Case Mgr Ex roasuncion@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Saint Paul, Whitney L. Case Mgr-Supv (858) 249-6497 wsaintpaul@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Staulo, Maria P. Inpatient Case Mgr (619) 543-5523 mstaulo@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Herfindahl, Leslie A. Clin Social Wkr lherfindahl@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Mullins, Dennis Director (619) 543-6535 dmullins@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Obradovic, Slavica Inpatient Case Mgr (858) 657-8475 sobradovic@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Nguyen, Thao T. Case Mgr Ex ttn227@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Rodriguez, Valerie G. Case Mgr Ex v3rodriguez@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Evans-Claassen, Charles Lic Clin Soc Wkr (619) 543-5668 cevansclaassen@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8665 1.0
Fromm, Laura A. Case Mgr Ex lfromm@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Webster, Bradley E. Case Mgr Ex bwebster@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Smith, Robin L. Director (858) 249-6449 rlsmith@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Pacio, Reymund B. Case Mgr Ex rpacio@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Villa, Noelle F. Sr Voc Nurse nfvilla@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7918 1.0
Parisi, Paige W. Case Mgr Ex pparisi@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Factora, Sophia P. Case Mgr Ex sfactora@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Deyoung, Noelle D. Case Mgr Ex ndeyoung@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Culbertson, William R. Case Mgr Ex wculbertson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Brown, Catherine A. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-3540 cab010@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Barber, Maribel J. Case Mgr Ex mjbarber@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Carroll, Tracy A. Inpatient Social Wrk (619) 543-3726 tcarroll@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Garcia-Balogh, Charles N. Case Mgr Ex cbalogh@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Daniels, Rebecca A. Case Mgr Ex radaniels@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Camarista, Glenice M. Case Mgr (619) 543-7685 gcamarista@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Dobbin, James Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-6650 jdobbin@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Martin, Sarah R. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-3270 srmartin@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Lewis, Marissa A. Case Mgr Ex (858) 249-6558 maangeles@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Verdeflor, Vonna rae E. Sr Voc Nurse vverdeflor@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Verzosa, Glendalyn A. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-7684 gverzosa@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Patel, Ami K. Clin Soc Wrk akpatel@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Munoz, Rafael A. Clin Social Wkr rmunoz@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Lopez-Cedillo, Genesis Clin Soc Wkr glopezcedillo@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Gonzalez, Graciela D. Clin Social Wkr gdgonzalez@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Church, Shannan M. Case Mgr Ex smdavis@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Ume, Ijeoma A. Case Mgr Ex iume@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Mullen, Amy M. Case Mgr Ex ammullen@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Furland, Jessica M. Clin Social Wkr jfurland@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Hwang, Young Ok (Elyse) Inpatient Case Mgr (858) 657-5486 e3hwang@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Coronel, Farrah Case Mgr Ex fcoronel@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Hodgdon, Christine B. Case Mgr Ex (858) 657-6587 chodgdon@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Batto-Sarmiento, Leilani L. Case Mgr Ex lbattosarmiento@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Arronte, Carmen Clin Social Worker (619) 543-5730 carronte@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Pande, Kamini Case Mgr Ex kpande@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7918 1.0
Wilson, Donna L. Case Mgr Ex (619) 543-5882 d3wilson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Quezada, Lauren O. Case Mgr Ex loquezada@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Rhee, Jenny J. Case Mgmt HC Supv (619) 543-7682 j5rhee@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Avalos, Maricela Executive Asst (619) 543-2781 (619) 543-5730 mavalos@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7690 1.0
Jackson, Kim E. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-2332 kej022@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Meek, Deborah K. Case Mgr Ex dmeek@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Thrift, Alexander S. Case Mgr Ex asthrift@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Loveless, Amy M. Manager (858) 249-6555 aloveless@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Catangui, Victoria N. Case Mgr Ex vcatangui@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Johnson, Lacey L. Clin Social Wkr llj001@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Thompson, Joyce A. Manager (619) 543-6724 jat088@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8919 1.0
Celano, Lauren M. Clin Social Wkr lcelano@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Morales, Angelica R. Case Mgr Ex arm059@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Caudill, Melissa B. Clin Social Wrk (619) 471-3257 mqbaniqued@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Sevilla, Kevin J. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 471-0804 kjsevilla@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Scott, Shannon A. Case Mgr Ex CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Domingo, Jacqueline L. Case Mgr Ex jdomingo@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Donegan, Debra L. Case Mgmt HC Mgr ddonegan@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Lawson, Gloria Inpatient Case Mgr glawson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Nelson, Cristin D. (Cristin) Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-2107 cdnelson@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Sharifi, Parry Inpatient Case Mgr (619) 543-7424 psharifi@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Manlongat, Jennifer C. Case Mgr Ex (619) 471-3288 jmanlongat@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Cachola, Jahara V. Case Mgr Ex (619) 787-5620 jcachola@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Beifus, Donna T. CAO Care Mgmnt (858) 249-6067 dbeifus@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7690 1.0
Dunkley, Claire E. Clin Social Wkr cdunkley@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0
Justice, Mariola B. Case Mgr Ex mjustice@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Myers, Brian T. Case Mgmt HC Supv (619) 543-3105 btmyers@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Diego, Rowena G. Case Mgr Ex r1diego@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 8918 1.0
Pegors, Elaine C. Case Mgr Ex epegors@ucsd.edu CARE COORDINATI 7919 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.