Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tinto, Massimo Research Sci mtinto@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Rodriguez, Joseph A. Student Asst jar082@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Chandler, John F. Research Data Analyst jfchandler@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Volkow, Stuart W. Writer Editor svolkow@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Gonzalez, Hannah C. Student Asst hcgonzalez@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Siegert, Thomas Postdoc Employee (510) 517-1284 tsiegert@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Singh, Rameswar Postdoc Employee rsingh@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Ervin, Tamar Student Asst CASS 0424 1.0
Skelton, Robert T. Assoc Proj Sci tskelton@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Siritanasak, Praween Postdoc Employee CASS 0424 1.0
Foroughi Shafiei, Sepehr Student Asst sforoughishafiei@ucsd.edu CASS 0928 1.0
Puetter, Richard C. Res Physician rpuetter@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Surya, Arun Postdoc Employee asurya@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Ni, Fanzhi Student Asst CASS 0424 1.0
Foote, Logan M. Student Asst CASS 0424 1.0
Munson, John C. (Chris) Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-3093 jmunson@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Barrett, Colin T. Student Asst ctbarrett@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Ellis, Christopher H. Lab Asst chellis@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 1.0
Lindblom, Lee A. Research Sci (858) 534-8991 llindblom@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
McCoy, Margaret K. (Peggy) Admin Asst (858) 534-4478 mmccoy@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Galitzki, Nicholas B. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-6626 ngalitzki@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Rubin, Kate H. Asst Res Sci khrubin@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Kritsuk, Alexei G. Res Physicist (858) 534-2943 akritsuk@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Teply, Grant P. Postdoc Employee gteply@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Hinton, Fred Research fhinton@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Rothschild, Richard E. Research Sci (858) 534-3462 rrothschild@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Tsai, Calvin R&D Engineer (661) 360-2749 catsai@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Theissen, Christopher A. Postdoc Employee ctheissen@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Jirik, Katherine E. (Kate) Writer/Editor (858) 534-7165 kjirik@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Perrotta, Serena Postdoc Employee s2perrotta@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Daniels, Elizabeth M. Research Admin (858) 534-6310 edaniels@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Malkov, Mikhail A. Res Scientist (858) 534-7275 mmalkov@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Weber, Fridolin Research Sci fweber@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Johnson, Calvin W. Research Sci cwj002@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Bracamontes, Matthew T. Staff Res Asst m1bracamontes@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Reasenberg, Robert D. Research Sci rreasenberg@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Lingenfelter, Richard E. Emeritus Res Sci (858) 534-2464 rlingenfelter@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Melis, Carl Assoc Research Sci (858) 534-6627 cmelis@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Johnson, Dana L. Asst To Director (858) 534-3460 dlj001@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Maire, Jerome G. Asst Project Scientist jmaire@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Fuller, George M. Director (858) 534-9085 CASS 0424 0.25
Kelly, Elizabeth A. (Liz) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3934 eakelly@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Cota, Lucas C. Staff Res Assoc lcota@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Wheeler, Coral R. Postdoc Employee CASS 0424 0.25
Harker, David E. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Brown, Aaron M. Res/Dev Engr (580) 534-5601 ambrown@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Roberts, Jarred M. Postdoc Employee (951) 850-3396 jmr078@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Friedman, Andrew S. Asst Research Scientist (858) 534-5416 asfriedman@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Johnson, Delwin O. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-3084 dojohnson@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Lowell, Alexander W. Postdoc Employee awlowell@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Rephaeli, Yoel Research Sci (858) 534-1151 yrephaeli@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Chastenet, Jeremy Y. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3435 jchastenet@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Grihalva, Alijandra C. (Cherry) Res Admin/Fin Analyst (858) 534-3935 agrihalva@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Burbidge, Margaret , Dr. (Eleanor) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4477 mburbidge@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Buffington, Andrew , Dr. Res Physicist (858) 534-6630 abuffington@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Jackson, Bernard V., Dr. Res Physicist (858) 534-3358 bvjackson@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Croom, Muriel R. HR-Payroll Coord (858) 534-6310 mcroom@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Eden, Daniel M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7165 CASS 0424 0.25
Markowitz, Alex Assoc Res Sci almarkowitz@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25
Kishimoto, Chad T. Asst Project Sci (858) 822-4463 ckishimoto@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.