Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Price, Tyler J. Student Asst t1price@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Henn, Brian M. Staff Res Assoc bhenn@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
De Orla-Barile, Marian Lab Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Kandage Don, Unduwap I. Student Asst ukandagedon@ucsd.edu CASPO 0202 1.0
Katsura, Shota Postdoc Fellow skatsura@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Krause, Nathan T. Student Asst nkrause@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Shen, Samuel S. Visit Research s4shen@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Balitaan, Lawrence angelo H. Student Asst lbalitaan@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Delle Monache, Luca Acad Prog Mgr (858) 246-3154 ldellemonache@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Cobb, Alison C. Postdoc Employee accobb@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Higgins, Timothy B. Lab Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Mcconnell, Jeanette R. Admin Officer (858) 534-1689 jmcconnell@ucsd.edu CASPO 0314 1.0
Lopez, Melissa E. Student Asst mel103@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Pan, Yunchun Student Asst y7pan@ucsd.edu CASPO 0068 1.0
Corringham, Thomas (Tom) Postdoc Employee tcorringham@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Hernandez, Cid Student Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Simpson, Rebecca M. Postdoc Employee rmsimpson@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 1.0
Rogers, Jennifer C. Marine Tech jpadillarogers@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Colosi, Luke V. Student Asst lcolosi@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Wilkinson, Cameron M. Student Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Silverman, Elaine C. Student Asst ecsilverman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Asselin, Olivier Postdoc Employee oasselin@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 1.0
Zhang, Zhenhai Postdoc Employee zhz422@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Dinasquet, Julie V. Staff Res Assoc jdinasquet@ucsd.edu CASPO 0314 1.0
Shahinian, Andre J. Student Asst ajshahinian@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Castellano, Christopher M. Res Data Analyst c1castellano@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Wu, Weiguang Student Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Stanton, Basil Marine Techn CASPO 0234 1.0
Guzman Morales, Janin Postdoc Employee jguzmanmorales@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Pfeifer, Sean W. Admin Spec (858) 534-0944 s1pfeifer@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Sun, Rui Postdoc Employee rus043@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Brandt, William T. Postdoc Employee wbrandt@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Heux, Romain J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-0744 rheux@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Hunt, Brian J. Marine Tech bjhunt@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Sanchez, Kevin J. Staff Res Assoc CASPO 0213 1.0
Saliba, Georges Postdoc Employee gesaliba@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 1.0
Waliser, Duane E. Research Assoc dwaliser@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Holte, James W. Staff Res Assoc jholte@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Santos, Natalia R. Staff Res Assoc nsantos@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Sumargo, Edwin Postdoc Employee esumargo@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Subramanian, Aneesh C. VIS Asst Res acsubramanian@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 1.0
Jacobs, Christopher R. Marine Techn cjacobs@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Huntley, Heather L. Student Asst hehuntley@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Deflorio, Michael J. Res Data Analyst mdeflorio@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Mulrooney, Patrick J. Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec pmulrooney@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Scott, Ryan C. Postdoc Employee rcscott@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Zamarripa, Erik Student Asst erzamarripa@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Wang, Xu Postdoc Fellow xuw015@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Le Bras, Isabela A. Postdoc Employee ilebras@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 1.0
Ragni, Cynthia H. Visit Research cragni@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Escamilla, Lourdes G. Research Admin (858) 534-6363 lescamilla@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Ellis, Carolyn J. Field Researcher cjellis@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Cooper, Ava E. Field Researcher aecooper@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Malfatti, Francesca Visit Research fmalfatti@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 1.0
Midha, Sejal Student Asst smidha@ucsd.edu CASPO 0202 1.0
Iacobellis, Sam F. Recall Non-Fac Acad siacobellis@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Cope, Jane Marine Tech jcope@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Pauken, Brooke J. Student Asst b1pauken@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Cat, Linh anh Postdoc Employee lcat@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 1.0
Steinhoff, Daniel F. Research Data Analyst dsteinhoff@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Freeman, Natalie M. Postdoc Employee n2freeman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Lee, Benjamin S. Student Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Kent, Johnathan J. Systems Admin CASPO 0213 1.0
Oedekoven, Cornelia S. Staff Res Assoc coedekoven@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Smith, Cameron O. Student Asst cos008@ucsd.edu CASPO 0202 1.0
Slater, Donald A. Postdoc Employee daslater@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 1.0
Parenteau, Jennifer A. Marine Tech jshelstead@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Aguilera Becker, Rosana Maria Postdoc Employee r1aguilerabecker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Mcclune, Michael C. Res/Dev Engr mmcclune@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 1.0
Landgrave, Eder D. Student Asst elandgrave@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Amiri, Sarah-marie Student Asst CASPO 0234 1.0
Diaz, Liza I. Postdoc Employee CASPO 0230 1.0
Mationg, Felmar R. Fund Manager (858) 534-6364 fmationg@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Haberman, Mackenzie A. Marine Techn mhaberman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Barbero, Tyler W. Student Asst tbarbero@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 1.0
Mascioli, Nora R. Postdoc Employee nmascioli@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 1.0
Koudriavtsev, Andrei E. (Andy) Finance Mgr (858) 534-8083 akoudriavtsev@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Sevadjian, Jeffrey C. Applications Programmer jsevadjian@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Funke, Michael Marine Tech mfunke@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Morris, Ethan C. Marine Mechan (858) 534-8041 e2morris@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Berg, Christopher A. Marine Mechan caberg@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Williams, Taylor H. Student Asst CASPO 0234 0.25
Zaba, Katherine D. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-2516 kzaba@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Zhang, Guang J. Research (858) 534-7535 gzhang@ucsd.edu CASPO 0221 0.25
Centurioni, Luca R. Researcher (858) 534-6182 lcenturioni@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Cerovecki, Ivana Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5557 icerovecki@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Gilson, John E. Specialist (858) 534-9877 jgilson@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Dehaan, Laurel L. Applications Programmer (858) 822-1722 ldehaan@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Kates, Benjamin J. Development Tech (858) 534-8364 bkates@ucsd.edu CASPO 0236 0.25
McClean, Julie L. Res Oceanog (858) 534-3030 jmcclean@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Kalmijn, Adrianus J., Dr. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-4670 adjkalmijn@ucsd.edu CASPO 0220 0.25
Lubin, Dan , Dr. Researcher (858) 534-6369 dlubin@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 0.25
Cayan, Daniel R., Dr. Reseacher (858) 534-4507 dcayan@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Cassen, Michael Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-1278 mcassen@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Vazquez Peralta, Heriberto J. Project Scientist hvazquezperalta@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Fink, April L. C&G Coord (858) 534-1876 afink@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Alden, Douglas J. R&D Engineer (858) 534-8997 dalden@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Loteyro, Kharyn Admin Analyst (858) 534-6362 kloteyro@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Ritchie, John Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-7515 jritchie@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Berys-Gonzalez, Carolina Applications Programmer (858) 534-3416 cberysgonzalez@ucsd.edu CASPO 0236 0.25
Ralph, F. Martin (Marty) Director/CW3E (858) 822-1809 mralph@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Filloux, Jean H., Dr. Res Oceanogr Emeritus (858) 534-2075 CASPO 0230 0.25
Clemesha, Rachel S. Asst Proj Sci rclemesha@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Vana, Derek Marine Mechanician (858) 822-2752 dvana@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Shulgina, Tamara Postdoc Scholar tshulgina@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Pimenta Castelao, Guilherme Asst Specialist (858) 534-7591 gpimentacastelao@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Gopalakrishnan, Ganesh Project Sci (858) 822-4413 ganeshgopal@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Scanderbeg, Megan C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9780 mscanderbeg@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Braasch, Lancelot (Lance) Res/Dev Engineer (858) 534-4770 lbraasch@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Ushii, Tomomi Admin Asst (858) 534-9696 tushii@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Zheng, Minghua Research Analyst mzheng@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Kilpatrick, Thomas J. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 534-2967 tkilpatrick@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 0.25
Davis, Russ E. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-4415 redavis@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Rivera, Wilson (Will) Q&A Sect Facilities Mgr (858) 534-1875 wrivera@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Flatau, Piotr Researcher (858) 534-1025 pflatau@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Frouin, Robert J., Dr. Research (858) 534-6243 rfrouin@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Wang, He Postdoc Employee CASPO 0230 0.25
Robbins, Sylvia Fund Manager (858) 534-8985 s2robbins@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Wilson, Anna M. CW3E Field Res Mgr (858) 246-5208 amw061@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Weihs, Rachel R. Res Data Analyst (858) 246-2019 rweihs@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Edwards, Chris X. Systems Admin cxedwards@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Song, Xiaoliang Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-7166 xisong@ucsd.edu CASPO 0221 0.25
Deyle, Ethan R. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-5582 edeyle@ucsd.edu CASPO 0202 0.25
Pierce, David W. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8276 dpierce@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Tan, Jing Postdoc Employee jit079@ucsd.edu CASPO 0221 0.25
Mazloff, Matthew R. Assoc Research (858) 534-3236 mmazloff@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Zilberman, Nathalie Asst Researcher (858) 534-5175 nzilberman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Chua, Paul P. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-4607 pchua@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Lee, Christopher Academic Admin (858) 246-1863 chl257@ucsd.edu CASPO 0314 0.25
Lankhorst, Matthias J. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5013 mlankhorst@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Kawzenuk, Brian K. Meterology Apps Prog (858) 534-3327 bkawzenuk@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Johnston, Shaun Assoc Researcher (858) 534-9747 tmsjohnston@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Salmon, Richard L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2090 rsalmon@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Andreae, Meinrat O. Research Assoc mandreae@ucsd.edu CASPO 0221 0.25
Halpern, David Research Assoc dhalpern@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Sprintall, Janet Researcher (858) 822-0589 jsprintall@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Verdy, Ariane Applications Programmer averdy@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Knox, Robert A. (Bob) Res SIO/Assoc Dir/Emeritus (858) 534-4729 rknox@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Hormann, Verena Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-7553 vhormann@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Parks, Justine D. Marine Tech (858) 534-1109 jdparks@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Durette, Jessica L. Development Tech (858) 822-3583 jdurette@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Miller, Arthur J., Dr. (Art) Res/Oceanographer (858) 534-8033 ajmiller@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 0.25
Chieng, Dee K. Fund Manager (858) 534-1874 dchieng@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Roberts, Gregory C. Researcher gcroberts@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Greto, Carmen J. Marine Tech cgreto@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Brand, Sawyer V. Student Asst svbrand@ucsd.edu CASPO 0908H 0.25
Kalansky, Julie F. CW3E/CNAP Ops Mgr (858) 822-2147 jkalansky@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Aiello, Natalie Fund Manager/DSA (858) 822-4317 naiello@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Papadopoulos, Caroline A. Comp/Data Sci Res Spec (858) 822-2726 cpapadop@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Rosso, Isabella Asst Proj Sci irosso@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Giglio, Donata Postdoc Employee (858) 822-1545 CASPO 0230 0.25
Fabry, Vicki Visiting Scholar CASPO 0213 0.25
Escher, Sharon D. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-4965 sescher@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Ivanova, Detelina P. Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec divanova@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Mcpherson, John D. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-6315 CASPO 0221 0.25
Ueyoshi, Kyozo Programmer Analyst kueyoshi@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Price, Natalie E. Admin Asst (858) 822-6689 neprice@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Straneo, Fiammetta Professor (858) 822-1413 fstraneo@ucsd.edu CASPO 0206 0.25
Yamaguchi, Sidney Admin Asst (858) 534-5654 siyamaguchi@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Hecht, Chad W. Res Data Analyst (858) 246-0445 checht@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Gershunov, Alexander Res Meteorologist (858) 534-8418 agershunov@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Carnevale, George F., Dr. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-4775 gcarnevale@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Cornuelle, Bruce D., Dr. Research (858) 534-4021 bdc@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Barnett, Tim P., Dr. Res Mar Phycist (858) 534-3223 timdotbarnett@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Swift, James H., Dr. Sci Head/ODF (858) 534-3387 jswift@ucsd.edu CASPO 0236 0.25
Cannon, Forest G. Res Data Analyst fcannon@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Goodwin, Evan M. Res/Dev Engineer (858) 822-2973 emrandallgoodwin@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Calderon, Scott B. Fund Mgr (858) 534-6363 s1calderon@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Van Dorn, William Res Prof Emeritus CASPO 0230 0.25
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc CASPO 0220 0.25
Heironimus, Barbara G. Fund Mgr (858) 246-3263 bheironimus@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Guirguis, Kristen J. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-3572 kguirguis@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Grindley, Kyle R. Res/Dev Engineer (858) 534-9011 kgrindley@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Tucker, Kelly A. Financial Analyst (858) 534-8866 ktucker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Boomer, Diane HR Coord (858) 822-5017 dboomer@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Sherman, Jeff Specialist (858) 534-9863 jtsherman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Kennel, Charles , Dr. Professor ckennel@ucsd.edu CASPO 0221 0.25
Perry, Lillian M. Program Coord (858) 822-6524 l2perry@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25
Reineman, Benjamin D. (Ben) Res/Dev Engineer (858) 534-8029 breineman@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Solleveld, Sjoerd Development Tech ssolleveld@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Bertero, Lucia Lab Asst (858) 534-8595 lbertero@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.25
Plummer, Mark J. HR Asst (858) 246-1000 mjplummer@ucsd.edu CASPO 0234 0.25
Barna, Andrew M. Apps Programmer (858) 534-1900 abarna@ucsd.edu CASPO 0236 0.25
Dettinger, Michael D. Research Assoc mdettinger@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.25
Lehmann, Lisa S. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-6756 llehmann@ucsd.edu CASPO 0230 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.